Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 60 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

60reviews

  • 5 Stars
    44
  • 4 Stars
    7
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    1

Nice Stay in Denver

By

October 20, 2014

club

Would be glad to stay at this property in the future returning to this area.

Read More
Read Less

Easy access from I-70.

By

October 09, 2014

club

Located close to several attractions. As always I find Holiday Inn Express accommodations to be consistent as I travel across the U.S. Always clean and staff personable.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2014
Hello and thank you for taking the time to give our brand new hotel Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver East such an outstanding review! We hope that you partook in our lovely indoor heated pool & hot tub, and thoroughly enjoyed our complimentary breakfast buffet. We hope to see you on your next trip through Denver! Thanks!
Read More
Read Less

Mr.

By

October 07, 2014

platinumelite

Great place to stay for business. I highly recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 10, 2014
Hello and thank you for recommending our brand new Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver East hotel! We hope that you also enjoyed our free breakfast and indoor pool! See you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

October 06, 2014

My husband and I travel extensively twice a year (spring and fall). Our hotel of choice is the Holiday Inn Express
when there is one available. We usually book ahead. The reception staff are exceptional, the breakfast is wonderful for getting the day started. The rooms are always clean and do not have a lingering stale odor like some hotels. We feel safe and secure.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 09, 2014
Hello & thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and our readers! We appreciate it! We hope that you also got to experience our indoor pool & hot tub while you were here at our new Holiday Inn Express & Suites - Denver East location! We will see you on your next trip through Denver! Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

firm matress

By

October 03, 2014

Everything was fine with our stay except the mattresses were a bit to firm for my comfort. For most patrons, they may be fine but I prefer a softer one. Other than this, the room was clean and nice; very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 06, 2014
Hello! Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We appreciate your feedback! We hope that you did enjoy the complimentary breakfast buffet and indoor pool! We hope to see you again when you return to Denver. Thanks!
Read More
Read Less

Acceptable

By

September 30, 2014

club

Breakfast was good, common areas pleasant, and the staff were very helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. But, the air conditioning would go off and the room would heat up before the unit came back on. And, we could hear people walking around in the room over us and sound from the rooms next to us.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 04, 2014
Hello & thank you for taking the time to review our new hotel. We appreciate as do fellow travelers! Please come and see us again next time you're in town. Thanks!
Read More
Read Less

Great experience - great staff

By

September 29, 2014

club

The Denver East-Peroia Street is one I would most likely seek to return to. The location was close to meet my business needs, within 2 miles of a great shopping center and restaraunts and close to the airport.
The staff was very attentive and friendly. Everything appeared shiny and new.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 02, 2014
Hello & thank you for taking the time to give our nice new hotel such a great rating! We appreciate it! We hope that you also like our complimentary breakfast buffet & our indoor pool! See you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Updated Hotel

By

September 22, 2014

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Denver 9/17 and had an enjoyable stay. It was just an overnight stay after arriving at the airport but it was satisfying. They had Direct TV which was awesome

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2014
Hello & thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and everyone else! We hope that you also got to partake in the complimentary breakfast buffet and free Wi-Fi! We hope you will choose us again on your next trip through Denver. Thanks!
Read More
Read Less

all around a great hotel

By

September 17, 2014

we had a great night stay and a restful sleep. The staff was great and everything went well.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2014
Hello! Thank you for giving us the five star rating! We appreciate it & hope that you also liked the free WiFi and our complimentary breakfast! Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel and staff

By

September 16, 2014

club

The hotel appears to be new and is in good condition. The room was comfortable and clean. Good accommodations for the price. The neighborhood is less than desirable but the hotel felt secure and safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2014
Hello & thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We hope that you also got to partake in the free breakfast and the indoor pool. Come see us again on your next trip through Denver! Thanks!
Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn experience yet

By

September 11, 2014

club

When I travel, I always stay at a Holiday Inn or Holiday Inn Express. I've travelled quite alot in the years, and I've never been disappointed with Holiday Inns, and this was no exception. Good location, Pleasant appearance from the outside and inside. Hotel staff, including Housekeeping, was very friendly, caring, and knowledgeble about their duties and the area. Great, clean rooms, very stressfree. Was able to relax after getting our daughter registered for college. I do plan to stay at this same hotel when I pick our daughter up for holiday break. I would also recommend this hotel to any of my co workers who plan to travel to or throught Denver.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2014
Hello and thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience and opinions with us. We are super pleased to receive this wonderful review and look forward to having you as our guest again at our brand new Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver East hotel! Don't forget to take advantage of our indoor pool and hot tub along with our free breakfast! See you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent rooms

By

September 08, 2014

I have been given an upgrade each week that I have been here. The front desk personal has been very helpful with everything that I have needed. (Just don't have copies made of anything it will cost you a fortune). Over all a very great hotel!

Read More
Read Less