Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport

Oppo Dubai Int'l Airport Terminal 3 PO Box 35257, Umm Ramool , Dubai,

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 353 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

353reviews

  • 5 Stars
    133
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    20

Amazing place with great staff for a crazy good price

By

March 21, 2021

This is without a doubt the nicest Holiday Inn i have stayed in, while also somehow being the least expensive. Very nice rooms and the staff were great. We arrived very late at night and missed dinner, but the staff let us order room service on the house and were extremely helpful in helping us figure out flight protocol planning during Covid. Breakfast was excellent and felt extremely safe due to Covid safety measures, which i really appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Great Services and very accomodating staffs

By

March 20, 2021

Overall review of this Hotel is great. Special thanks to Ms. Liezl of room service for being such nice to us and to all the staff. Thank you very much. Highly recommended to all tourist and travelers. Very afforadable yet very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Worst experience ever.

By

March 15, 2020

I have booked with Airport view. My room was not only the same as I booked but also room was felty, door lock broken, carpet old and smelly, bedsheets had stain looks like didn't get clean from previous guest, towels were dirty and smelly. One of the worst experience I had. Strongly not recommending this place.

Read More
Read Less

GUESTSSREVIEWS

By

January 05, 2018

club

upload media related to the property or local area
- confirm that you hold the copyright for the media
- images must be at least 533 pixels in width and height

Read More
Read Less

GUESTSSREVIEWS

By

December 24, 2017

club

upload media related to the property or local area
- confirm that you hold the copyright for the media
- images must be at least 533 pixels in width and height

Read More
Read Less

GUESTSSREVIEWS

By

December 24, 2017

club

upload media related to the property or local area
- confirm that you hold the copyright for the media
- images must be at least 533 pixels in width and height

Read More
Read Less

GUESTSSREVIEWS

By

December 24, 2017

club

upload media related to the property or local area
- confirm that you hold the copyright for the media
- images must be at least 533 pixels in width and height

Read More
Read Less

GUESTSSREVIEWS

By

December 24, 2017

club

upload media related to the property or local area
- confirm that you hold the copyright for the media
- images must be at least 533 pixels in width and height

Read More
Read Less

GUESTSSREVIEWS

By

December 24, 2017

club

upload media related to the property or local area
- confirm that you hold the copyright for the media
- images must be at least 533 pixels in width and height

Read More
Read Less

GUESTSSREVIEWS

By

December 24, 2017

club

upload media related to the property or local area
- confirm that you hold the copyright for the media
- images must be at least 533 pixels in width and height

Read More
Read Less

Fhhjj

By

December 08, 2017

We now invite you to tell us a little more about your stay. You can include anything—what you liked most, how members of our staff made an impact on your stay, or where you think we can improve. Be sure to give your review a title. You can also upload photos related to the hotel or local area. View full terms and conditions.

Read More
Read Less

Ckckvkvkv

By

December 08, 2017

vbnmmncfgjnckckcvlvlckcjcjcjjjjxhxhcofifififficcjccbxhcchchxhccjcjccccccccjcjcjcjcckvkvnhxydydyedifjxgFzhxjckcjcjxfjcjcjcjckckgkvkficicicjcichzyUdcjxhzyxuzuxjckcjxuzyzyzyzuxjxixjcxj jcj jj

Read More
Read Less