Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lancaster East - Strasburg

1900 Historic Drive , Strasburg, Пенсильвания 17579

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
43%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

3,4

на основании 8 отзывов
43%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

8отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    3
  • 4 Звезды
  • 3 Звезды
    3
  • 2 Звезды
    1
  • 1 Звезды
    1

Wonderful place! Thank you Doris!

By

июня 14, 2022

Our room was spotless, nice size bathroom vanity space, and the the bed was very comfortable. Nice sitting area and kitchenette too. We had been at another hotel and had to move out because our room was disgusting. Doris at the front desk was extremely helpful. She did everything she could to get our room ready early and let us see it before checking in. We wanted a room with 2 doubles and she asked another couple if they'd like to switch their 2 double bed room for the King room that was vacant. They were happy too. She really went above and beyond since we were in a bind. She also suggested The Kitchen Kettle shopping area, which was fabulous! The hotel is minutes from Sight and Sound, across the street from Fireside cafe, and minutes from Agape cafe (which has very good food). We would definitely stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Getaway

By

января 19, 2022

club

Property is very nice and in a good location. Property is not far from lots of attractions.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Sleeping Here

By

января 09, 2022

Our first disappointment was upon entering the room, it looked as though someone had been laying on one of the beds. We notified the on-call staff, and we were offered another room immediately. Great. The beds were oh, so, so comfortable—Just Wonderful. I was especially impressed when I saw that the edges of the pillowcases were embroidered with the words, FIRM or SOFT. I really liked that feature. The bed covers were nice and thick, but lightweight and there were a lot of sheets and four pillows on each bed. Because of on-going COVID, the breakfasts were not good. A most important issue is: Our bathroom contained a traditional style bathtub which had no type of built-in non-slip protection when standing for a shower. So, one person could not take a shower. We reported this concern to the on-call staff and was told, "Yes, everyone says that to me." So—we guess that it is not getting reported or resolved to the home office. We were astonished that there was no type of recycling done in the hotel, either in the rooms or the hallways. We recently stayed in another hotel chain in Roanoke, Virginia, and they had room recycling bins as well as in the hallways.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Penny wise and pound foolish

By

октября 13, 2021

platinumelite

Check in clerk was excellent and it was down hill from there. Have stayed at this hotel for the past 5 years in October and will not be back.
No shampoo or shower gel in shower. Did receive shampoo but told they were out of of shower gel and used 2 inch bar of soap.
I realize the covid problems with food but there should have been other options. Did not like having the maintenance man in charge of the food. Waited with others for 15 minutes for coffee before going to front desk and clerk went and got the coffee from the back room.
This is a classic case of a business trying to reduce expenses to make up for lost profits during Covid. It always hurts the future business.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Second stay not as great (unfortunately)

By

сентября 29, 2020

club

Having stayed here before (IHG Club member) we were looking forward to another relaxing stay (multiple night stay). Unfortunately it was not as enjoyable. Everything was fine until we requested 2 additional pillows for room. It only came with 2 (King bed) and I need extra pillows due to medical issues for sleep comfort. Upon request at the front desk that first night I was told there were no extra pillows in the entire hotel (even thou I was told the hotel was not full). I did not get any extra pillows. The next morning I discussed this with the front desk (lady) and they said there were extra pillows and did not know why I was told that by the gentleman at the front desk the night before. I then requested pillows for that next night and the lady assured me that they would be there. Unfortunately there were no pillows in the room the second evening when we returned to the room. I went to the front desk and inquired as to why I did not have the extra pillows and requested them again. I have stayed at many hotels (including several stays at Holiday Inn) over the years (business and pleasure) so knew something was not right. I informed the gentleman at the front desk that I needed 2 more pillows. I finally got him to make my request a priority (he was visiting with a girl in the lobby - not a customer) and he went off somewhere in the hotel and magically came back with the pillows. I do not feel I was treated like a customer should be treated (from prior experiences) and although it did not ruin our stay, it certainly reflected in my rating of this experience. FYI - I was also told on the second day (after I asked why) by this same gentleman that they do not have any housekeeping so the room would not get any refresh by housekeeping. I can understand that (with the Covid-19 restrictions) but it would have been nice to have been told that when we checked in. We overall like this hotel and it's location but this experience will make us have to consider where we stay when we return to the area again.

PS - there is a nice restaurant across the parking lot that we have eaten at several times - vey good

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Location & Comfortable Hotel but with issues.

By

марта 10, 2020

Not the best in terms of cleanliness (Bed Headboard had visible hair oil residue marks) (Area by inroom coffee maker had residue rings from previous stay); Inoperable service of room component (inroom safe was inoperable); No one at front desk during breakfast to report the issue with the inroom safe, which arose after a late check in the night before. Out of decaf coffee and hot water along with condiments in the late afternoon and evening after return from a full day of activities, when you just want to sit and relax with a cup of tea or coffee.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Worst Hotel stay

By

ноября 20, 2019

Breakfast was poorly stocked, burned food,, dirty dining area. Staff did not keep clean.
Loud hotel. Staff talking in hallway constantly without regard for guest sleeping.
Kids and people walking/ running/jumping in hotel room all the time.
Very disruptive and rude

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean room, comfy bed and pillows

By

августа 28, 2019

Had a great stay at this property. Room was clean, new, modern and had a comfy bed with great pillows so i slept well. You could hear some noise from the floor above but it wasn't bad. I liked that they put quiet time signs on each floor which helped with the hall noise. The location was very near Sight & Sound theater and away from all the hustle and bustle but close enough to be convenient to everything. I would definitely stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию