Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 181 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

181reviews

  • 5 Stars
    105
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great as always!!!!

By

March 08, 2022

The staff was very nice. Renatka is the best!!!! Room is always clean, breakfast bar has a lot of to choose from and is fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

March 08, 2022

Nice clean room, very comfortable bed and pillows.

Read More
Read Less

My second home

By

March 08, 2022

My room is always very well cleaned. Housekeeping is doing awesome job and that is why I keep staying at this property when in town.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and GREAT service

By

February 19, 2022

Confirmation #: 23655188
Front desk: 18634206611

Check-in Date: February 12, 2022
Check-out Date: February 14, 2022

Anais (Anna) at the front desk was very attentive/friendly made my husband & I really feel at home, she went above & beyond to make our stay as pleasant as possible and SHE sure did !!! Our room was exactly as we wanted, very clean, very comfortable king size bed, great king size pillows, all the amenities as shown on its website. Continental breakfast buffet was EXECELLENT exactly what we expected ! Much better than Denny's / I-Hop. We became an IHG member we definitely are going back soon since our daughter / grandkids live in Davenport. There are also many other restaurants / (Publix) grocery store / gas stations around the hotel where you can actually go to .

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

July 21, 2021

The staff was pleasant and helpful, very clean room. I will stay again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

July 21, 2021

Safe and very very very clean hotel. Renatka does play a big role at this property. Will be back soon. Hand sanitizer stations everywhere.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

July 21, 2021

I always stay at this property when visiting Florida. Is my second home. Everything is "always" clean, specially my room, As a Spire member I always get late check out, if needed. Manager Renatka is the best and all the employees doing a great job.

Read More
Read Less

THE BEST

By

October 16, 2020

Renatka is such a Pleasure & always so Professional her Hospitality is always the BEST!

Read More
Read Less

Charging us for a pillow we did not steal!!

By

February 21, 2020

My husband and I stayed here to visit the RB Auction. The room seemed nice and also the people working at the hotel. It was very noisy due to the interstate traffic as expected, but when returning home and checking our credit card account they had charged us $30.00. I called and was told it was for a king sized pillow missing from the room. We are 60 yr olds that don't need to steal a ***** pillow. After talking to the 3rd person the manager said they would credit the amount.
4 days later we are still being charged. Hope they make it right, but just letting you know to check your account after you get home!

Read More
Read Less

Abari

By

December 31, 2019

The room didn’t have any ventilation or fresh air. The bathroom’s fan was not working.The bread toaster was too small for the hotel and even one side of that toaster was not working.I mentioned to reception as well.I don’t recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

October 20, 2014

What a nice property. At the C/In I was recognized as a IHG member, very friendly staff, good choice at the breakfast bar, rooms very nice and clean. Highly recommended this property.For sure I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and convenient location

By

October 09, 2014

A very clean and well kept Express. Friendly staff. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less