由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

Holiday Inn Express Frisco Legacy Park Area

3400 Parkwood Boulevard , Frisco, Texas 75034

有任何
疑問嗎?
致電聯絡我們
房客評論
每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。
77%
推薦此物業

整體經驗

3.9

根據 151 評論
77%
推薦此物業

Ratings Breakdown

151評論

  • 5 星級
    73
  • 4 星級
    35
  • 3 星級
    17
  • 2 星級
    11
  • 1 星級
    15

Bugs in Room

By

11月 27, 2021

Upon arrival my door was open, floor was very dirty had not been vacuumed from the previous person, got up to go to the bathroom about 2:30 am saw a large bug on the dirty carpet it was running all around the room. Called the front desk to report it, the young guy came to the room with a dust pan and broom, he could not find it, he informed me that I would get that night free, but he lied. Thursday morning the girl at the front desk said the guy told her that he killed the bug, he did not kill the bug, he was more afraid than I was and he didn’t see the Big bug. The drawers on the dresser would not close. I have been an IHG member for years and I’ve never had this kind of experience. I was charged for every night.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

La peor experiencia. Completamente sucio.

By

5月 17, 2021

Ha sido una de las peores experiencias. El hotel completamente sucio durante los 4 días. Las alfombras de todas las áreas con mugre que se ve que están desde hace mucho tiempo.
La primera habitación que nos asignaron no servía la cerradura. La segunda habitación estaba sucia y tirada y finalmente la que nos asignaron tenía los envases de los jabones , shampoo y acondicionador pero vacíos, el frigobar no enfriaba.
El desayuno que ofrecían, si es que se le puede llamar así no era lo ofrecido por la empresa. Ni siquiera había café, si deseabas tomarlo tenías que pedir el agua caliente y te hacían el "favor" de entregarte solamente un vaso con agua caliente por persona y tenias que ir a tu cuarto a preparártelo, ésto según con el pretexto del COVID pero el personal nunca utilizaba su cubrebocas y sí lo hacían lo tenían mal puesto. La alarma contra incendios se prendían sin motivo alguno pero los bomberos sí llegaban. Definitivamente nó recomiendo éste hotel, ni por precio y mucho menos por limpieza y atención
Estoy poniendo 1 estrella de calificación cuando realmente no alcanza ninguna

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Well located and comfortable, but bad internet

By

2月 13, 2020

This is a standard Holiday Inn express. The rooms are clean, comfortable and spacious as always.

Breakfast is ok.

Internet is very poor. I complained on two occasions. The first time I was told to call another number, which I did of no help. Thinking maybe it was just at that time. I came back two weeks later and it's slower than ever and I asked downstairs why and they told me, "no one else has complained" - wow. OK.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Horrible

By

10月 28, 2019

Well where do I begin. From entering the hotel to check in... waited almost 5 min because no one was at the front desk. To rooms being dirty. Walls had stains. Shower faucet wouldn't close correctly. Beds were SUPER UNCOMFORTABLE. Shower doors very dirty. Furniture was very tarnished, tv volume stopped working. Just overall not a great experience. The only plus side was breakfast was good and the location of the hotel is good as well.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

MEUS

By

6月 24, 2019

Great staff and clean rooms. Definitely enjoyed my stay. Thank you Ela and staff!

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

MEUS

By

6月 24, 2019

Had a splended time druring my stay at this hotel. Ela was very accomodating during our stay and the staff was amazing. Thank you!

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

MEUS

By

6月 24, 2019

Ela and the staff were very accomodating during our stay. Thanks for everything! We enjoyed definitely our stay.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Should be rated a 4 or 5 Star Hotel

By

5月 21, 2019

This is one of the nicest hotels I have been to in a long time. It was so easy to check in, it was quiet, the rooms were very nice and very clean, beds were so comfortable, shower was amazing, check out was easy. Staff were all so kind. The value was amazing as I have paid more for terrible hotels. I am so glad to know this is available to me anytime I am in Frisco!

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Great service

By

10月 21, 2014

I really enjoyed my stay here, it was wonderful! This is great location in Texas

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Lovely Hotel

By

10月 16, 2014

This is a nicer hotel than many higher end hotels I have stayed in. I'm a retired flight attendant so I have stayed in many a hotel. The staff was excellent and the decor was lovely and very up to date. The only downside is the breakfast leaves a bit to be desired. But there are lovely restaurants in the area to have breakfast.

發表者為HotelStaff
10月 22, 2014
Dear travel gypsy, Since you have stayed at a lot of hotels, we are proud of the nice things you had to stay about Holiday Inn Express Frisco. We hope you can visit again. Donna, FOM
閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Great experience

By

10月 06, 2014

club

Extremely clean and quiet. Food was good. Close to restaurants.

發表者為HotelStaff
10月 13, 2014
Thank you for telling us how your stay went. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to you visiting us again in the future. Mike Gratton General Manager
閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Great Staff but poor craftsmanship

By

9月 30, 2014

The hotel looked great when walking in and the staff was friendly and responsive. But after spending a night out in town and getting back into the room, discovered that the bathroom sink had dislodged itself from its cabinet frame. There was also a smoke smell coming in through the bathroom vent. The hotel staff moved us into another room down the hall, but the bathroom in that room also had the smoke smell that we had smelled earlier and hotel staff said they couldn't do anything about the smell. Overall, the hotel was nice and comfortable and looked great. Possibly the best looking Holiday Inn Express I've stayed, but I feel that it was possibly constructed too quickly as the craftsmanship was poor.

發表者為HotelStaff
10月 22, 2014
Dear Mike661, We are truly sorry for the smoke smell that you experienced during your stay. We are a nonsmoking hotel but if somebody smokes in the room, it is hard for us to walk the hall and discover whom it is. But we are sincerely sorry you were bothered by the smell. We are glad the rest of your stay was pleasant. Donna, FOM
發表者為CustomerCare
10月 10, 2014
Dear Mike661, Thank you for your review regarding your recent visit at our hotel and for providing us with your valuable feedback. We certainly appreciate the compliments on the staff and the level of service provided. It encourages our team members to work even harder and consistently delight our guests. On the other hand, we would like to apologize for any inconvenience the bathroom conditions may have caused you. Rest assured that the issues you have raised have been documented and will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for necessary actions. Though we would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and hope that you will consider us again on your next travel. Sincerely, Janice A Case Manager IHGCare
閱讀較多
閱讀較少