Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Douglas

1636 South Peterson Avenue , Douglas, Georgia 31534

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 56 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

56reviews

  • 5 Stars
    30
  • 4 Stars
    11
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great Stay

By

April 13, 2022

Clean hotel, comfortable beds, very friendly staff. Exceptional every time I stay!

Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly

By

March 30, 2022

This Hotel has a Super Friendly staff that always Recognizes you by name, and makes you feel at ease.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds

By

February 20, 2022

platinumelite

This was an excellent place to stay. Staff very friendly and accommodating, and helpful. Good breakfast, and the attendant Dee was very Friendly and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

August 19, 2020

This is a very Nice Hotel. Very friendly and professional staff members. All employees are very attentive to helping. Would definitely recommend this Hotel and will stay here if i am in this area again.

Read More
Read Less

On business

By

August 19, 2020

I have stayed multiple times and am staying their now and I wanna say matthew is amazing he really makes the stay worth it I enjoy his bubbly attitude. I dont usually get along with gay men but he is cool i really enjoy him .he helps however he can he goes above and beyond most of the front desk staff their are a couple that seem like they dont know what they are doing but he seems to help keep the place going and fixing problems I have seen him come in to help on his time off to help someone who is struggling .. he shows he tries to not only help the guests but his other coworkers

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

August 18, 2020

The rooms were awesome beds are so comfortable matthew at the front desk helped me so much finding places to eat and and just chatting with us benita also was awesome their personal service is amazing and they have upbeat attitudes

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 18, 2020

My experience would not have been as great as it was if it wasn't for Matt. Having such an upbeat individual at the front desk is such a great idea. I was upset about the dryer being broken (again). He was so helpful with telling me where to go and made me feel better about it. I stay at this hotel alot.. and I really appreciate having people who care, like Matt to greet me and be so helpful. It makes it all worth it to come back again!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Stay

By

June 09, 2020

club

Matthew was super awesome and nice really enjoyed him. Tammy was very understanding and nice.

Read More
Read Less

drt1

By

October 16, 2014

Overall this facility is excellent. When I am near this area, I always stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2014
We appreciate your visit with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Douglas, GA. We look forward to your next visit with us. Thanks and always come again.
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Accomodations

By

October 15, 2014

club

My husband, two boys, and I stayed at this location while attending my nephews wedding. We stay here each time we visit Douglas and wouldn't think of staying anywhere else. The hotel is very well kept and the staff work hard to meet any requests.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2014
Thanks a lot for staying here with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Douglas, GA. We appreciate your visit and look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

October 10, 2014

great staff and probably the most quiet and comfortable room I've stayed in for quite some time.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2014
Thanks a lot. We look forward to your next visit with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Douglas, GA.
Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn!!!

By

September 22, 2014

club

Great Hotel with a comfortable bed. Cool in the summer and warm in the winter. Head to the Fern Bank for a great Steak in the evening.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2014
Thanks for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites. We look forward to your next visit
Read More
Read Less