Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Washington DC SW - Springfield

6401 Brandon Avenue , Springfield, Вирджиния 22150

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
82%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,1

на основании 180 отзывов
82%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

180отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    93
  • 4 Звезды
    46
  • 3 Звезды
    15
  • 2 Звезды
    14
  • 1 Звезды
    12

Clean room, dirty pool

By

августа 11, 2022

The hotel and the room were ok. Breakfast ok as well. Pool non usable: cloudy and greenish water.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice Hotel / Very friendly Staff member!

By

марта 15, 2022

This property is synonymous with most Holiday Inns. It offers a nice gym, breakfast, free parking, and affordable rooms. I want to highlight one staff member, Aaron, who made my entire stay worthwhile. As a loyal IHG member, Aaron was among the most helpful and friendly IHG staff members I have ever met. Aaron made ever attempt to accommodate my needs, while always greeting me with a good morning/afternoon and checking on my welfare. If you elect to stay here, please seek out Aaron for any special needs, accommodations, or just want a friendly/pleasant person to chat with.

I recommend this IHG property and will likely stay here again during my next transit through DC/Northern VA.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Confused?

By

сентября 17, 2019

we wanted to add an extra night so called week before. No problem...except when we checked in we had to recheck in on Sunday. Our room was small, uncomfortable bed, housekeeping came @830am on day and not at all the next. Rooms are updated but not clean. Phone message light blinked everyday even after we asked for it to be checked. We were at a conference in the hotel, so one day i took the shuttle to the mall. A nice service. We were confused as to why pool is closed when it was 98 degrees? Maybe should revisit this policy. Smokers outside front door is never a nice greeting. no outdoor space available at all.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Smoking

By

октября 20, 2014

platinumelite

Recommend having smoking rooms again. A block of smoking rooms isn't going to hurt anything and guests would appreciate it!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Mr. Muhammad

By

октября 17, 2014

platinumelite

I have stayed in this hotel over 10 times and every stay has been Excellent. There is a hotel staff by the name of Muhammad which started my stay there. He shows nothing but professionalism and well make sure you get what you need. Over the time I have been staying there they have upgraded there rooms twice which is always great for the guest. The food is ok, but the cookies they put out are to die for! Everytime I tavel to DC for Business ill never even think of another location to stay. Thanks Muhammad!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice Clean Hotel

By

октября 17, 2014

Nice clean hotel. Friendly staff, no issues. Iced tea and cookies in the lobby are a nice touch.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Springfield birthday

By

октября 17, 2014

This Holiday Inn Express is our go to place to stay when my husband and I are in the DC area. It is near to relatives, close to the Metro and easy to find. The only problem we had with this trip was that our room was not made up in a timely manner. This may have been due to the hotel being full on Saturday night and the majority of people checking out on Sunday. We left the hotel at 10 AM and when we returned at 4:30 PM our room was still not made up.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel in busy location

By

октября 15, 2014

platinumelite

Room was nice, clean and spacious. Excellent breakfast. Only drawback was a very busy location with lots of multilevel traffic on stacked highways outside the window. We used the fan to drown out traffic and slept well. The plus side to location may be the quick access to the highways though I preferred staying in Alexandria more a couple years ago. Also, no indoor pool, outdoor pool was closed for season but not a big deal for us on this stay but other times it may be.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable and convenient

By

октября 14, 2014

club

The location is good for accessing the area by car (we did not use the shuttle to Metro). In spite of all the freeways, the room was quiet (door closers could be a bit more gentle, though). Breakfast was good, healthy choices were easy to find. Very good value for the area.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 16, 2014
Dear su00001! Thank you for staying with us! You will be pleased to hear that we listen to our guests and working on necessary provements to reduce the noise levels associated with the closing of our guest room doors. See you again next time!
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Another Good Stay at HI Express Springfield

By

октября 13, 2014

platinumelite

I really enjoy staying at the HI Express Springfield. I travel quite a bit and have other options for hotels in the area but keep coming back. Experience is always good and staff is helpful, especially Samir. He greets me by name and always makes sure that everything is ready to go when I arrive. He has even gone out of his way to find me in the breakfast area to deliver a package that was shipped to the hotel overnight for me. Keep up the good work! I'll be back soon.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 16, 2014
Dear RoadWarrior2000! Thank you so much for be a loyal guest and thank you for your kind feedback! ! We are fortunate to have team members like Samir that don't leave any stones unturned to make guests like you feel welcome over and over again! See you again soon!
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Unfortunate

By

октября 12, 2014

club

Due to poor construction, the doors slam when they are closed. There is no buffer between the door and the door frame. I could hear toilets flush, people talking, and every single door close on my floor. Very thin walls. The face-lift on the inside looks nice - paint, color scheme, carpet, etc. but money could have been spent elsewhere to ensure a comfortable and quiet stay. If you're looking for a quiet room to relax, I do not recommend this location. It was very disappointing.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 15, 2014
Dear dotti5678! Thank you very much for providing us with your valuable feedback. We sincerely apologize for having failed your expectations and not being able to provide you with an environment more suitable to your needs. Please be assured that all steps will be taken to correct the issue in the future.
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Incredibly comfortable room, bed & pillow and great service.

By

октября 11, 2014

We arrived at the hotel around 9:00 p.m, both of us tired.
We had a king-sized bed with 2 soft and 2 firm king-sized pillows.
I chose a soft pillow and went to bed, watched a little TV and fell asleep around 10:30 p.m. I did not wake up until 5:30 the next morning, in the exact same spot and position as when I fell asleep. It has been so long since I slept that long (uninterrupted) and that well. The room temperature was perfect, the bed was ultra comfy and the pillow was like sleeping on a cloud. We go to DC often for my husband's work and we will definitely stay at this Holiday Inn Express whenever we can!!!

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 14, 2014
Dear Lilmouse! Thank you for staying with us! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and got some well deserved rest! See you again next time!
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию