Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brentwood North-Nashville Area

5566 Franklin Pike Circle , Brentwood, Tennessee 37027

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
70%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 104 reviews
70%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

104reviews

  • 5 Stars
    44
  • 4 Stars
    20
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

Don’t Stay Here!

By

October 16, 2021

Checked into room 402, king bed. We noticed the room was poorly maintained (maid did her job). Shower repairs didn’t work, water on floor after showering, two bugs on the bedroom ceiling, two holes in the mattress, I took pictures of all. Walls needed repainting, only one picture on one wall, very cold feeling. The front desk told us they were just stink bugs! $129.00 for that room. I wrote & emailed the manager, no response. Never had a bad experience at any other Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Customer Care

By

April 02, 2021

We left our room for the day at 10:30 am and returned at approximately 9:30 pm to find that your room had not been cleaned.

When I went to the front desk to ask why our room had not been cleaned, the first thing the desk clerk said was, “What time did you leave your room I told the desk clerk we left at 10:30 am and that we removed the “Do Not Disturb” sign upon leaving or room. I told the clerk that that room service was cleaning the room next to ours and the room across the hall from our room when we left. He stated that he came on duty at 3:00 pm and could not tell me why our room was not cleaned. When I asked what he could do, all he offered me was the Assistant GM’s business card and said I could call him. The desk clerk did not offer an apology or even offer clean towels until I asked for them. It seems to me that that would have been the very first thing he should have done.

I called the Assistant General Manager and explained what had just happened. He was apologetic and he stated he would contact me before we checked out with a resolution to the matter. He stated if he had not contacted me before we checked out he would contact me by phone the next morning. He even repeated back my phone number to confirm the phone number.

It has been 5 days and no one from the hotel has attempted to contact me. Based on the poor service provided by the front desk staff and the unreliability of hotel management, I cannot recommend staying at this property.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service from the Staff

By

February 11, 2021

My wife and I stayed here in January 2021. The hotel was clean, well-maintained, and comfortable. Unfortunately, when we checked out I accidentally left a shirt in the closet. When I later discovered I left a shirt behind I called the hotel. The front desk clerk was very helpful and with the assistance of the cleaning staff recovered my shirt. The manager boxed up my shirt and mailed it to me. I got my shirt back within a week of our stay.
I really appreciate the helpfulness of the staff at this hotel. The cleaning staff, the front desk clerk, and the manager all worked together to help me. Well done!

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn Express so far!!

By

October 03, 2020

We rented an airbnb while in Nashville to visit family. The airbnb was in a bad part of town so we set off to find a place at last minute. Wow!! We've traveled much but this Holiday Inn Express in Brentwood, TN is by far a 10 in every category!! Beginning with Angel and Constance warm greeting when we arrived.....to the most clean comfortable room with amazing sheets and bed! The coffee and breakfast were a wonderful perk!! We felt Blessed!

Read More
Read Less

Above and beyond service

By

March 22, 2020

We were just stopping for the night on our way home. The girl at check in was very polite. It was aclean and safe location. The next morning we checked out and headed on our way. I got a call from Angel that I had accidentally forgotten my insulin in the refrigerator of the room. Angel went out of his way to figure out how to ship it to me quickly. He even paid for the shipping and supplies himself with no expectation of payback (though I would never allow that). Angel went above and beyond for me and I could not be more thankful! This company is lucky to have someone like this! This made an above average stay exceptional!

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

July 24, 2019

Staff are nice, courteous, caring and helpful. I had the most contact with Zach and Kelsey. They are an asset to your company. Rooms were kept clean.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed and botched reservations

By

October 20, 2014

club

Very bad experience. Don't use online booking option for making reservations, and make sure you bring your confirmation!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

October 17, 2014

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay. The breakfast was very good. Very convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms not too secure

By

October 16, 2014

platinumelite

This hotel had reasonable amenities for the price. The breakfast was good and had lots of choices. I was uneasy as I found my room to be left unsecured upon returning to it after the cleaning staff went through. I am not aware of anything the staff did to make sure this does not happen to other guests.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay after we found the Hotel

By

October 14, 2014

club

We had a Great stay after we found the Hotel. It took us some time to locate the Hotel after we got off the Interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Sleepless in Brentwood

By

October 14, 2014

club

Trains, Trains, and more trains plus the interstate was right outside our room. We felt like we were under the train tracks which ran most of the night and interstate. A double no sleep combo. We will not stay in this location in the future. The staff was very pleasant, rooms nice but the noise was terrible.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, Neat, and Noteworthy of Napping

By

October 11, 2014

club

This Holiday Inn was a 10!!! Once entering the parking lot, I was like "Wow"...The property was inviting and located in a great place. There are so many restaurants and stores around to shop and look around at. As I entered the hotel, the ambience was phenomenal. Everything looked spectacular (Nice, neat, and noteworthy of a nap) The customer service was wonderful. The staff really does know how to greet the customers to let them know they are there for assistance. The hotel's furniture selection is awesome. It seemed as though I was stepping into a magazine page. I would recommend anybody that's driving through Nashville to stop at this Holiday Inn..

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2014
All I can say is WOW, Thank you for your kind words they are greatly appreciated and I couldn't agree more regarding our central location. Hope to see you again next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less