Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clinton

495 Springridge Road , Clinton, Mississippi 39056

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 103 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

103reviews

  • 5 Stars
    59
  • 4 Stars
    18
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Quick stay

By

August 04, 2019

Super clean hotel. Staff very friendly. Great breakfast items. Absolutely no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Special service

By

October 20, 2014

club

I had an exhausting day when I went to the hotel. You had your happy hour so I had a beer and sat down. About the time I was finishing my beer, the attendant, who could tell I was exhausted and didn't want to get up again, brought a second beer to me.

Very thoughtful, and very much appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

homecoming stay

By

October 16, 2014

Love, love, love this hotel. The hotel staff was great. The hotel room was great. I love the Breakfast. I would stay here again when I come back to visit family

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2014
Thank you so much for your great comments. We look forward to seeing you again when you come back for your family visit!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and quite

By

October 09, 2014

club

This hotel is clean and quite and very close to the college. Always stay here! It is also close to the freeway and easy access to get anywhere you need to go!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2014
Thank you for your wonderful comments, and we are always happy to have you stay with us! Looking forward to seeing you again next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Clean stay in Clinton

By

October 06, 2014

club

We were in Clinton for a cross country event. I found this hotel clean and readily accessible to our venue. The staff was always available and ready to assist our team. The breakfast was great with a large variety of foods. I saw the manager on duty every time I went to the lobby. She made certain everything was satisfactory.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 10, 2014
Thank you for your great comments. We appreciate having you and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Postmaster

By

September 19, 2014

club

comfortable bed and bath. Also attentive staff. Food was good. However, my staff was too short.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2014
Thank you for your comments and feedback. We always appreciate hearing from our guest. Please come back soon, and stay a little longer this time!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 18, 2014

club

We stay here almost every time we come to Clinton. One small problem that could have been fixed if we had asked, was the a/c. We just didn't want someone in our room doing maintenance that night while we were trying to sleep. But, it is still a great place to stay. And, the staff has ALWAYS been very pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2014
Thank you for you great comments and feedback. We try very hard to keep our A/C's working good due to the Mississippi Heat. We will look into this unit and will resolve this issue. I'm sorry that it wasn't working correctly during your stay, and please let us know about it on your next visit so we can make sure the one you get is working properly.
Read More
Read Less

Front Desk

By

September 17, 2014

club

The lady at the front desk was very polite and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2014
Thank you for your comments and feedback. I have shared your comments with the front desk agent and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good room for a fair price

By

September 17, 2014

Was in town to attend an Umpire Camp. Room completely met my needs. Beds were great and comfortable and the breakfast was very good. Other attendees were unhappy with their choice of hotel saying the beds were awful and they had no breakfast. I was glad I paid a little more for the luxury of a great bed and breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2014
Thank you for your comments. You are so right about paying a little more to be comfortable and have a nice stay. Next time make sure to get the others to come visit us also and see how "smart" you are for staying at the Holiday Inn Express!
Read More
Read Less

Great beds and pillows

By

September 17, 2014

Great stay. Breakfast foods were not replenished well. Shower curtain was missing.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2014
Thank you for your feedback. While it is always our goal be provide 100% satisfaction, we are sorry we did not meet that expectation in your case. We are looking into the items missing, and will try harder to make sure this doesn't happen again. Please come back to visit us soon.
Read More
Read Less

NICE VERY NICE

By

September 16, 2014

very nice hotel that you can tell is well taken care of

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2014
Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay with us, we certainly enjoyed having you with us. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Happy Holiday Inn stay

By

September 15, 2014

club

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Clinton, Ms. The rooms were nice and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2014
Thank you so much, we enjoyed having you as our guest and look forward to seeing you again with us.
Read More
Read Less