Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Pembroke

8 International Drive , Pembroke, Онтарио K8A 6W5

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 123 отзывов
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

123отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    103
  • 4 Звезды
    13
  • 3 Звезды
    4
  • 2 Звезды
  • 1 Звезды
    3

No security at all

By

февраля 28, 2021

The room was clean, facility was good.

However, I locked myself out of my room. I went to the front desk and requested a new key. The lady at the front desk asked me my room number, looked on the computer and asked, is your name "Mike", which it is. She then gave me a new key, no ID requested. Note, she did not ask me what my name was, she asked me if my name was "Mike"

As a test, I went to the front desk again the next night to a different receptionist and again asked for a key to my room. Again, the lady gave me a new card with a smile. No questions at all.

Both ladies did not know who I was.

I have had my room robbed in the past at other hotels by receptionist doing the same thing, just giving access to my room to whomever askes.

Since this lack of security was by two different people, I believe this is a management problem, not the receptionist problem. Therefore I do not intend to return to a hotel that so freely provides access to my room to whomever asks for it, no questions and no ID requested.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Home Away From Home, and in ALLWAYS serving a fresh and warm cup of Kindness!

By

марта 16, 2020

Words of Gratitude can not EXPRESS the service and care extended to myself, and family during our almost 2 week stay at the Holiday Inn. Life can certainly present some challenges like fires, floods and the like wise. But even in the midst of natural disaster, I can promise you..You can rest at ease knowing that God still sends ANGELS like the ones that give so much of themselves at the Holiday Inn Express in Pembroke, Ontario. Everyone who works there has a job to do and they do it with pride, they do it with compassion, they do it because THEY LOVE PEOPLE! Many thanks and keep up the 6 STAR CARE you provide, the extra star is the EXTRA MILE YOU PROVIDE! And from a nurse, I will never forget it! Lisa and Family!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean but nothing else

By

января 12, 2020

My husband and I went to visit our son in Pembroke as he attends Algonquin College. As soon as we walked in, there were many people in the common area including young kids of around 10-12 and their parents. I asked to be placed in a room away from any hockey players and their parents. I was told it was a full house and was disappointed but understanding. We were also told that the players and parents were told they were to meet in the common areas on the main floor and they were not allowed to socialize in the hallways or their own rooms. This was not the case as we heard running in the halls until midnight and it started again at 0720 the next morning. We also had an issue with being able to watch television and after about 1/2 hour of failed attempts we had to call for service. The person came up promptly, but a cable had been unplugged. Maybe this should be checked between patrons. Upon check out, I attempted to let the front desk know what had happened regarding all of the noise so the hotel would be aware of the issue. I waited at the front desk for at least 5 minutes calling out for service and even knocked at the manager's office door which is located to the left of the desk to no avail as nobody was there for checkout. After waiting, nobody came so I left the keys and felt that service was very lacking at listening to patrons. We have visited our son every few weeks since he started school staying in various hotels in the area and will be visiting again, but we will not be staying there again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

An excellent stay in Pembroke!

By

октября 21, 2014

We booked online and everything was in order when we arrived. The room was great! The staff were great! Everything was in working order! The pool was a bit chilly and filled with glorious children! We would have enjoyed a hot tub! Everything was very clean! We didn't hear a vacuum too early the next morning! Kudos to all!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Stay

By

октября 20, 2014

club

I have always found the Holiday Inn Express Hotels to offer great service. This stay was no different. I forgot my toothpaste and they provided me with a free sample. I will be back nice new hotel...

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Ottawa Valley Hospitality

By

октября 13, 2014

Appreciated the serenity and cleanliness of this modern hotel, with lovely view of peaceful fields and fall foliage. Hospitality of everyone from front desk to cleaning service staff made me feel like a guest in someone's home as opposed to staying in a hotel chain. Bravo, Ottawa Valley Hospitality strikes again!

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 15, 2014
Dear InternationalIT, Thank you from us all for these kind words. Our Team is committed to ensuring that our guests enjoy their stay and are so happy to hear that you indeed did. We are also glad you took in the fall weather and enjoyed our surroundings. Kindest Regards, Jessica
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great, wonderful place to stay!

By

октября 11, 2014

Marie at the front desk was a nice surprise. Very helpful and easy to understand. We have absolutely no complaints with our stay and hope to return one day and have the same experience. thank you

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 15, 2014
Hello Traveler and thank you for this review. We will be sure to pass along your praise to Maria. Thank you for your kind words about her. She is a valuable member of our team and she will be thrilled to read your remarks. We are glad you plan to return and we look forward to that day! Kindest Regards, Jessica
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fall Getaway

By

октября 09, 2014

Leaves turning, cool weather all made for a great time after returning from work. Excellent staff welcomed you as you entered and departed the hotel daily. Makes you feel comfortable, Welcomed. I was impressed this trip.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 15, 2014
Hello Fred H, It's a privilege to hear from you and we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. Creating a place where our guests feel welcomed is a goal of ours and we are so glad we have met this. We hope to see you again next time you are here! Sincerely, Jessica
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Immaculate hotel and exceptional service!

By

октября 02, 2014

We were in town for a family funeral and booked the Holiday Inn Express online. The whole transaction went very smoothly.
The hotel and guest room were immaculate, and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
The fresh, hot breakfast included a good variety of dishes and was replenished regularly.
We will be sure to stay here in the future (in fact we are already planning our return trip), and highly recommend it to others!

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 04, 2014
Hello Evelyn27 and Thank you for your comments. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and we are so pleased that you will be joining us again. We look forward to your return. Sincerely, Jessica
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Weekend

By

октября 02, 2014

club

An excellent stay, very relaxing. Staff and facilities were the best I've be to for a smaller community.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 04, 2014
Good Day micster007, Thank you for these comments about your stay with us here in Pembroke. We are so glad you were able to relax at our hotel and that you enjoyed our facilities. Kindest Regards, Jessica
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

nice hotel

By

октября 01, 2014

club

nice, clean and new! nice and convenient and safe.
great staff and pool and elevator and coffee and parking.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 03, 2014
Hello Wallien and thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. It's a privilege to hear from our guests. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Pembroke! Sincerely, Jessica
ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 03, 2014
Hello Wallien and thank you for taking time out of your day to comment on your stay with us. We are so happy to hear that you found our hotel clean and safe. We hope to see you on your next trip to the area. Kindest regards, Jessica
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Hotel

By

сентября 30, 2014

club

This new Pembroke hotel is outstanding. Amy at the front desk was wonderful in arranging our stay. All the staff are friendly, the room was a nice size and very nice decor.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 03, 2014
Hello johnbts, What kind remarks! Thank you so very much for this and we will be sure to send Amy your praise. She is a perfect example of our Team's effort to wow our guests. Sincerely, Jessica
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию