由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

Holiday Inn Express Manchester City Centre - Arena

Goadsby Street Off Swan Street , Manchester, M4 5JY

有任何
疑問嗎?
致電聯絡我們
房客評論
每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。
97%
推薦此物業

整體經驗

4.5

根據 316 評論
97%
推薦此物業

Ratings Breakdown

316評論

  • 5 星級
    199
  • 4 星級
    93
  • 3 星級
    17
  • 2 星級
    7
  • 1 星級

Would book a stay with this branch again

By

10月 28, 2021

club

We had a rather long stay but the staff offered help whenever we needed, specially Luju and Eveline, who are proactive at service and good at communication, but everyone on the team is really cheerful and diligent, including the kitchen, cleaning and maintenance staff.

Their breakfast selection is to the point. Food tastes adequately but consistently fresh and delicious. And truly wonderful is the location. You could easily walk around the city centre and access to the major transport stops while being able to enjoy quiet nights because the hotel sits in a calm and clean corner of the city.

Cleanliness-wise, the carpets could use a bit more vigorous vaccumming, but the rooms were clean enough even for a long stay like ours and the sheets spotless. It looks like the cleaning team had already tried their best attending to so many rooms everyday. My suggestion is to hire more staff on the cleaning team.

Thanks again for the team for your hard work in keeping this hotel clean and functional. I would definitely choose this branch again whenever I stop by Manchester.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Great staff and dreadful breakfast

By

9月 27, 2021

My husband and I recently stayed for 2 nights. The room and bathroom were compact and clean. No fresh air just air conditioning.
The staff were very friendly and helpful.
The breakfast was poor.
The quality of the food and drink was not good.
Only scrambled eggs available. The coffee was vile.
The hotel is in quite an interesting area with easy access to other parts of the city.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Good location for MEN arena

By

10月 20, 2014

Welcoming staff, room clean and tidy. Comfortable nights sleep and simple breakfast. Good location for our visit to the MEN arena and close to restaurants. Would recommend this hotel and will use again.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Comfortable Bed - discomfortable breakfast

By

10月 19, 2014

club

Generally I lived this hotel as it is close of my meeting place. Price are high compare to it should be.
Break fast are poor and should have better availability and more variety.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

High quality at a great price

By

10月 18, 2014

platinumelite

The hotel is well located off the trendy Noma area of Manchester. A quick walk to the Victoria train Station, I was in the middle of everything, yet the room was quiet, comfortable, and clean.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Attitude of staff and point allocations

By

10月 14, 2014

club

Having used the Holiday Inn on several occasions for business trips, I have usually been pleased with the quality of stay. As a regular visitor to the hotels at various locations across the country, I decided to join the point collection loyalty scheme. I recently stayed for 5 nights at the Holiday inn in Manchester Arena and had a somewhat disappointing experience, particularly in terms of customer service and poor attitude expressed by staff with my concern.

Upon departure from the hotel, I approached a member of the reception team to ask how I could collect the loyalty points I had accumilated as part of my stay. I was rudely informed by a member of the reception staff, that I was not eligible to collect the loyalty points as I had booked through a third party, (cheaper) agent. This was not stated on at any point during the booking, or anywhere on the Holiday Inn website that I am aware of. Whilst the matter of loyalty points is somewhat trivial in the grand scale of things, I am left with feelings of utter disappointment with relation to the customer service offered. Such service that is not expected in budget hotels, let alone Holiday Inns. Subsequently I have been discouraged from using the company and I would not recommend this service to colleagues as a result of the customer care received, or more appropriately the lack of it.
Staff appear over-stretched in their duties having to staff the reception, bar and restaurant respectively. Whilst I appreciate costs must be kept to a minimum, this should not be at the sacrifice of customer service.

It is in the interest of the company to attract and retain customers and reward loyalty, something which on this occasion your representatives have failed to do. I trust that this matter will be looked into and dealt with in an appropriate manner and I look forward to hearing your response.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

干净舒适

By

10月 13, 2014

platinumelite

房间很干净,硬件不错,服务人员态度很好。但是房间不提供拖鞋需要自己带,早餐品种一般。位置还不错,步行到piccadilly 大约要15分钟

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

very clean room and great shower also very good sleeo

By

10月 11, 2014

A great location very near shops and then later also very close to restaurants and great nightlife.

發表者為HotelStaff
10月 14, 2014
Dear Red devils on the road, We'd like to thank you for your positive comments regarding your recent stay, we are happy to know you found the location great - hope you had a great time out in the city and hopefully we will see you again when you visit Manchester next time. Kind Regards,
閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Nice and close to the city center

By

10月 11, 2014

club

Good sleep average breakfast but handy for our vist to Manchester city certer

發表者為HotelStaff
10月 14, 2014
Dear Tommo9999, Thank you very much for your 4 star review, we are glad you had good sleep and found the location handy. Really sorry to hear you found our breakfast to be average - this is something we are looking to improve therefore the comments are greatly appreciated. We sincerely hope you will choose to stay with us again in the future. Kind Regards,
閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Breakfast

By

9月 26, 2014

club

We expected a "simple breakfast", which fulfilled our needs :-). If only slices of cheese for our bread were there, it would have been "excellent"..!!

So little to improve so much :-)

(sorry for the spelling - I'm Danish)

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

brilliant

By

9月 24, 2014

very cheerful and welcoming staff on checking in at reception rooms spotlessly clean bed very comfy breakfast good more than adequate no downsides at all in this hotel would highly recomend

發表者為HotelStaff
9月 28, 2014
Dear Valski Thank you so much for the five star rating and great feedback. I have passed your comments onto my team who where delighted to receive such a positive review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards Chris
閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Good location, excellent staff

By

9月 23, 2014

club

It work better than the apartments in the area if you don't need to cook. The laundry service is the best in town. Breakfast. Its ok but avoid the eggs. Staff are brilliant however

發表者為HotelStaff
9月 28, 2014
Thank you very much for your 4 star rating and honest feedback. I have passed your comments onto my team. I am sorry you do not enjoy our scrambled eggs. We use whole eggs, we do not use powdered eggs. The only thing we add is a light seasoning of salt & pepper. If you prefer we provide butter and milk which you can add to your eggs to give them a richer flavor, however we do not do this for allergenic purposes. Best Regards Chris Moore
閱讀較多
閱讀較少