Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Belmont

1650 El Camino Real , Belmont, California 94002

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 118 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

118reviews

  • 5 Stars
    69
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    8

Good place to stay

By

October 18, 2014

platinumelite

The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2014
Dear Value Guest, We sincerely thank for taking the time to share with us your experience during your stay, we are glad to hear you have enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Belmont, CA. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Kind Regards, Sana Elwishahi Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express Belmont, CA
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel. Not so good breakfast

By

October 05, 2014

club

Nice and clean hotel but the breakfast option is limited and does not taste good

Posted byHotelStaff
October 07, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing with us your feedback regarding the hotel is clean but the breakfast did not meet your expectation, indeed we will try to increase the breakfast options to meet every guest's satisfactions. Thank you again, Kind Regards, Sana Elwishahi
Read More
Read Less

Road Trip

By

September 28, 2014

club

Hotel was very comfortable. We selected this hotel because the hotels in San Francisco were sold out or very expensive. This hotel is too far from Frisco even with the Cal Train which is not close to Fisherman's Wharf either, as we were told it was. The hotel is nice for a stopover, Belmont seemed like a safe and clean town.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2014
Dear Value Guest, We would like to Thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback, and we are very pleased to hear that you have selected our hotel among your many choices. Have a pleasant day! Best regards, Sana Elwishahi Director Of Sales Holiday Inn Express Belmont, CA
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 26, 2014

club

I stayed for a week at the Holiday Inn Express Belmont while I was travelling on a business trip.The room was very comfortable,the bathroom clean and quality of toiletries provided was also very good.The breakfast provided by the hotel was also good.The staff at the hotel were very courteous and helpful.The location of this hotel was an icing on the cake with the Caltrain station and good eateries at a walking distance from the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2014
Dear Ritesh, We appreciate you took the time to share with us your feedback, glad to hear you have enjoyed your one week stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip at the Holiday Inn Express Belmont, CA. Warmest Regards, Sana Elwishahi Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express Belmont, CA
Read More
Read Less

dclif

By

September 26, 2014

not good if you want room with couch bed make sure the hulk is with you,also told front desk we wanted bill on separate credit cards they said no problem. Next morning before we could even go to front desk they slipped bill with everything on one card. When we spoke to front desk man was not pleasant and would not correct mistake. Bad customer service.
Have reunion next year guess we will not stay there

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2014
Dear Value Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at the Holiday Inn Express Belmont, CA. We regret to hear that you did not enjoy your stay based on your experience with front desk staff or we did not meet your customer service satisfaction. We will investigate with our employee who works that shift to make your concern will not happen again. Thank you again for taking the time to inform us about your unpleasant experience. Kind Regards, Sana Elwishahi Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great Choice

By

September 25, 2014

Traveling to an area I have never been before, having to pick a place to stay and hoping for the best. This was a great choice. It was inviting, comfortable, quiet and friendly. Highly Recommend

Read More
Read Less

Nice quiet hotel

By

September 22, 2014

club

Holiday Inn is my companies standard hotel, and this location is the best. Comfortable bed, quiet rooms, and friendly staff. I enjoy staying at this location whether it be for business or pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Lousy breakfast

By

September 22, 2014

club

Everything was great but the breakfast is horrible. Please have fresh Tabasco and ketchup.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect spot, perfect night

By

September 17, 2014

Coming off the plane, we needed somewhere to crash and sleep.

This place can be reached by bus (straight at the airport, straight at the hotel door) and rental cars can be found nearby.

Love this place!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2014
Dear Namesh, We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us, and Thank you for taking the time to write to us your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip at the Holiday Inn Express Belmont, CA. Kind Regards, Sana Elwishahi Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express Belmont, CA.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and spacious, clean, quiet room

By

September 12, 2014

club

I have been staying at this hotel for a number of years and always feel like I'm returning to sanctuary of peace.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2014
Dear Donald, Thank you for your loyalty with Holiday Inn Express, Belmont. We are glad to hear you have enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you soon again! Warmest Regards, Sana Elwishahi Director Of Sales Holiday Inn Express Belmont, CA
Read More
Read Less

Honest people!

By

September 11, 2014

platinumelite

We forgot our camera in the room and they called us to let us know.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for letting our employees know that you appreciated our integrity and honesty toward our guests. Our employees take pride to take care of our guests as they our family members. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again at the Holiday Inn Express Belmont, CA. Kind Regards, Sana Elwishahi Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express Belmont, CA
Read More
Read Less

Colorful Decor

By

September 11, 2014

platinumelite

Convenient location, lovely hotel experience in a very
beautiful California destination.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2014
Dear Native Son, Thank you for sharing with us, that you have enjoyed your stay and you a pleasant experience with us. Please visit us again on your next trip to Belmont, California. Have a cheerful day! Warmest Regards, Sana Elwishahi Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express Belmont, CA
Read More
Read Less