Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Staten Island West

300 Wild Avenue , Staten Island, Нью-Йорк 10314

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 202 отзывов
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

202отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    121
  • 4 Звезды
    48
  • 3 Звезды
    10
  • 2 Звезды
    9
  • 1 Звезды
    14

Broken Door

By

мая 24, 2022

club

The door lock was broken and maintenance couldn’t even get us into our room. The desk clerk made no effort to accommodate us. So I guess stay here and pray there isn’t an issue because they don’t care.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Many Problems

By

августа 04, 2020

I was charged with the $25 incidental fee, and it has been over a week and I have not received this money back. I just spent the last 30 minutes trying to get in contact with the front office, and I have not received a response yet. While I was there, the room was not clean, and there were several stains left on the bed side tables. Not to mention, the towel rack continuously fell off the hinge while I was there which was frustrating. Overall I would not recommend this place.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel Stay

By

октября 20, 2014

club

I booked this room because I wanted to take the Ferry to NYC and was suprised when I arrived, as I checked in I saw the free shuttle to the ferry terminal that left every 2 hours so I made a reservation. I only found out later that the shuttle only brought you back at night. I was pressed for time and could not stay until night, so I decided to drive to the ferry terminal myself only to ride around for approx an hour looking for parking as all the lots were full. So I never got to visit NYC, I know this is not a fault of the hotel but if you are offering shuttles make them more convienient.Also we had trouble with the a/c in our room, they tried to fix but it did not work properly the rest of the evening

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 22, 2014
Dear Den52, Thank you for your review of your most recent stay in our hotel. I’m sad to hear you were not able to visit New York City. Our shuttle does runs every two hours, starting at 8 am, going from the hotel to the Staten Island Ferry and has normal pick up, at 7 pm, 9 pm and 10 pm, going back to the hotel. We normally get some guest, like yourself, that prefer to return earlier which can be arranged for our guest. I want to also apologize for the inconvenience if you’re A/C did not work properly and ask for you to contact me directly at the hotel so we can investigate a bit further this issue. Again, my apologies and hope that you would give us a second chance next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Orlando M. General Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Convenient Location

By

октября 14, 2014

club

This Holiday Inn is conveniently located for travelers planning to avoid the ridiculous rates that are commonplace in nearby New York City.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 17, 2014
Dear Olon, Thank you so much for your recent review and stay of our hotel. I'm happy to hear you found our Holiday Inn Express to be conveniently located for travelers and were able to enjoy your stay. Also, thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and your loyalty to the program. Next time you are in NYC I hope we can be the hotel of your choice. Orlando M. General Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Breakfast

By

октября 14, 2014

Always looked forward to breakfast because the Lady Dana that worked there was a friendly

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 17, 2014
Dear drouse, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. I know Dana will be very happy to hear what a great job she is doing. I'm happy that you were able to enjoy your breakfast every morning. I hope on your next trip to NYC we can be your hotel of choice. Orlando M. General Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and wonderful staff

By

октября 14, 2014

club

The bed was comfortable and staff was very friendly.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 17, 2014
Dear kdd1991, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us. I'm so happy to hear that your found our staff to be very friendly and our bed to be comfortable. I hope next time you are in NYC you can stay with us again. Orlando M. General Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

breakfast

By

октября 13, 2014

there was a very good variety of foods to chose from for breakfast. The coffee was very good. The food and beverages were nicely set up. The breakfast room was very tidy.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 17, 2014
Dear kathryn59, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us. I'm happy to hear that you found our breakfast very good and nicely set up. I hope next time you are in NYC we can be your hotel of choice. Orlando M General Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to stay

By

октября 01, 2014

club

Exactly what I was looking for on my business trip!

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 10, 2014
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of your recent stay at our hotel. I'm happy to hear that you were satisfied with our accommodations and that it was what you were looking for on your business trip. I hope next time your are in Staten Island you can stay with us. Orlando M. General Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfort/price

By

сентября 29, 2014

Good comfortable stay at an affordable price. The staff are friendly and helpful. Accessible to areas on Staten Island.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
октября 10, 2014
Dear Hotelstay5, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of your recent stay at our hotel. I'm happy to hear you found our staff to be friendly and helpful. I hope on your next trip to NYC you can find us to be your home away from home. Orlando M. General Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel stay

By

сентября 18, 2014

club

Checking into this Holiday Inn went quickly and easy. Hotel room was clean and well maintained. Breakfast area is located in the basement, but had plenty of sitting and options over food.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 24, 2014
Dear Rober1800, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of your recent stay with us. I'm glad you found our checking process to be quick and easy and found our room to be clean and well maintained. Thank you again and hope you would visit us next time you are in NYC. Orlando M. General Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service and convenient to NY City

By

сентября 17, 2014

platinumelite

All front desk associates, especially Maria were very courteous and helpful.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 24, 2014
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to write your review of your recent stay with out hotel. I'm glad to hear that you found our front desk staff, specially Maria, to very courteous and helpful during your stay. I know she will be excited to hear this. Next time you visit NYC I hope you would stay with us. Orlando M. General Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good for One Night Stay

By

сентября 11, 2014

platinumelite

I wouldn't take the family to the area and stay there. The rooms were far too small. The bathroom did have an excellent shower. Too often I stay in hotels where the shower head is horrible, or the tub is way to small to even stand in. Courtesy of the employees was spot on.

ОпубликованоHotelStaff
сентября 24, 2014
Dear NotThatImportant, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us. I'm glad you found our shower head to be excellent and our courtesy of our stay was spot on. I hope you can give us a second change next time you are in NYC. We do offer a complimentary shuttle to the Staten Island Ferry from Wednesday to Sunday and only 25 minutes away which is a great way to visit Manhattan. Also, we have our Smart Start Breakfast complimentary to our guests and I'm positive you would enjoy it. Thank you again for taking the time you write your review. Orlando M. General Manager
Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию