Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Caryville

154 John McGhee Boulevard , Caryville, Tennessee 37714

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 88 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

88reviews

  • 5 Stars
    77
  • 4 Stars
    6
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

Clean/Great Service

By

March 30, 2021

club

From the Greeting to the Check out Service, it was perfect. The Staff makes you feel like family. The hotel is clean and nice. I will always stay here at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and even helped me with my car

By

July 09, 2020

The room and hotel were great. I really wanted to give a special thanks to Jack., he saw my hood up on my car, and immediately came and offered assistance. He pointed me in the right direction to buy what I needed to get in the road, and went above and beyond!
Thank you Holiday in staff for the hospitality and help!!

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

October 10, 2014

My family recently stayed at this hotel and it met and exceeded all expectations. The staff was so nice and friendly. I feel a huge part of staying somewhere is the friendliness making you feel at home. The breakfast was wonderful and the lady who took care of everyone in that area we felt went above what is expected. Always tending to the many many needs of everyone with the nicest attitude. I made a conversation thanking her later in the day and her reply is that she treats guests the way she would like to be treated. A motto I love :) Also my kiddos loved when we came back to our room and the beds were made with their special pillows and stuffed animals they brought were arranged on bed as if they would have done at home. Its the small details that make this place worth going. THings that they don't have to do but chose to , to be kind. I definitely would recommend this hotel to anyone. The only thing that would or could make this place any better would be an indoor pool…the one thing we struggle to find in that area. That would be the only reason for us personally to go anywhere else.

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

October 09, 2014

liked to location of this Holiday Inn. room was very clean and comfortable with a secure feeling to it. breakfast was no surprise. over all value I feel was good. compaired to other hotels

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 09, 2014

club

The lady at check in went beyond the norm to be helpful and compassionate considering the circumstances. We would definitely stay here again if in the area. The breakfast had several choices.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and up to date

By

October 08, 2014

Friendly front desk and rooms are up to date, very clean and the location is quiet.
Chance to buy some moonshine next door.
Only small minus, for dining you have to drive a few miles.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean rooms

By

October 07, 2014

platinumelite

Room was clean. Bed was comfortable. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Need to update fitness equipment. Overall nice room and good breakfast. Family friendly environment.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Roomy

By

October 05, 2014

Our room was very clean and roomy. Bed was comfortable and clean. Great restaurants were close by and the complimentary breakfast was delicious with a lot of variety. Staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay !

By

October 04, 2014

club

Very nice hotel . Large comfy rooms .Nice bed . Very good hot breakfast. Very helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

CEO

By

October 04, 2014

club

I stayed two times at this location and both times the television did not operate.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, New Hotel. Bed very comfortable.

By

September 29, 2014

Quiet. Comfortable bed. Large Room. Great Breakfast. Very Clean. Easy access. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

September 24, 2014

Good quiet hotel, obviously not very old. Clean and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less