Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Silao-Aeropuerto Bajio

Libramiento Norte: 3360 Col. La Joja Carretera Silao - Irapuato, Silao, Guanajuato 36100

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 129 отзывов
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

129отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    69
  • 4 Звезды
    39
  • 3 Звезды
    9
  • 2 Звезды
    6
  • 1 Звезды
    6

We found our home away from home

By

августа 14, 2019

This was our second time at this hotel and will not be our last. We have found this location to be very relaxing and the friendliest service, from everyone, that we could ask for. We have plans on returning to Silao next year and even though there are other hotels sprouting up, we have no need to look elsewhere.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quiet and at the airport

By

октября 20, 2014

club

Ask for a room in the back for quiet. Staff was very responsive and lovely. Prices varied and ended up high but among the better places to stay nearby.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quiet place and really good Service

By

октября 20, 2014

club

I stayed here for two nights, and this is my second time in the hotel. Service is always great. Is really convenient to have the car rental right there for you. I wish they did a higher amount for money exchange than $20.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Cama confortable

By

октября 15, 2014

club

La cama y las almohadas muy comodas, no podia despertarme

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 19, 2014
Querido Frankbl, le agradecemos mucho pr el tiempo que tomo en contestar la encuesta y ser miembro de IHG REWARDS CLUB. Nos complace escuchar que pudo descansar, cando quiera puede regresar a este su casa.. Holiday Inn Express Silao Aeropuerto Bajio.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Servicio excelente.

By

октября 15, 2014

Mi estancia en el hotel fue excelente, en cuanto a comodidad en la habitación y la atención del personal, lo único que mas o menos estuvo bien fue la variedad del desayuno, creo que podría mejorar, pero en general excelente mi estadía en el hotel, muy agradecido.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 19, 2014
Querido Quichu65, Muchas gracias por hacernos llegar su comentario, nosotros estamos agradecidos por habernos escogido para su estancia. Esperamos tenerlo nuevamente con nosotros. Que tenga un bonito dia!!!
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Saludos

By

октября 14, 2014

Un gran hotel de calidad para negocios y hasta vacacionar

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 16, 2014
Estimado 01Joe... Gracias por se parte de IHG rewards, pero sobre todo gracias por tomarse el tiempo en darnos su opinion y evaluarnos, para nosotros es muy importante sus comentarios, esperamos verlo nuevamente en esta su casa.
ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 16, 2014
Querido 01Joe, Muchas gracias por ser socio IHG REWARDS CLUB, nos alegra escuchar que su estancia fue placentera. Lo esperamos nuevamente en esta su casa Holiday Inn Express Silao Aeropuerto Bajio.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Hotel

By

октября 11, 2014

club

Stay at this location several times a year for business. Have never had a bad experience or been disappointed with hotel or staff.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 14, 2014
Dear Shishak, As an IHG REWARDS MEMBER we appreciate the time you took to answer our survey, and were are glad to hear that you´ve enjoyed your stay. Please come back to this your home Holiday Inn Express Silao!
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Unable to cancel reservation

By

октября 10, 2014

I was working at a customer in Irapuato and had to stay an additional day so needed to cancel and reboot the following night.
Hotel would not allow me to cancel same day as reservation enve though I was staying at another Holiday Inn express down the raod and would be staying with them the following night as I had an early flight out of airport.
Other then that the hotel was OK.
Tom R.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 13, 2014
Dear TRYorkpa, Thank you for the time you took to answer the survey, we are so sorry for all the inconvinience that we may have caused you. Do to our policy can cancel the reservations if there 24 hrs before, you can contact our front desk manager to verify if there can be a cancellation on that day. Please give us a second chance to serve you like you deserve.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Roaches (cucarachas), spiders (arañas) plague

By

октября 08, 2014

I had read past reviews and was aware of problems with insects at this hotel. I am sorry to say that I witnessed the problem myself. In two nights I found spiders in the room as well as an alive roach in the bathtub. I reported the problem to the hotel staff. I was told that they indeed have an ongoing issue with insects and that because of this, the hotel has started the replacement of carpets with laminated floor. I was also told that they have other planned actions but that these require further approval. I see that customers have reported this problem in reviews during 2013 and 2014. I consider this a repulsive condition. I don't recommend this hotel. I would be ashamed to learn that the persons that visit the company I work for, have experienced the same issue at this hotel.
Besides that, the room bathrooms look old and unclean. The ceiling covers above the bath tub are poorly painted and have gaps between each other. For sure this is a place where bugs can crawl in. The Corian walls around the bath tub look unclean or stained.
I regret that corporate visitors from the several different local plants have had to stay in the hotel. It appears to me that the hotel has high occupancy because of all the local business going on. However, this seems to be unappreciated.
I always receive an e-mail asking for feedback after staying at IHG hotels. I didn't receive it for this hotel so I manually logged into the IHG page to leave this review.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

REUNION DE NEGOCIOS CON TODAS LAS EMPRESAS

By

октября 07, 2014

club

cuarto comodo
HOTEL CONFORTABLE
LIMPIEZA BUENA
AMABILIDAD
ALIMENTOS FALTA VARIEDAD

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 13, 2014
Querido Mafer, Muchas gracias por ser MIEMBRO IHG REWARDS CLUB y hacernos llegar su comentario. Agradecemos el haberse hospedado con nosotros y lo esperamos nuevamente con nosotros en Holiday Inn Express Silao Aeropuerto Bajio.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendliness off hotel staff

By

октября 02, 2014

platinumelite

to be acknowledge by the front desk staff , saying hello and by using my name upon arrival. also by the management from the office when ever we encountered each other

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Attentive staff

By

сентября 30, 2014

club

Great location to conduct regional business conference!

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 02, 2014
Dear Buckeye Honda, Thank you so much for the time you took to give us your feedbackwe really apppreciate them so we could be better and serve you like you deserve! Please come back and visit us at Holiday Inn Express Silao Aerouerto Bajio.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию