Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites New Orleans Airport South

110 James Drive East , Saint Rose, Луизиана 70087

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
83%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4

на основании 133 отзывов
83%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

133отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    61
  • 4 Звезды
    36
  • 3 Звезды
    15
  • 2 Звезды
    13
  • 1 Звезды
    8

Roaches

By

июня 01, 2022

I checked into this hotel on 4/23/22. My first room did not have a door lock that work. I attempted to contact the desk but phone did not work. After walking back to front desk, I was given another room. After being in this room and working at the table about two hours, I noticed something out of the corner of my eye. 3 ROACHES CRAWLING FROM UNDER THE AIR CONDITIONER AND AROUND THE BED!!! I went back downstairs to get another room. No rooms available, No roach spray or housekeeping available. I went to local gas stations to find some roach spray none available. i went back to the hotel and proceeded to check out after being told that I would be refunded my money. On my credit card, it was refunded but then I was charged again. I have tried to call the manager at least ten times and left multiple voicemails. No one ever answers or returns my calls. I would never suggest anyone stay at this hotel. Not only was I charged twice I then had to go get another hotel room that I also had to pay for (at 10:00 at night)...

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Disappointing stay

By

мая 20, 2022

My friend and I stayed at this airport hotel for one night, after flying into the airport very late. We arrived after midnight, and we were very tired after traveling all day. We were looking forward to a clean, comfortable room and a very good night’s sleep! We were given a room with one bed, even though we had reserved a room with two queen beds, in advance, and fully paid for. There was a sleeper sofa in the room, as well, but that was not what I reserved. As an adult, I never want to sleep on a sleeper sofa again! We were informed that our room was changed, without our permission. The room that we were given also had a toilet that was running every two minutes. With the one bed, and the running toilet, we asked for another room. Apparently there were no other rooms available. After a somewhat lukewarm offer to relocate us to a sister property, the night clerk showed us a room around the corner from the desk area. We agreed to stay there, only because we were exhausted. It also had one bed, and a sleeper sofa, but we were too tired to argue anymore. She then offered to have bedding sent to our room for the sleeper sofa. After nearly 15 minutes, or so, she called our room to see if the bedding had arrived. No, we said, we are still waiting for it. She then brought us bedding herself. My friend nearly tripped over a sharp piece piece of metal that was protruding out from under the air conditioning unit. She would’ve cut her ankle quite badly had she not seen it! The room was set up for a couple, and not for just two friends. The bathroom was open and the Jacuzzi was in view of the whole room. We were unable to enjoy that, and had to be very careful about using the bathroom. There was no privacy. The night clerk was mortified and tried her best to accommodate our needs, so she was not to blame at all. We had a terrible night’s sleep, with me on a very uncomfortable sleeper sofa, with minimal bedding, so I was cold. Then, to top it off, the pancake machine was broken! I was really looking forward to pancakes… We also could not have breakfast by the pool, as we had hoped, because there were no tables and chairs out there. The desk clerk was wonderful and gave us a 50% discount on our room, but it just didn’t make up for a very disappointing first night of vacation.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

If you need a reliable shuttle find somewhere else

By

марта 02, 2022

I’ve stayed at a few holiday inns I even had the pleasure to work at the Saratoga Springs, NY location, let’s just say 2 absolutely different worlds I couldn’t not even see out my window none of the windows are ever cleaned from the outside it seems it’s rather disgusting, but the most upset thing was not being able to get the shuttle to the airport for our 6:30 flight I was told it only runs on the hour after the fact and basically I would have to find a way or be stuck and” John “continued with his private phone call. Not a care was ever expressed so please find another place

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

New Home

By

октября 17, 2014

I usually stay at another hotel when I fly out of New Orleans. Found this one while looking for another hotel. Christian checked me in and was very helpful with the surrounding places of interest.
He made the stay very pleasant. Ms. Linda took me to the airport and was very entertaining for the short drive. When I returned at the end of the week Christian was the desk clerk again. Remembered me by name. Again this will be my hotel of choice when flying out of New Orleans.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 22, 2014
I want to thank you for your recent visit with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites – New Orleans. I was so happy to read such a nice review this morning. I like to hear all guest opinions on how to make each and every guest stay a wonderful memory. I will be sure to share this with Christian and Mrs. Linda so they know what a great impact they have on our guest. It is guest such as yourself that help us continue to improve our service. I hope to have the pleasure of serving you again and if there is anything that my staff or I can do in the future to make your stay even better please feel free to contact me at any time.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

breakfast

By

октября 14, 2014

platinumelite

The breakfast was limited and not very hot. They need to check temperature of items and have more choices.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 22, 2014
I want to thank you for your recent visit with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites – New Orleans. We appreciate the opportunity to host you and I am glad we offered you a pleasant stay and experience. It is guest such as yourself that help us continue to improve our service. I hope to have the pleasure of serving you again and if there is anything that my staff or I can do in the future to make your stay even better please feel free to contact me at any time.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good Location to the Airport

By

октября 13, 2014

platinumelite

The VooDoo BBQ restaurant was really good. This hotel is new and close to the airport.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 16, 2014
Good day Erik, We really appreciate you giving us such a great review. We are glad you enjoyed your time with us and got to enjoy the VooDoo BBQ food and our location. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you during your next visit.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nicely appointed!

By

октября 12, 2014

club

Clean, well-lit, and comfortable hotel. Staff was friendly and welcoming. As a single female traveler, I felt well cared for and secure. I would stay here again.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 16, 2014
Good morning Kathy, Thank you! I want to say so much more but Thank you comes first. It is so very important to me that every traveler feel safe and secure while a guest in our hotel. We all have family and want our family to be treated the same way, so it makes us feel great when that is recognized, so again...Thank you.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

OK Property

By

октября 12, 2014

OK property, needs updating and staff training. But what you expect from an Airport Express hotel.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 16, 2014
Tony, Thank you for taking time out of your day to let us know that you enjoyed your stay and what you felt could use some tuning. We are always asking for ways to improve and will discuss your comments about updating and staff. We want to be the BEST , not just the expected airport Express hotel .
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Place, Great Location

By

октября 11, 2014

club

Enjoyed the stay. Location was very close to the airport. If you know NOLA, then this is actually located just off of Airline and has great access to Veterans BLVD. It also was easy to get to the French Quarter and Jackson Square.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 16, 2014
Good afternoon TMC101, Thank you for the review and being so informative to those who may not know NOLA and letting them know they too can enjoy the benefits of staying with us and having access to all the wonderful attractions. I hope we can have you stay with us again when you come down from DC.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent bed and great service

By

октября 06, 2014

club

Efficient, comfortable, and convenient to the airport. Very helpful staff and shuttle service and long-term parking for air travel are top notch.

I will always use this facility for flights out of New Orleans airport.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 16, 2014
APBA66, Thank you so much for taking time out of your day and giving us such a kind review. We love seeing when our locals stop in and stay with us. I'm so glad to hear that you got to experience our helpful staff because they are happy to be the service leaders they are, making every guest smile.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Komfortables Bett und guter Service.

By

октября 04, 2014

Sehr gut, Kaffee Könnte besser sein!
Werde im nächsten Jahr wieder kommen!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Service

By

октября 01, 2014

club

Stayed here for the night due to being close to the airport. The staff was professional and friendly from the moment we walked in the door until we checked out. Would recommend to anyone.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 04, 2014
I want to thank you for your unexpected recent visit with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites – New Orleans. We appreciate the opportunity to host you during a very difficult day at the airport and I am glad we offered you a pleasant stay and experience. I hope to have the pleasure of serving you again and if there is anything that my staff or I can do in the future to make your stay even better please feel free to contact me at any time.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию