Holiday Inn Express & Suites Belleville

291 North Front Street , Belleville, Ontario K8P 3C3

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 156 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

156reviews

  • 5 Stars
    106
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    5

Unreliable WiFi

By

October 20, 2014

platinumelite

Hotel and room were fine, but WiFi kept cutting out in the middle of important activity and VOIP calls

Read More
Read Less

Good location for visiting Prince Edward County

By

October 16, 2014

Good breakfast, comfortable bed, friendly staff and great location. I have stayed here twice now and find it clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellant Hotel

By

October 11, 2014

Our stay was very comfortable - the bed - the food - the room - the desk staff was very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Reliable Accommodation

By

October 10, 2014

club

Clean, comfortable and reliable hotel with friendly and efficient staff. One minor complaint is the coffee in the room and in the breakfast room. Very weak and tasteless. I bring my own and make it in the room. Otherwise, the best place to stay in Belleville, Ontario.

Read More
Read Less

Clean. Very Comfortable beds. Friendly staff.

By

October 10, 2014

We stayed in Bellevile to attend a family wedding. We needed extra supplies and our floor house keeper was the most warm and hospitable we have met in many years. The facilities are very clean, and a great variety offered for breakfast. We consider the rates a bit high for a "rest and run" stay, but we will definitely return due to the convenience of the distance to family.

Read More
Read Less

Great front counter staff

By

October 10, 2014

club

The young man who checked us in was friendly, efficient and courteous. He makes an excellent first impression.

Read More
Read Less

Another wonderful night ...

By

October 09, 2014

club

Everything from the warm greeting as we arrived to the final thank you as we left was perfect. There was not a single fault we can point to ... the breakfast was wonderful and the morning staff added to the brightness of the day. We have yet to find a Holiday Inn Express that was not that cut-above other hotels, and at affordable prices.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 07, 2014

platinumelite

This is a well maintained and well managed Holiday Inn. Great location too, close to the highway and a walkable distance to a few good restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

October 04, 2014

club

would recommend, enjoyed our stay, room was well equipped, bed very comfortable and complimentary breakfast had a good selection to choose from

Read More
Read Less

group artisan tour

By

October 02, 2014

club

8 couples enjoyed the facilities at the HI Express after a great day touring the Prince Edward County Artisans tour. Of course a few wine tours and lunch were also enjoyed.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, comfortable beds, super breakfast

By

October 01, 2014

Great staff - front desk, room, breakfast - were all great, very friendly and hardworking.
Beds were very comfortable and the room was nice and dark overnight.
Breakfast was very yummy.
Pool was perfect for a quick dip.
Hotel was very clean!

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

October 01, 2014

Stayed for two nights during a recent vacation. Room was a suite. Quite comfortable, except for the pillows on the bed and quiet. Had trouble connecting to the internet, but did get connected. Breakfast was so-so but okay. Staff were friendly. It was pricey but we would stay there again if we have occassion to return to Belleville.

Read More
Read Less