Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Red Deer

2803 - 50 Avenue , Red Deer, Альберта T4R1H1

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 128 отзывов
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

128отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    78
  • 4 Звезды
    33
  • 3 Звезды
    8
  • 2 Звезды
    6
  • 1 Звезды
    3

Awesome staff

By

июля 08, 2019

Staff at this hotel is awesome. I had the same girl do my check in and check out and she was the best out of all of them, very nice, accommodating and fast. Our keys tended to stop working every so often which was a little bit of a pain. The hotel is dated but it’s still works. Breakfast staff and food was really good also.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent check in

By

июля 08, 2019

The lady at the front desk was wonderful. She was quick and very efficient during check in as we had 3 rooms. She was nice and we were all able to have a nice conversation. She suggested places for us to go for dinner when we asked her to and she also asked us how it was when we came back. Very nice young lady hope to see her when we come back for the Red Deer Westerner Days parade

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Cheerful staff and comfortable room and bed

By

октября 20, 2014

I enjoyed my stay because check-in and check-out was a breeze and the room was comfortable. The room temperature was comfortable to sleep in so I had a good night's sleep for the next and a nice breakfast before heading out. The staff were quite pleasant and cheerful and I enjoyed dealing with them .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

BUSSINESS as usual

By

октября 18, 2014

club

Did not spend a lot of time in the room. Meetings all day allowed only sleep time in the room

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 21, 2014
Hello 478177, Thank you for taking the time to comment about your stay with us, we hope that the little time that you spent at the hotel was comfortable and you received good night's rest. We hope that the next time you stay with us you will be able to relax a little more and enjoy all the facility at the hotel.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very Comfortable Beds! Great Location in Red Deer.

By

октября 16, 2014

club

We were pleasantly surprised from the Holiday Inn Express Red Deer! The location to the Bower Shopping Mall was excellent! We were in town for a Hockey Tournament and at times, a quick Food Court lunch is all we had time for. The rinks were only 3-5 minutes away depending on time of day and traffic. The front desk staff were very helpful with all of our questions and requests. The Breakfast was just what we needed, nothing too big, but a nice selection. We stayed in a Kids (Family) Suite which was large, nice to have the extra space, and we all, including our two children in the bunk beds had an amazing sleep!
The Décor is a little dated. The sitting chair in the room should be leather or pleather to easily wipe off the spills that clearly take place on it as it was very stained. The Bunk Bed bedding was very tired animal theme and could be updated, but as I said, a very comfortable sleep!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Spacious Room, Quiet, spacious room

By

октября 14, 2014

club

Enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay here again!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Room

By

октября 12, 2014

Unfortunately our room was above the front doors of the hotel. The sliding doors make horrendous noises opening and closing and went on until about 1:00 a.m. and started again at 5:00 a.m. The hotel had a number of construction workers who obviously started to their respective jobs very, very early. I had little sleep. Do the staff not realize what it is like so they discourage people from taking the room unless there is nothing left and they insist on staying. As seniors, a good nights rest is very important.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 14, 2014
Hello careless, Thank you for expressing your concerns about your stay with us. I sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you have experienced during your stay with us, your suggestions have been noted and will be addressed immediately. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to make this right for you.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable Stay

By

октября 09, 2014

club

I stayed for one night and found the hotel to be a good choice. The room was comfortable and I was able to relax. The bed was comfortable too.

The check-in and check-out service was very smooth and
I found the staff to be very freindly and efficient.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 14, 2014
Hello stubaa, Thank you for such a lovely comment about the service you received at the hotel during your stay with us, we greatly appreciate you feedback.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great services and clean comfortable rooms

By

октября 08, 2014

club

Very much enjoyed my stay, the rooms were a good size and clean and comfortable.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 15, 2014
Thank you for your review! I am very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our rooms are prepped by our great housekeeping team to ensure your room is comfortable and clean to meet your expectations of a Holiday Inn Express. We looking forward to your next visit with us.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great and friendly staff

By

октября 07, 2014

platinumelite

Great management staff made me feel very comfortable with highly recommend one or two nights stay or even a week.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 15, 2014
Hello Salesrep21, Thank you for your review and such kind words about our team! Our team works very hard to ensure complete guest satisfaction and I am very excited to hear we are able to do this for you! I look forward to your next stay at our hotel.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quiet, clean and relaxing

By

октября 06, 2014

club

I had a relaxing stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The staff we're very friendly. The rooms were clean, food was good.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 15, 2014
Hello deuwie, It's great to hear about the relaxing stay you had with us. We value your feedback and are always looking at ways to improve. Thank you for taking the time and sharing your experience with us.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

more choices/ variety for breakfast

By

сентября 30, 2014

club

staff are great and friendly, its just, it will help a lot for people like me staying weeks at a time to have a variety for breakfast, nothing fancy, just variety... say different everyday of the week???
but i like your costumer appreciation night..
thanks

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 02, 2014
Hello N......... Thank you taking the time to review our hotel, your suggestions has been noted and we are working on delivering the service you would like while you stay with us. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию