Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Quakertown

1918 John Fries Highway , Quakertown, Пенсильвания 18951

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 106 отзывов
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

106отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    72
  • 4 Звезды
    16
  • 3 Звезды
    8
  • 2 Звезды
    10
  • 1 Звезды

Smells like smoke

By

июня 08, 2022

platinumelite

Checked in early and was charged 50 - checked in early (really early at other properties) never charged before.
Side door to building does not lock and is a safety concern. Room smelled like an ashtray. Mattress was awful and the bath towels are old and poor quality.
Will not stay again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Unsatisfactory.

By

мая 05, 2022

This was my first and ONLY time booking with a Holiday Inn Express and I will absolutely not be a returning customer. BUYER BE WARE: Avoid this location if you can. When we checked in, the hotel smelled clean and then we got to our room. The sheets were stained in a rainbow of colors; we had a 3+ hour drive with our 2 year old so we asked for a set of clean sheets and went to the park to drain some energy. When we returned, the bed was remade, but after turning down the sheets we saw that there was a new rainbow of stains. My husband took a shower and had a clump of black hair on his leg. On top of this there was a blue pill (in a bubble pack) on the floor of our room where my child was playing. When I brought up this issue, they offered me a room - our LAST NIGHT there. I was told the GM (Charlene) would call me back on monday and received no response, so logically, I thought that I would not receive anything at all so I called IHG customer service and filed a claim. I waited until almost 4pm on Tuesday after our stay and was told by the front desk manager, Robert (who was rude to me during our stay) that she'd call me when she was off her sales call and that she was leaving work within the hour. I waited one hour and called again. He became snippy with me. Finally 2 hours later I received a call back from the GM who said she'd look into it. Although, she added that because I filed a claim it was "out of her hands" (per IHG they couldn't do anything because the GM had to handle it...). I received a call back today from the GM Thursday telling me that because I was IMPATIENT she couldn't refund me. She stated that because my child didn't consume the pill that it wasn't urgent. she also claimed that my husband and I were difficult with the front desk manager (my husband never spoke to him our entire stay) and anytime I have spoken with him he's been rude to me so why would i waste my time talking to him?. Now, after speaking with IHG customer service, because the hotel apparently gave me 10% off (a slap in the face that I found out about only after they responded to my claim), per policy IHG can't even offer me points towards a room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice

By

октября 17, 2014

Staff was friendly, mold in the bathroom, otherwise fine.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

comfortable bed, clean room and great breakfast choies

By

октября 16, 2014

platinumelite

The only suggestion I would make is to have a few more tables in the Great Room as everyone seems to be there at about the same time and there are limited seating. the sstaff were all very friendly and helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Perfect room

By

октября 16, 2014

club

Due to almost full bookings we were upgraded to a Suite at no extra cost. Wonderful stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Met my needs

By

октября 10, 2014

club

HIE is always consistent, no surprises. Internet could have been more reliable and faster. Will likely stay in the future.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 13, 2014
Thank you Cinlea for being a loyal guest to Holiday Inn Express. The WIFI has been upgraded recently and I assure you that is more reliable and faster than before. We hope to see you again.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

hotel stay

By

октября 09, 2014

platinumelite

I have said everything I want to say. They stay was OK but I do not this I would come back to this location.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 13, 2014
Dear Aceumswim2, Thank you for your feedback and I am sorry for any inconvenience you had encountered during your stay. I also would like to get more feedback from you so we can correct any mistake(s) we have done. Please, feel free to email / contact the hotel directly and ask to speak to the general manager.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice place to stay.

By

октября 09, 2014

club

The room, service, food and pool were great.
It was also close to shopping areas.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 13, 2014
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express & Suites Quakertown
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly, helpful staff

By

октября 07, 2014

platinumelite

With everybody seemingly making cuts, I never witnessed the front desk NOT being staffed. I had only minimal needs/questions, but when I did, someone was there. No wait to check in either.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 12, 2014
Thank you Printgeek for sharing your opinion about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Quakertown. We are delighted to hear that our staff was helpful to your needs and requests. We hope to host you again.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Business trip

By

сентября 29, 2014

club

Potentially moving to the area. I like quiet and clean

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 03, 2014
Dear BDB100, Thank you for staying with us.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Convenient location, very capable staff

By

сентября 25, 2014

club

Very high rating except for noise in rooms on second/third level.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 03, 2014
Dear Moesby, Thank you very much for staying with us. We are happy to hear you had a great stay and I certainly apologize for the noise caused by the guest from the above floors. Please, come and visit us again when you're in town and we will be happy to accommodate you again. regards, Amanda Hippeli Front Desk Agent
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service doesn't overcome the condition of the hotel

By

сентября 16, 2014

club

All encounters with the staff were excellent - very welcoming and attentive to your needs. The property is quite old and in need of an upgrade -- at least better maintenance in the rooms.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 20, 2014
Dear bizvisit, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us and I certainly apologize for any sort of inconvenience you endured during your stay. I also would like to inform you that the new ownership has scheduled a renovation plan to be executed soon. I also would like to get some more details from you about the maintenance issues you have noticed, and you can reach out to me by email. gmqktpa@wankawala.com
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию