Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Alcoa (Knoxville Airport)

130 Associates Boulevard , Alcoa, Tennessee 37701

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 104 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

104reviews

  • 5 Stars
    66
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Extraordinary

By

July 13, 2021

The General Manager is a true gem. The hotel is extremely clean and all staff was wonderful. Being a General Manager at another hotel, it was nice to come in and feel at home.

Read More
Read Less

Revision of Ratings

By

May 25, 2019

I love this hotel, 5-min from airport, super nice staff. For some reason it appears I couldn’t relax which couldn’t be further from truth. I will be back soon!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable with a kind staff

By

October 17, 2014

platinumelite

Clean, comfortable room and a staff that was helpful even before I arrived by helping me get a nap after an all night drive.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2014
We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

October 14, 2014

platinumelite

Just a very nice stay.. very comfortable room, great service, in a convenient location!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 17, 2014
We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay, we hope to see you again in the near future. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Will stay again

By

October 13, 2014

platinumelite

Staff was great, Hotel clean, room was clean and the pool was warm. Great stay. Can't miss with this Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 15, 2014
Thank you for your kind word, we are thrilled that your stay was enjoyable and hope to see you again soon. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 02, 2014

club

Very happy and satisfied with the experience as always

Posted byHotelStaff
October 06, 2014
Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay, we hope to see you again soon. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Didnt get a non smoking room as requested

By

September 30, 2014

platinumelite

Room smelled of smoke, and they didn't have any other rooms available.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 03, 2014
We apologize for any confusion, we try and accommodate all guests request and honor all room type requests, your reservation was made through our central reservation office and was put in our system as requesting a smoking king. I will forward your comments to our Central reservation manager. We are also in the process of eliminating our smoking rooms, we hope to be a smoke free hotel as of December 1, 2014. Thank you for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Quick Stay

By

September 29, 2014

platinumelite

This was just a quick one night stay on the way to my final destination. It was a nice hotel to stay at. Good clean area for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 02, 2014
Thank you for staying with us, we hope you choose us again in the future. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

September 28, 2014

club

Staff was GREAT have stayed here before will stay again...Convenient to a lot of places quiet did I say the staff was GREAT....

Posted byHotelStaff
October 02, 2014
Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we hope you will stay with us again in the future. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

good night sleep

By

September 25, 2014

platinumelite

great pillows and bed
friendly staff
uses cabs for shuttle service

Posted byHotelStaff
October 02, 2014
Were are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope you will choose to stay with us whenever you are in the area. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 19, 2014

club

We have stayed at this hotel previously. It is always a delight to stay at this facility. Staff is always extremely polite. Will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2014
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay we hope to see you again soon . thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Happy and relaxed

By

September 18, 2014

club

Upon check-in I was not acknowledged as an IHG member but the staff was friendly and helpful. the room was comfortable with very minor cosmetic issues. The bed was very comfortable and I slept like a baby. Our guest check-in attendant, Amber, made a restaurant recommendation when asked and it turned out to be an awesome choice. Thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2014
Thank you for choosing to stay with us, I am glad we were able to help with a dinner recommendation. We will review IHG Rewards recognition with the staff, we hope to see you again in the future. Thank you
Read More
Read Less