Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Port Arthur Central-Mall Area

3115 Central Mall Drive , Port Arthur, Техас 77642

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 79 отзывов
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

79отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    57
  • 4 Звезды
    16
  • 3 Звезды
    3
  • 2 Звезды
    2
  • 1 Звезды
    1

Great location and comfortable bed.

By

октября 09, 2014

club

Great centralized location with friendly front desk that answered all questions with a big smile. I plan on returning here soon.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 13, 2014
Dear Wandering Walter, Thank you for the wonderful review of our staff and hotel. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you soon! Thanks, Tonya Thomas, General Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

spacious room. comfortable bed. Good breakfast.

By

октября 08, 2014

club

We had a very clean spacious room . The staff were very helpful and courteous. Very easy to get in and out of. The breakfast was very good. We were quite impressed with all the amenities.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 15, 2014
Dear sherly55, Thank you for staying here with us at the Holiday Inn Express- Port Arthur. I am please to hear that you enjoyed several aspects of your stay, including the variety of amenities we offer! We strive to ensure that our guests have all of the essentials they need to have a relaxing and comfortable stay. We look forward to having you here with us again! Thanks, Tonya Thomas, General Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good service

By

сентября 29, 2014

club

Great Staff !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This survey is too long!!

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 06, 2014
Thank you for your comments regarding our staff!! We take pride on giving our guests the best possible experience while staying here at the Express. I do apologize for our branded survey being quite lengthy, however, we want to ensure that we are knowledgeable of the many areas of opportunity where we may need to improve/enhance. We thank you for the time you have taken to provide your comments regarding our facility and hope to see you again soon! Tonya Thomas, General Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Relaxing Evenings in Port Arthur

By

сентября 22, 2014

club

When out on the road the first priority after the work day is to wind down and relax, yet be able to manage work from your hotel room in the evening. The Port Arthur Holiday Inn Express did all these things and did them with a decor normally only experienced in higher end hotels. This hotel ranks high on my list of good places to stay while out of the office for business out of many years of doing so.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

WORKING IN PORT ARTHUR

By

сентября 22, 2014

Front desk folks were very nice, professional, and helpful. The room was clean and very quite.

I have stayed here several times and will stay here again next month.

Located in a very good place. Mall is close and plenty of locations for supper.

Very safe with good lighting. My wife often stays while I work in the area. She feels very safe walking to the mall.

High recommend this hotel to others.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 06, 2014
Dear Willei, Thank you for such a great review! We are glad that you and your family have everything you need to make your stay most enjoyable! We will be looking forward to having you guys back with us next month. Thank you, Tonya Thomas, General Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Location

By

сентября 07, 2014

club

This is our hotel of choice when we visit the Pt. Arthur area. The hotel is always clean , neat , and in order. The staff has always been friendly and helpful.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 24, 2014
Thank you so much cycler50 for your lovely review! I am delighted to know that we are your hotel of choice when you are in town. We look forward to having you stay with us again so that we can continue to deliver that great service that we pride ourselves on!! Tonya Thomas, General Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good rate , Good room

By

сентября 03, 2014

The breakfast was hot and fresh and the room was neat and clean. My only compaint was the pillows. They were big soft and fluffy, and I'm mroe of a Medium, firm person.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 11, 2014
Dear dforti1, Thank you for staying here with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites-Port Arthur. We are delighted that you were able to enjoy your stay. I do apologize for the soft pillows, however, upon your next stay with us, we will be sure to have extra firm pillows waiting for you! Thank you, Tonya Thomas, General Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Knowledgeable Desk Service

By

августа 29, 2014

club

When we checked in, there was some confusion caused by our contact with the Holiday Inn near her. This desk clerk figured out what the problem was and took care of us, made us feel like a valued member/customer. She was very helpful.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 04, 2014
Dear Chacon, Thank you for staying here with us at the Holiday Inn Express Port Arthur! We are ecstatic that we made your day by resolving the issue with your reservations. We value each and every guest that stays here with us and hope to see you again in the future. Thank you, Tonya Thomas, General Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

VERY COMFORTABLE AND QUIET

By

августа 27, 2014

platinumelite

I LOVE TO STAY AT THIS HOTEL. IT'S CONVENIENT TO WHERE I NEED TO BE. BREAKFAST IS ALWAYS GOOD. THE STAFF ALWAYS FRIENDLY.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 04, 2014
Dear Patsy57, I am so pleased to hear your wonderful comments regarding our facility and staff! We take pride in knowing that our guests receives great service with the best accommodations! We thank you again for staying here with us at the Holiday Inn Express Port Arthur! Tonya Thomas, General Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pleasant stay in Port Arthur

By

августа 22, 2014

The Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Port Arthur (Central Mall) is a lovely hotel. Clean, bright interior, with cozy gathering areas. Friendly staff, eager to please. Terrific location within walking distance to a shopping mall (Target, Dilliards, Sears, JC Penneys to name a few of the stores). This is the place to stay in the Golden Triangle.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
августа 26, 2014
Dear CFox2007, Thank you for your amazing review regarding our facility and staff! Being centrally located near great shopping and dining is what we find our guests love! I'll be sure to pass your comments along to our staff so that they are reminded of the wonderful service they provide to our valued guests! Thank you again, and we'll be ready to accommodate you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Tonya Thomas, General Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly Staff

By

августа 21, 2014

club

We were in town for a family visit. We stayed for three nights at the Holiday Express. The room was very clean, and the accommodations very comfortable. The breakfast selections were very good, including several juice and milk choices. We will definitely stay at this location again.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
августа 25, 2014
Dear Deb1995, Thank you for such a wonderful review! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed not only your room accommodations, but the variety of selections offered from our breakfast bar! We look forward to seeing you again in the near future! Tonya Thomas, General Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

августа 16, 2014

club

Staff was very nice, great check in service, hotel was great

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
августа 21, 2014
Dear Big Johnson, Thank you for staying here with us at Holiday Inn Express - Port Arthur. We are excited to hear that you had such a wonderful experience here with us! We value you as a loyal IHG Rewards Member, and hope to see you again soon! Tonya Thomas, General Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию