Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Searcy

3660 Ferren Trail , Searcy, Арканзас 72143

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,8

на основании 131 отзывов
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

131отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    110
  • 4 Звезды
    15
  • 3 Звезды
    3
  • 2 Звезды
    1
  • 1 Звезды
    2

Great Stay, Definitley Recomend

By

октября 19, 2014

A well operated and maintained hotel. All the staff has been very friendly while doing there roles so well. The room was clean and well maintained. Looks quite new. Great location but very quiet.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and great breakfast

By

октября 17, 2014

club

Everything was great except some of the housecleaning staff would go out the side doors and smoke, so the stairways were always stinky.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very nice and clean

By

октября 15, 2014

club

I enjoyed my stay here. Very clean and well appointed rooms.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Awesome stay!

By

октября 15, 2014

club

Great place to stay! The rooms were very nice and the service was great. The breakfast in the morning is awesome. Overall, I had a great experience.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Ahhhhh

By

сентября 22, 2014

I was not feeling well and this was the next best thing to being in my own bed.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 24, 2014
So glad that we were able to make you feel right at home :) Thank you for the nice review!
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Only place to stay in Searcy

By

сентября 22, 2014

club

The hotel property is very well upkept and the value for the price can't be beat in Searcy. The location is convenient to the highway and plenty of dining options nearby. The breakfast is fresh and cookies at night are a nice touch.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 24, 2014
Thank you for your postive review and we are happy to make your stay a pleasant one.. Our staff appreciates the kind words :)
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great customer Service

By

сентября 18, 2014

club

Great location in Searcy, close to restaurants and Harding University. Front desk staff were great. A/C did not get cool enough for us but we did not mention it to staff. Did not sleep well but we are picky sleepers! Bed was nice and so were pillows

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 24, 2014
Thank you for the positive review! Anytime that the air is not cooling, please let our front desk know :)
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Super Hotel

By

сентября 15, 2014

Just simply a super hotel. Friendly staff, comfortable room, GOOD breakfast (love that pancake machine!), nice clean bathroom, in which the tub drained well (pet peeve of mine, HATE a slow draining hotel tub!)

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 24, 2014
We appreciate the wonderful review and I will be sure and let our breakfast attendant know that the pancake machine rocks! :)
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

nice place to stay bed was clean

By

сентября 12, 2014

bed and room were clean quite and the bed was nice room temp was good we've stayed here every time we come to see our son while he is there in school

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

odors

By

сентября 07, 2014

The hotel is new however the lobby smelled like an old gym....stale sweat and BO. And the room smelled like smoke or something trying to cover up smoke. Otherwise the hotel appeared nice clean and new, it just wreaked.

ОпубликованоCustomerCare
сентября 24, 2014
Dear jpp54, Thank you for being one of our IHG Rewards Ambassador members. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are grateful that you have chosen us for your lodging needs. However, please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience the condition of the hotel and rooms may have caused you. I have taken note of your comments and we will address these points to improve our service. Once again, thank you for taking the time. We value you as our IHG Rewards Ambassador member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGCare
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

quiet atmosphere

By

сентября 04, 2014

club

We were in town for a family reunion we booked a very nice suite which was nice to come home to after hot family activitIs -staff was very courteous and accommodating

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 16, 2014
Thank you for the review :) It was our pleasure to make your stay comfortable and relaxing..
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best in Searcy

By

августа 29, 2014

club

The property is newer and well designed. The check in and check out process are very seamless and efficient. Breakfast in the morning and cookies in the evening make it a nice play to stay. I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Searcy.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию