Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Crestwood

13330 Cicero Avenue , Crestwood, Illinois 60418

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 87 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

87reviews

  • 5 Stars
    54
  • 4 Stars
    20
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Good value

By

October 17, 2014

club

Cheapest room at a good hotel in the area. Good service, nice room; free wifi, free breakfast.
Nothing to complain about. Staff (Joshua) was responsive to a request at check-in.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 22, 2014
Dear Mr Jazzy Jeff, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and our staff was responsive to your needs. We hope to see you on your next trip to the area. Sincerely, Josh H Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

October 09, 2014

Food was great however I had early morning meetings, it would have been nice to start breakfast at 6am rather than 6:30. I missed breakfast a couple of times because of the start time.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 17, 2014
Dear George H, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry conflicting times could not let you fully enjoy our delicious breakfast choices each morning. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the area. Sincerely, Josh H Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

STAFF

By

October 08, 2014

club

STAFF WAS EXTREMELY HELPFUL AND PLEASANT.jOSHUA AND JOSH ARE VERY POLITE AND A CREDIT TO YOUR FRANCHISE

Posted byHotelStaff
October 15, 2014
Dear PWATS, Thank you for your feedback. I am happy to hear that our staff was able to be so helpful to your needs. I hope we have the chance to provide you with the same superior service on your next trip to the area. Sincerely, Josh H Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

bed and breakfast

By

October 08, 2014

club

Room was clean and comfortable, but could use some updating. Nice selection at breakfast. We had problems with the wireless internet, extremely slow when it would connect.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 15, 2014
Dear our4kids, Thank you for your recent review. It is regrettable that you encountered such issues during your stay with us. Please know that we strive on a daily basis to accommodate and comfort each and every guest. We hope to see you on your next trip to the area. Sincerely, Josh H Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and hotel

By

October 07, 2014

The staff does an excellent job making you feel welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 15, 2014
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear you felt welcome as we strive to make all of our guests feel at home with us. We hope to see you on your next trip to the area. Sincerely, Josh H Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

October 01, 2014

club

The staff are incredibly professional and helpful. Although the Internet speed was less than favorable, I expect that to an extent from a hotel. Tv channel selection could be slightly improved, but overall great hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 04, 2014
Daer Wajakeb, We appreciate your feedback. It is regrettable that you encountered such problems during your stay, but please know that we take our guest comments very seriously and strive daily to improve and accommodate our guests needs. Sincerely, Josh H Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

i enjoyed my stay

By

September 30, 2014

club

I would recommend friends and family to stay at crestwood holiday inn express hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 02, 2014
Dear playboy, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed yourself and appreciate you willing to recommend us. We hope to see you on your next trip to the area. Sincerely, Josh H Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Patty Parciak

By

September 26, 2014

club

the van driver was wondderful thanks for driving our family to our wedding

Posted byHotelStaff
October 02, 2014
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to know that you treated with the superior service you deserve. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room!

By

September 26, 2014

club

The room was very roomy, clean and comfortable. We stayed due to a flight out of Midway Airport, we will definately stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 02, 2014
Dear Kimber51, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We can not wait to provide you with excellent service again on your next trip to the area. Sincerely, Josh H Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

fluffy pillows and Great Breakfast

By

September 24, 2014

club

I would stay at this place again. Very Clean and breakfast was excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
October 01, 2014
Dear Joe515, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you on your next trip to the area. Sincerely, Josh H Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

September 24, 2014

club

We had a good stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Crestwood. Overall the room was clean and comfortable. The only issue that we had was the dead bolt on the door did not work and there was food in the fridge from the last guest.

Breakfast was excellent!!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 01, 2014
Dear Rhondabina, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry for the the inconvenience you encountered during your stay, but please know that we take our guests comments very seriously and strive daily to raise our standards for each and every guest. We hope to see you on your next trip to the area. Sincerely, Josh H Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with friendly helpful staff

By

September 20, 2014

club

This is a great hotel and convenient to toll road/major highway. Rooms are well maintained and staff are excellent.

Read More
Read Less