Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Brentwood South - Franklin

8097 Moores Lane , Brentwood, Tennessee 37027

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 152 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

152reviews

  • 5 Stars
    98
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great Service all the way around!

By

October 21, 2014

club

I statyed here for two work weeks (8 nights) and enjoyed everyday. Clean / comfortable rooms, great front desk service, and great breakfast selection - the cinnamon rolls and coffee were the best! Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 17, 2014

If anyone is going to be in Nashville this is a must stay hotel. Great place and really a great value.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 22, 2014
Thank you for the 5 Star review! We are thrilled that you find us a must stay hotel in the Nashville area. We hope to see you again! Thanks, Allyson Trull General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff ~ Best breakfast

By

October 17, 2014

platinumelite

Everything here was great. The Staff organized and helpful. The breakfast was delicious. Close to Nashville downtown and Franklin.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and awesome service

By

October 15, 2014

club

We had a great stay at the hotel. It was in a great location, it felt safe and the hotel was very clean. The staff were courteous and attentive and very responsive. I liked the food and the availability of breakfast. It was a great start to the day. Thank you. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2014
Joshua200, One of the highest compliments we could receive from a guest is that they would recommend us to someone else. Thank you. We are thrilled that you like the location and that the breakfast was a good way to start your day. We hope to see you again! Thanks, Allyson Trull General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

October 15, 2014

platinumelite

All was great Comfortable bed and great service. Staff nice and friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2014
Papa1, Thank you for your wonderful review of our beds and service! We are glad that you found both with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Brentwood South Coolsprings! We hope to see you again! Thanks, Allyson Trull General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

October 14, 2014

Great was very helpful with all our group needs. Went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed. The male desk Clerk had a wonderful spirit and enjoyed his job. A little rare these days

Posted byHotelStaff
October 17, 2014
LLCCoach, Thank you so much for the 5 Star review and the great comments about our staff. We try very hard to hire people that love to do what we do, take care of our guests! I am thrilled to share these comments with our staff. Thank you! Allyson Trull General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Next best place to sleep besides home!

By

October 13, 2014

Hotel management and staff could not have been more cordial and accommodating! Very clean, comfortable surrounding not only in the hotel lobby but also in the guest room itself. Love the modern décor!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 15, 2014
Carolann45, THANK YOU!! What a wonderful compliment to our hotel and our staff your comment is. We are thrilled that we were able to make your stay comfortable and that you compared us to home. We want all of our guests to leave feeling as if they can't be home they should be here at the Holiday Inn Express! We look forward to seeing you again! Thanks, Allyson Trull General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast

By

October 09, 2014

Breakfast was worth the stay. I would definately stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2014
Boques, Thank you! We hope you had a chance to try our pancakes or our cinnamon rolls they are our favorites! We look forward to seeing you again. Thanks! Allyson Trull General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn as it should be

By

October 09, 2014

I stay at many Hoilday inns and they do vary greatly, I found this one to be modern , clean , quiet and well serviced. The staff especially front of house really made us feel welcome and helped us out with directions and services we were looking for locally, they also helped us with some travel/ tourist ideas for the area which was over and above our expectations. We actually followed up on these and had a great time, then they Stored some of our luggage for a few days between stays as we were moving around on a motorcycle which we really appreciated , Nice work team !

Posted byHotelStaff
October 15, 2014
MarkandVerornica, Thank you for your kind comments and the 5 Star Review regarding your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Brentwood South! We love to hear from our guests on the things we are doing well so that we can continue to wow our guests. We hope that your travels will bring you back to our hotel! Thanks, Allyson Trull General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

October 08, 2014

Rooms extremely clean, staff very friendly and helpful. This was not my first stay at this Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 15, 2014
Thank you! We are thrilled that you found our hotel to be extremely clean! We push ourselves to ensure that every guest has the cleanest room and meets the friendliest people in the Coolsprings area! We look forward to seeing you again! Thanks, Allyson Trull
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

October 08, 2014

platinumelite

front desk and breakfast made this hotel great, great access to shopping and resturants

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2014
JPstation6, Thank you for the 5 Star review! We are excited that you found our staff and breakfast to be great! We hope to see you again! Thanks, Allyson Trull General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good room and service

By

October 08, 2014

club

We always stay at this Inn when in area. It is rather difficult to find as our navigation had no idea where ti was - had to stop and ask.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 15, 2014
Ingwer2, Thank you for taking a few minutes to let us know about your stay! I apologize that navigation had no idea how to locate us! We like to consider ourselves to be the Hidden Gem of Brentwood and hope that once you did locate us that you were able to enjoy your stay! Thank you! Allyson Trull General Manager
Read More
Read Less