Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Denver Downtown

1715 Tremont Place , Denver, 80202

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 8 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

8reviews

  • 5 Stars
    6
  • 4 Stars
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

Rebecca and Andrew Are Awesome

By

August 03, 2021

Rebecca at the front desk was amazing. She helped my sister and I get comfortable after a long drive in from out of state and was knowledgeable and accommodating. She is an outstanding customer service representative! Andrew (the valet) was amazing as well. He went above and beyond and helped us out when we were in a bit of a pickle. I would stay there again and rest well knowing that they both have my back. Thank you both so much, y'all deserve a raise!!!

Read More
Read Less

Small rooms, good breakfast,

By

July 27, 2021

This property's rooms and bathrooms are super small. The standard room with two double beds hardly has room to walk around the beds, and there is one desk chair to sit in if you don't want to be on the bed. The bathroom is tiny like a cruise ship with limited counter space and super tight fit. If you are traveling alone or with one other person you might be comfortable here. Even the king suite with two rooms is not big.

The air conditioning is not great and you are unable to adjust the air flow from the vent, only the temperature.

The hotel did make it easy to swap towels since daily cleaning is not standard due to COVID. The front desk woman was super nice and accomodating. Breakfast is good, and the lobby seating is nice if you want to sit and relax with your travelers. Parking downtown Denver is a hassle and if you don't want to pay $42/day for valet, you will need to use one of the alternate nearby lots.

No pool, but the gym was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great check-in experience

By

February 11, 2020

platinumelite

Brendan helped us SO much find where we needed to be! With all the curved streets and one-way streets, he very effectively guided us in and stayed on the phone until he saw us pull into the garage. Beyond that, Brendan was very welcoming and a wealth of information on the area. You are fortunate to have such a quality employee!

Read More
Read Less

National Western Stock show

By

January 21, 2020

Our stay was not a great experince. The hotel itself is nice. Location is good. But during probably one of the busiest times for the location because of the National Western stock Show and many other events in town both elevators should have been working!! The wait time for an elevator was horrible. We were on the 18th floor and a couple times it was over a 10 minute wait and we finally took the stairs! Before booking this hotel I had called and inquired about the shuttle that was offered I was told that a shuttle would be available for a cost of $10 to get to the Stock Show. Upon arrival we were told that there was not a shuttle available during our stay. Our 2nd morning we had to go to the front desk for coffee and cups since it was not replenished when the room was cleaned from our 1st night. After returning to the room in the evening for our 2nd night stay the room had not been cleaned at all. So back to the front desk again this time for clean towels and coffee. The front desk was great offered to clean the room but I said not necessary just please towels and coffee and cups.

Read More
Read Less

Love this place

By

September 05, 2019

I absolutely love this place we stay here every year for our anniversary and we love the hotel and staff I did however miss Matthew at check-in this time and Lisa Always has a great breakfast out and well stocked!!

Read More
Read Less

NG test

By

June 10, 2015

NG testNG testNG testNG testNG testNG testNG testNG test

Read More
Read Less

http://reviews.ichotelsgroup.com/bvstaging/2067in-en_us/DENDE/writereview.htm?user=c4dfc5324df92137123a2c123d5bbc416269643d494e26636f643d323031352d303

By

June 10, 2015

http://reviews.ichotelsgroup.com/bvstaging/2067in-en_us/DENDE/writereview.htm?

double

Read More
Read Less

NG test

By

June 10, 2015

Advisor Natalie testNatalie testNatalie testNatalie testNatalie test

Read More
Read Less