ระยะการใช้งานของคุณจะหมดอายุในอีก 5นาที0วินาทีเนื่องจากไม่มีการใช้งาน อยู่ในระบบ
ระยะการใช้งานของคุณหมดอายุ กรุณาลงชื่อเข้าใช้โปรไ ฟล์ของคุณ
คุณมี
คำถามหรือไม่?
โทรศัพท์หาเรา
ความคิดเห็นจากแขกที่เข้าพัก
การแสดงความเห็น และการให้คะแนนแต่ละครั้งที่เราได้รับจะมีการตรวจสอบ เพื่อให้มั่นใจว่าเราแสดงเฉพาะข้อมูลที่ได้รับจากแขกซึ่งเข้าพักจริงในโรงแรมของเรา
96%
แนะนำโรงแรมนี้

ประสบการณ์โดยรวม

4.5

ข้อมูลจาก 97 การแสดงความเห็น
96%
แนะนำโรงแรมนี้

Ratings Breakdown

97การแสดงความเห็น

  • 5 ดาว
    61
  • 4 ดาว
    26
  • 3 ดาว
    5
  • 2 ดาว
    4
  • 1 ดาว
    1

Hotel Needs Work

By

พฤษภาคม 27, 2565

The hotel needs a lot of updates. Also they barely clean, if it all, your room during a long extended stay. I will not be staying at this hotel again. I’ve stayed now 3 times. I will not waste my money.

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

What A Staff!!!!!!

By

ตุลาคม 20, 2557

We could not have been any more pleased with our stay at this hotel. The facility was great. We have 3 boys who loved the pool and it was warm, which they were thrilled with. The staff was amazing!!!! Shelby was super attentive and helped us get our TV back on line and April could not have been any more helpful when we needed some things at breakfast. Everyone who worked there was happy and enjoyed helping us with whatever needs we had. We had a great visit and will return for sure. Thanks for making our visit wonderful!!!

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

Clean Hotel great friendly service

By

ตุลาคม 18, 2557

platinumelite

Very clean and nice hotel.
Friendly staff and central to lots of food choices.

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

Very clean room

By

ตุลาคม 17, 2557

club

My room was very clean, quiet, and had good lighting. I would like to see a better choice of breakfast cereal. I will stay here again on my next visit.

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

Great Service

By

ตุลาคม 16, 2557

club

The staff was very friendly and attentive. the room was comfortable but the noise outside the room late one night was excessive. Breakfast choices were good.

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

ตุลาคม 13, 2557

club

We enjoyed our stay recently and found the front desk staff extremely friendly, the room was comfortable and clean, the bed was especially comfortable.

โพสต์โดยHotelStaff
ตุลาคม 21, 2557
Thank you for your five star review. We look forward to seeing you again.
อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

Need Better Breakfast Selection

By

ตุลาคม 13, 2557

platinumelite

Would like to see a better selection of breakfast food: eg more fruit, egge selextions.

โพสต์โดยHotelStaff
ตุลาคม 17, 2557
We appreciate you taking the time to post your comments. We currently offer fresh bananas and apples and depending on the season, we also offer plums and pears. Our eggs consist of either scrambled, hard boiled or cheese omelettes. I wish we could offer a greater selection of both however we must consistent with our brand standards. We hope you had a chance to try our awesome pancake machine. Thank you much and hope to see you again.
อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

Hard to find entrance

By

ตุลาคม 13, 2557

club

The road leading to the entrance is not marked clearly and hotel entrance signs are not near this so it is difficult to find. There was some trash around the base of the bed.

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

Very clean room

By

ตุลาคม 09, 2557

club

My room was very clean. I have been in other hotels that were not. The room was quiet. The TV had Direct TV service, so there were plenty of channels. Bathroom was well lit. I will stay here on my next trip.

โพสต์โดยHotelStaff
ตุลาคม 14, 2557
We really appreciate you taking the time to post your comments regarding your very clean and quiet room. Our staff is very proud and they work hard toward driving guest satisfaction. We look forward to serving you again. Thank you so much!
อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

Comfortable bed and great service

By

ตุลาคม 09, 2557

club

It was a great experience at this hotel and I would recommend it to anyone.

โพสต์โดยHotelStaff
ตุลาคม 14, 2557
We appreciate the five star review and are very happy you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you.
อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

Disappointed

By

ตุลาคม 09, 2557

club

We have stayed at this particular HIE two-four times a year, while visiting family in the area, since the hotel opened. While recognizing that HIE is not a luxury hotel chain, certain standards of room cleanliness are expected. The surfaces in our room had a layer of dust on them when we checked in - and this dust remained for our entire stay. The TV screen was smeared and dirty also. The bathroom was clean and neat. However, on Saturday, Oct. 4th, neither our room nor the rooms occupied by other family members in our party were cleaned - and we were out of the hotel from 10:00 am until 3:00 pm and had indicated that the rooms were available for cleaning by removing the "do not disturb" tag from the door lock.
At approximately 4:00 pm. I emptied the trash from our room and gathered up the used towels and delivered these to the housekeeping staff member who was working on other rooms on the floor. I expressed my disappointment in the service, and requested and received clean towels and replacement trash can liners. This is NOT the service we expect when paying for a hotel room! I mentioned this complaint to the desk staff when checking out on Sunday morning, and received an apology and an excuse that the hotel was full and the housekeeping staff were kept very busy - which should not be a guest's problem. We were VERY disappointed in our stay at HIE Center Township on this occasion.

โพสต์โดยHotelStaff
ตุลาคม 14, 2557
Thank you for taking the time to post your comments regarding your recent stay.We are very sorry we were not able to meet your expectations and that you were dissapointed. Your comments have been shared with our housekeeping staff and steps have been taken to correct the issues you have listed. We hope you will give us another chance when travelling to our area so we can prove to you that we have the ability to provide you with an experience of Total Customer Satisfaction.
อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง

Wedding party stay

By

กันยายน 30, 2557

club

The staff was very good, polite and was helpful in giving suggestions to eat dinner. room cleaning staff was attentive and were very polite. Hot tub was not operable at visit, this was told as soon as we checked in. a/c unit worked well-liked the thermostat type.

Breakfest still needs some work. eggs were crusty and most of the hot foods were tempid at best. cin. rolls were the best thing there.

overall a solid 8 out of 10-would stay again if needed

อ่านเพิ่ม
อ่านน้อยลง