由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

Holiday Inn Express Chester - Racecourse

The Racecourse New Crane Street , Chester, CH1 2LY

有任何
疑問嗎?
致電聯絡我們
房客評論
每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。
87%
推薦此物業

整體經驗

4

根據 342 評論
87%
推薦此物業

Ratings Breakdown

342評論

  • 5 星級
    140
  • 4 星級
    126
  • 3 星級
    38
  • 2 星級
    26
  • 1 星級
    12

Poor service I Will never go back

By

6月 09, 2022

Staff gave me the wrong infos on the phone, staff not friendly
I was almost naked just after the shower they turned up into my bedroom after knocking 1 second, they didn’t give me the time to put something on. wtf .privacy guys privacy.am not going back there

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Great location, good breakfast.

By

10月 19, 2014

club

Have previously stayed at this hotel. Great location for Chester town centre. Free parking and good breakfast make it a good choice.
Only negative was the fact the mattress was very soft and in need of replacement.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Visit to Chester Racecourse Hotel

By

10月 17, 2014

club

This hotel is fine for a short stay.
The only down fall for us was the continental breakfast.
Plenty of eating places in Chester if you would like a traditional English breakfast.
We will visit the racecourse hotel again.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

More than adequate for my particular needs

By

10月 16, 2014

club

Over-all I was very happy with the room. This year I was able to have a room overlooking the racecourse which was infinitely better than being above the road. Staff were pleasant and the food (breakfast) was adequate and substantial (slightly over cooked sausages).

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Holiday Inn Chester racecourse

By

10月 16, 2014

Nice clean hotel, good value and location.

Breakfast was a little disappointing though.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Great stay

By

10月 15, 2014

club

Great clean comfortable hotel very close to city centre

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Comfortable Hotel with great location

By

10月 13, 2014

Hotel is very central in Chester, with friendly staff and modern appearance. Wi Fi was also good and allowed me to work from room and bar area. Would stay here again.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Road noise , unable to sleep

By

10月 12, 2014

A very disappointing stay, we were unable to sleep as the noise from the adjacent road could be heard all night long. As we had been told the hotel was full we didn't complain until the next morning only to be told we should have said something to the night receptionist. Very dissatisfied with the manager's response to our complaint.

發表者為CustomerCare
10月 22, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback. We always strive to provide great service to all of our guests. However, on this occasion, we apologize your stay was negatively affected by the accommodations and noise levels encountered. We would like to address this further and have sent you a private message. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGCare
閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Lower Standards

By

10月 10, 2014

club

Disappointed as standards seem to have slipped at Chester. We often stay at Holiday Inns Express, but this is the first time that I have not been entirely satisfied.My complaints may seem trivial but they add up. For example, the room had not been cleaned too well, water did not drain properly from the sink,Wi-fi did not work in the bedroom although it did work in the lounge, the heating hardly worked.

發表者為CustomerCare
10月 21, 2014
Dear Barnkeeper, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. Please accept our deepest apologies for the issues you had encountered on some aspects of your stay. Please note that your comments are being shared with the hotel management and appropriate action will be taken. Your comments are important to the success of our organization, as we rely on you, our guest, to tell us how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. We sincerely hope that the next time you are in Chester you will give our hotel another try. Sincerely, Karen G. Case Manager IHGCare
閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Lovely room overlooking the racecourse.

By

10月 10, 2014

I enjoyed 4 nights at the Holiday Inn Express Chester and would most certainly go back again. Lovely relaxed atmosphere, very friendlly staff and all round an ideal spot for visiting Chester.Breakfasts were good although I would have liked some bacon instead of sausage but there was plenty of other choices.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Great place to stay in great location

By

10月 09, 2014

club

A lovely clean hotel - had all the facilities needed for an over night stay. Ideal location for walking into the centre of Chester and great that you had parking for the car. We would look to stay in this hotel again. Only point was we asked for a family room with a cot for our daughter - we were provided with a toddler bed for her- next time we stay we may bring our own travel cot to avoid her getting in and out of the toddler bed as she is not yet in a bed at home- just a minor point though as she did manage to sleep in the toddler bed once she had got used to it.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Highly rated

By

10月 09, 2014

wonderful stay
We had a lovely stay here. The room was clean and very comfortable with a really nice ensuite with excellent shower. We overlooked the racecourse so it was quiet. All the staff were very friendly. The breakfast was excellent with plenty of choice and had a relaxed atmosphere. It is only a five to ten minute walk to the centre of Chester depending on pace and we liked the fact that we could park at the hotel. There is also free wifi in your room as well as tea and coffee making facilities. We would have no hesitation about staying there again and in fact plan to do so in a month or so. If you want a nice relaxing comfortable informal and friendly place to stay with a competative price, then this is the one for you. We will now make this our destination hotel everytime we visit chester.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少