Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brockville

7815 Kent Blvd , Brockville, Ontario K6V 6N7

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 102 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

102reviews

  • 5 Stars
    63
  • 4 Stars
    24
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great Staff!!!

By

April 22, 2020

From the moment I was greeted on the phone from Akash to the amazing welcoming and accommodating spirit of Carlie at the front desk and Stella who made sure to offer suggestions and lots of help given the circumstances, I knew this team of passionate service people would make me feel relaxed. They went far beyond my expectations by making sure I felt welcomed almost like a guest in someone’s home. These are lonely times and having guest service experts like Carlie and Stella and Akash made my experience here memorable. The message I got was consistent: I was at the right place for comfort and accommodation. By the way every inch of the place was clean and comfortable! Thank you and yes I will be back to visit and enjoy more of your hospitality!

Read More
Read Less

A good choice when staying in Brockville

By

October 20, 2014

A good choice when staying in Brockville. Ask for a room on the non-401 side of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

pleasant stay

By

October 16, 2014

club

Good location, staff, service and breakfast were great.
Best rooms are on the non road side.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brockville for your recent stay, we are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you as our guest in the future. Cheers
Read More
Read Less

comfortable and quiet

By

October 13, 2014

Enjoyed a comfortable stay with know surprises. Easy check in and quiet room at end of hallway. Always ask for side of hotel that is away from highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 15, 2014
Dear Guest Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brockville for your recent stay and for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a review. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, we look forward to having you as our guest again soon. Cheers
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

October 10, 2014

club

only place to stay at Brockville. Comfortable bed and great service. Even got us a mini fridge/microwave cause we asked.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 15, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brockville for your recent stay, we realize you have many choices when in the area. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your time with us, we look forward to having you as our guest again the next time you are in our area. Cheers
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable Holiday Inn

By

October 10, 2014

club

It's a nice hotel with very attentive staff. It's clean and modern. My room was very comfortable. I loved the pillows. I never say that when I travel. The room was quiet even though the 401 is very close.
The free buffet was fresh and the selection was good. I usually don't eat the free buffet but this one had cleaned tables and the food was refreshed continuously by the staff.
There is a nice pool and a very adequate workout room. The staff made sure we enjoyed my stay and I will go back.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 15, 2014
Dear Guest Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brockville for your recent stay and for taking the time to fill out a review. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, we take great pride in making sure that our guests have the best stay possible. We look forward to having you as our guest the next time you are in our area. Cheers
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel-Great staff

By

October 10, 2014

The hotel is close to the 401 but you would not know it. My room was very quiet and really comfortable. The check in was very quick and the staff was friendly and helpful. My room was a good size, modern, clean and the cleaning person left me a welcome note with a bottle of water. Nice touch.
No problem using the internet. Restaurants both fast food and sit down were very close. you could walk to Swiss Chalet or Luna Pizza. Both were very good. I received a welcome call about 30 minutes after I checked in from Linda to see if I needed anything. That too was a nice touch! One of my co workers forgot his toothpaste and when he called the desk to see if he could buy one, they delivered a free one in less than 5 minutes. I was impressed with the free buffet breakfast. It kept fresh and the area was cleaned every 10 minutes or so, The food both cold and hot was good. The selection was the best I have experienced so far.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 15, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brockville for your recent stay and for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a review. We are pleased to read that your and your co-worker enjoyed your stay with us. We all take great pride in making sure we provide our guests with a Great Hotel they can Love. We look forward to having you as our guest the next time you are in our area. Cheers
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

October 09, 2014

Comfortable stay, adequate accommodations, served purpose, will use again

Posted byHotelStaff
October 15, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brockville for your recent stay and for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your return. Cheers
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel...comfortable

By

October 09, 2014

club

Very Nice and as expected. Good Location and excellent staff

Posted byHotelStaff
October 15, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brockville for your recent stay with us, and for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a review. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to having you as our guest in the near future. Cheers
Read More
Read Less

Phone charger dilemma

By

September 29, 2014

club

Staff was very helpful when I forgot my 5S iPhone charger at home during a 3 day business trip. They lend me a charger to use during my stay. Thank you !!!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 01, 2014
Dear Guest Thank You for choosing our Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brockville for your recent stay, and for taking the time out of your busy schedule to complete a review. We welcome all feedback as we strive to provide our guests with a Great Hotel they can Love. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to having you as our guest in the future. Cheers
Read More
Read Less

Little Things Mean A Lot

By

September 26, 2014

club

This is a really nice hotel and I would certainly recommend staying here. The stand out items were complimentary earplugs in the room and the pancake machine at breakfast in the Great Room!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2014
Dear Guest Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brockville for your recent stay. We realize you have many options when staying in the area. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to having you as our guests again in the future. Cheers
Read More
Read Less

Good Clean Hotel with Friendly Staff

By

September 25, 2014

club

We enjoyed our breakfast. There were lots of choices and they varied throughout the week. The hotel staff was very friendly. We had a suite and appreciated the fridge and additional sink. We found the mattress very comfortable and the pillows were large. The air conditioning system was noisy and I wish we could have opened a window. The hotel was very clean and had a nice pool and hot tub which we didn't have time to use as well as a small gym. We would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2014
Dear Guest Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brockville for your recent stay, and for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write a review. We welcome all feedback from our guests as we can use what we learn in it to help us improve and continue to provide Great Hotels Guests Love. We are please to read that you enjoyed the time you spent with us. We look forward to having you as our guests again in the near future. Cheers
Read More
Read Less