Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Biddeford

45 Barra Road , Biddeford, Maine 04005

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 101 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

101reviews

  • 5 Stars
    65
  • 4 Stars
    20
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    7

nice way to relax and unwind

By

October 14, 2014

club

we enjoyed our stay and had a good nights rest after traveling all day! Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

October 14, 2014

Great staff willing to help out !
Comfortable beds and quiet setting.
Stay here often and will most surely come back

Read More
Read Less

Cold Pool

By

October 13, 2014

I always like to stay at a hotel that has a heated pool.
I have back problems and swimming helps to relax and sleep better. The temp is the pool was too cold to use. I did not complain because I would not have the chance to use the pool before we left. It takes hours to heat a pool.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel - dog friendly rooms were great value

By

October 13, 2014

club

very good - would recommend highly especially with people traveling with pets

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

October 12, 2014

club

We are never disappointed when we stay with Holiday Inn Express. Hotels are always clean and beds are great!

Read More
Read Less

smiling and welcoming staff

By

October 10, 2014

Consistent with stays at other Holiday inn express's. welcoming and helpful staff as to our questions about area.

Read More
Read Less

visit to UNE

By

October 09, 2014

This is a nice place to stay when visiting our son at UNE

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, OK location

By

October 07, 2014

club

the front desk staff was very friendly upon our 1am arrival. There really isn't much to do in the area, but it was nice for us passing through. Breakfast had a lot of options, but none were that great.

Read More
Read Less

Biddeford Holiday Inn Express

By

October 06, 2014

club

Comfortable bed, not in a crowded area however still in a convenient area for business in Southern Maine

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 06, 2014

Clean room and facilities, hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Overall very pleased with my stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant and attentive staff, comfortable beds

By

October 05, 2014

platinumelite

The hotel appeared to be very clean. The staff we encountered were pleasant. The breakfast was a fairly good selection for a hotel. Free wireless was a plus to have. The location was convenient to many places north and south. Everything was within 30 minutes for the most part....Portland, Ogunquit, Kennebunkport, Sanford and right off I95. Would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

rooms were clean and comfortable to sleep

By

October 05, 2014

club

The hotel was very easy to find. The rooms were of good size and found to be very relaxing to unwind in after the drive. The only flaw to be found was that the entrance area which is used as a smoking area from guests retained garbage in the planters. coffee cups juiced bottles and some papers. Otherwise very clean. Just not a good first impression upon entering

Read More
Read Less