Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Salinas

195 Kern Street , Salinas, Калифорния 93901

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 127 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

127отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    76
  • 4 Звезды
    29
  • 3 Звезды
    10
  • 2 Звезды
    9
  • 1 Звезды
    3

Overpriced

By

июля 02, 2022

We paid a ridiculous amount considering we found that half the hotel was under renovation with the pool closed & a non-functioning elevator. Our sofa bed had dirty sheets left on it. The desk staff promptly remedied that situation, but they should not be allowed to charge $345 a night when the hotel is under renovation & things are unavailable or inoperable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Security a concern at this property!!!

By

октября 16, 2014

platinumelite

I rated this property high because it is a good value, but the reason I don't recommend it is because of the security. I had my cable lock cut and my bike stolen overnight. The front desk was very helpful the next morning but management has failed to follow up on request for help since we left. They seem to take the attitude of out of sight out of mind.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 23, 2014
We are deeply sorry for the parking lot experience you had during your stay. I can assure you our management does not have the attitude of "out of sight out of mind". Our General Manager has been doing everything he can to assist the police department in this theft by providing an incident report along with camera footage. We are hoping for a better outcome. In the close to six years we have been open, we have only had a handful of these types of issues, and we hope to never have any in the future.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fine hotel, short drive to Monterey and Seaside

By

октября 15, 2014

Had absolutely no problems with this stay. This Holiday Inn Express in Salinas is a much cheaper alternative to staying in Monterey/Seaside/Carmel, which are of course very expensive.
The only item I marked down, and only slightly, is the overall value, and that's because I believe that hotels are too pricy all over California, even this one. But it is a good value overall, and a real money-saver for people spending time in the Monterey area.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 23, 2014
Thanks for taking the time to write our property a review Jokubas60. We're glad to here you didn't experience any issues during your stay.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Experience Better than first appearance

By

октября 12, 2014

The location and the fact the hotel is accessed from outside as a motel was a negative to me when I arrived. However, the rooms and service made up for this. I was surprised when I entered my room at how clean and comfortable it was. Only negative is again accessing the rooms from outside which makes it nosier hearing people come and go.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 23, 2014
Thanks sondrali for the review however I am a bit confused on what you mean by "access from outside." We are an interior coordinator property and none of our guest rooms are accessible from the outside. Either way, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Rooms! Great Breakfast!

By

октября 10, 2014

club

Had a great bed, neat and clean rooms. Super Clean n great Fresh towels. Delicious Breakfast with great coffee.
Best Holiday Inn I have experienced.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 23, 2014
Wow it's so great to here we are the best Holiday Inn Express you have experienced. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us and thanks for taking the time to write us a review.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

thank you!

By

октября 09, 2014

thank you Veronica and Valerie and the rest of the staff for making my 6 night stay at your hotel very relaxing.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 23, 2014
I'm happy to hear Veronica and Valorie as well as the rest of our staff made your stay enjoyable and relaxing. They very much appreciate the kind words and thanks for the review!
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay

By

октября 07, 2014

club

Everything was perfect. Great bed. Quiet. Clean. Good breakfast.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 23, 2014
So great to here everything was perfect. Hope to see you again BobbyC3577.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice stay.

By

октября 06, 2014

Good breakfast (great coffee), good location, comfortable bed. Very clean.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 23, 2014
Thanks for the comments rick19!
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great location, great staff

By

октября 01, 2014

club

We like staying at this hotel, we have a lot of options in this town but they are very good here and very courteous.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 23, 2014
Thanks SassyMomma, glad we are your number one choice on your travels to Salinas.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday Inn Express is reliable.

By

сентября 25, 2014

platinumelite

You can always count on Holiday Inn Express to provide a comfortable stay with lots of ammenities. I was in town for a wedding and the location was easy to find and the staff was friendly. I was just a little surprised at the room rates which were higher than other locations but I guess thats to be expected in California.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 23, 2014
Thanks for taking the time to write our property a review. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Property - so so front staff

By

сентября 24, 2014

I always enjoy the property in Salinas, lately it is the staff that I am wary of and how I will be greeted. The newer staff treat me like I am a new person off the street, not someone who comes here quite a bit. Other then the staff the property is great always clean, great food, everything stocked and quiet so I can get business done.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 23, 2014
Thanks for expressing your thoughts Mr. Johnson. We do have a lot of new front desk agents at our property and I can assure you we want to treat all of our repeat guests more than just "a new person off the street." I'm sure it will take some time for our new front desk agents to remember familiar faces but I can guarantee you once they do you will notice.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

comfrotable and quiet freindly

By

сентября 24, 2014

club

Friendly and very helpful staff, was able to relax and enjoy some quality time with the family

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 23, 2014
Glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию