Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 158 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

158reviews

  • 5 Stars
    102
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    2

Excellent Stay Made Better by DAN

By

October 05, 2021

Every once in a while you run across excellent customer service and my late arrival encounter with check-in agent Dan at Holiday Inn Brook Park was one of those excellent experiences. I had made a mistake in booking the hotel as I forgot it was already after midnight and what I had booked was for the next night instead of this night (I had been driving to New York from Iowa and was falling asleep at the wheel so I decided to get a hotel and get some sleep). I did not want to have to pay for two nights, but before I could decide on what to do, Dan was dialing IHG headquarters and handled the situation to negate the charge for the room for the erroneous night I booked and he booked me for this night. He was totally professional, clearly understood the situation and took in my mind what was Executive Action to resolve the situation. All the time he was pleasant and carried on a conversation like we had been long lost friends. What an exceptional experience!! Dan is truly an asset to IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Wifi Is Horrible

By

November 13, 2019

I love coming here. The staff know me by name when I walk in, and I totally feel at home.

Having said that, just be warned that you'll be lucky to stream video at all during your stay. The wifi signal is good, but they have horrible bandwidth, which makes everything feel like dial-up.

I used about 14 GB of hotspot data this week just to avoid having to connect to the hotel's wifi.

If they ever get this handled, I would pay DOUBLE to stay here. Everything else is just that good.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

October 20, 2014

convient to many areas, and very friendly staff. having a frige and microwave is a great convenience while on the road.

Read More
Read Less

Airport Holiday Inn Express

By

October 19, 2014

club

This is a great hotel to stay at for CLE flights. I would highly recommend to other customers.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 22, 2014
Dear diane2377- Thank you for Staying Smart at the Holiday Inn Express Brook Park Cleveland Airport. Our staff enjoys reading about all the wonderful comments provided by our guests. It shows how unique this hotel is when exceeding guest expectations. We thank you for staying with us and hope to see you again soon. Management
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home comfort

By

October 16, 2014

club

Being away from home so much, it's nice to have a place to go that makes you feel comfortable and safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 22, 2014
Dear jwj2014- Thank you for Staying Smart at the Holiday Inn Express Brook Park Cleveland Airport. Our staff enjoys reading about all the wonderful comments provided by our guests. It shows how unique this hotel is when exceeding guest expectations. Safety and comfort are what make this hotel unique. We thank you for staying with us and hope to see you again soon. Management
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and excellent stay

By

October 16, 2014

platinumelite

Greeted warmly by staff, easy check in and information about our stay. Very clean

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2014
Dear Anetk- Thank you for Staying Smart at the Holiday Inn Express Brook Park Cleveland Airport. Our staff enjoys reading about all the wonderful comments provided by our guests. It shows how unique this hotel is when exceeding guest expectations. We thank you for staying with us and hope to see you again soon. Management
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful

By

October 12, 2014

club

We have stayed here 2 times with family during last month. The problem with recommending something is that it is always booked next time.
The personnell went out of their way to help us and offered to drive us across the street to the restaurant when it rained.
Extremely friendly and helpful. We will return when we are in Cleveland next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2014
Dear Anders516- Thank you for Staying Smart at the Holiday Inn Express Brook Park Cleveland Airport! Exceeding guest expectations are what make this hotel unique. We thank you for the kind words. Our staff continues to provide excellence in service and quality. Please do come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for staying with us. Management.
Read More
Read Less

Conveniently Located

By

October 09, 2014

club

The Holiday Inn Express Cleveland Airport - Brook Park is conveniently located near the airport with a free shuttle. Stores and food options are within walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2014
Hi Bubba Hotep67- Thank you for Staying Smart at the Holiday Inn Express Brook Park Cleveland Airport. Our staff is trained to provide the best quality and service. That's what makes this hotel unique. The location is key and convenient for guest needs! Thank you for staying with us and hope you see you back again soon. Management
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

October 09, 2014

Excellent Service, it was great, Thank you so much.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2014
Hi Mayi2329- Thank you for Staying Smart at the Holiday Inn Express Brook Park Cleveland Airport. Our staff is trained to provide the best quality and service. That's what makes this hotel unique. Thank you for staying with us and hope you see you back again soon. Management
Read More
Read Less

HIE stay

By

October 08, 2014

Service and staff have been excellen. Rooms have been above average.
Direct TV upgrade works when not raining.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2014
Hi Jim2651- Thank you for Staying Smart at the Holiday Inn Express Brook Park Cleveland Airport. Our staff is trained to provide the best quality and service. That's what makes this hotel unique. Our DirectTV is brand new with over 300 channels so we apologize for any inconvenience during our install. Thank you for staying with us and hope you see you back again soon. Management
Read More
Read Less

Short stay.

By

October 07, 2014

club

I had a quick overnight stay. Everything was perfect except that I found the omelettes just a bit rubbery.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2014
Hi schroeder24- Thank you for Staying Smart at the Holiday Inn Express Brook Park Cleveland Airport. Our staff is trained to provide the best quality and service. That's what makes this hotel unique. We have notified the franchise folks about your feedback on the omelettes. Thank you for staying with us and hope you see you back again soon. Management
Read More
Read Less

one problem

By

October 07, 2014

platinumelite

the chair at the desk was soiled. literally soiled...it appeared there was fecal matter on the chair. I am still freaked out about it 2 weeks later...

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2014
Hi srfnkd- Thank you for Staying Smart at the Holiday Inn Express Brook Park Cleveland Airport. We want to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the desk chairs. We have ordered all new desk chairs for our property so you or a future guest will never have that problem again. Thank you for staying with us and hope you see you back again soon. Management
Read More
Read Less