Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Ramsey-Mahwah

946 Route 17 North , Ramsey, Нью-Джерси 07446

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 194 отзывов
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

194отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    152
  • 4 Звезды
    29
  • 3 Звезды
    9
  • 2 Звезды
    2
  • 1 Звезды
    2

Amazing location

By

июня 04, 2022

platinumelite

From check in to check out my stay here was absolutely amazing. As an ex employee of IHG I must say staying here made me miss working in the hospitality industry. All staff members were very attentive and answered any questions I may have asked. I am grateful to the front desk manager for acknowledging me as a platinum elite member and for the beautiful upgrade. Breakfast was also good… lots of tea options (I love tea)! My guest and I really appreciated the wonderful hospitality. Our room was clean very well… and very spacious. If I am ever in town again I promise I will be staying here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

New England visit

By

октября 17, 2014

club

Convenient location, attractive building, ample parking, safe environment, friendly and helpful staff, clean and comfortable room, good breakfast, convenient to restaurants and other services in area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Given the choice, I stay here

By

октября 17, 2014

club

Staff is wonderful, rooms are comfortable, and inexpensive. I like this hotel quite a bit for business travel. Not many amenities, but listen, you're on Route 17--you're obviously not going to Disney. This is a great place to stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Still Pleased

By

октября 16, 2014

I've stayed here several times over the last few years for business. I'm always pleased with the service and amenities, the staff are friendly and helpful, and the rates are always competitive. Whether I'm in town for a few days or need to post up for a month, this is the first place I check.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Express to Comfort and Happiness

By

октября 16, 2014

Imagine flying the red-eye from Seattle to Newark, arriving at 0530 and driving a rental car to Ramsey only to realize that check-in is at 1500. Despair, and the realization that there are 6 hours until you have a bed to collapse into. But wait, the man at the front desk recognizes, without being told, that myself and my mother are in dire need. He immediately states that he will have a room ready for us in 1/2 hour or less and invites us to enjoy the complimentary breakfast while we wait. That, in itself, was enough to warrant a strong review, but the beds were so comfortable, too. We thank the staff at this Holiday Inn for their true hospitality and professionalism.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Family stay

By

октября 15, 2014

club

Stayed with family over Colombus day weekend, visiting NYC. Hotel was clean, staff is friendly, and the stay included free breakfast with decent selection of hot foods and a pancake making machine, kids had a good time.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly staff, meets basic expectations

By

октября 14, 2014

club

Pros: VERY friendly and accommodating staff, easy to park, lots of free amenities (coffee/tea/juice all day, breakfast, internet)

Cons: bed was uncomfortable, room with king bed is tight and difficult to move around in

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good Hotel at a Great Price

By

октября 14, 2014

club

HI Express in Ramsey is a nice clean hotel with a great location to entertainment and dining in the area. It also has great access to the NJ jug handle u-turns so you do not have to go out of your way to get around. Would definitely recommend for frequent travelers.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

COMFORT YOU CAN RELY ON

By

октября 13, 2014

club

ALTHOUGH THIS WAS JUST AN OVERNIGHT STAY, IT WAS EVERYTHING I NEEDED AFTER A LONG DAY OF TRAVEL. CLEAN, COMFORTABLE ROOMS WITH EXCELLENT STAFF. A GOOD COMPLIMENTARY BREAKFAST WAS THE ICING ON THE CAKE!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

amicable front desk

By

октября 06, 2014

club

the front desk personell were great during teh stay. each attempted a conversation and to make a connection when I passed...

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean comfortable room and excellent service

By

октября 05, 2014

Very pleased with our experience. Room was ready for early check-in. Guest room and breakfast room were clean and pleasant. Very friendly and helpful at the front desk.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and great srevice!

By

октября 05, 2014

platinumelite

The place is clean,the staff is friendly and the location is close to many desirable areas.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию