Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Dubai - Jumeirah

Jumeirah Road P.O. Box 71256 , Dubai,

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 110 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

110reviews

  • 5 Stars
    42
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    8

Qk

By

October 16, 2019

We have had a fantastic time staying at this hotel.staff are friendly and highly professional.Shanti at front desk was exactly this.
Ahmed too was always going out if his way to help.
MohiUddin in housekeeping was fast ,very efficient and gave attention to detail.
MoviLinda and all catering staff very organised and efficient.
Hamza on welcoming very polite...but to mention a few.
All looked over by silent yet active Manager ,ever present to ensure best service.
Very family friendly hotel, clean and decent.
Boys enjoyed gym and prayer room facilities.
Will be back whenever here on next trip to Dubiah for sure.
We have appreciated our 2 weeks stay at the hotel in the best location ...it has been an absolute pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel for good price

By

October 20, 2014

Good hotel for small budget if you just need a bed to sleep, a small gym, wifi and a quick breakfast.
Not recommended for vacation, but perfect for a business trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great city location to explore Dubai

By

October 19, 2014

club

An ideal hub to explore the City, near Jumeirah public beach, the Dubai Creek and the Jumeirah Mosque.
Very friendly staff, excellent breakfast to start the day.
A very good value for Money for City travellers - who do not seek Luxury, but good quality functional services.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure and staff

By

October 15, 2014

club

It was Nice stay. Service is good. Receptionist are good.
It would be very good if the BAR and RESTAURANT have a continuous service,I mean minimum till 04:00am.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relax and friendly staff

By

October 15, 2014

club

It was very nice,comfirtable,relaxing,leisure etc.,
Staff was fantastic and provided with full information and services.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

October 14, 2014

club

I enjoyed the stay in Holiday Inn Express, Jumeirah .....very relaxing and much comfortable.... with variety of break fast choices....

Posted byHotelStaff
October 19, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Express Jumeirah, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are happy to hear about your loyalty towards Holiday Inn Express, Jumeirah. We really appreciate your feedback on our services. This is our greatest reward from our valuable guests! We look forward to welcome you again on your next visit to Dubai. Yours Sincerely Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Just what you would expect

By

October 10, 2014

A little off the beaten path, but for the price, well worth it. The staff are what make this hotel, they are great. The rooms are a good size, but a little worn and the furniture in the lobby could do with a good clean, but overall it is fine. It is a shame the shuttle van is not offered more frequently to the metro as once a day is really not sufficient. Be warned of getting into unmarked cabs - they charge more - take the time to walk 5 minutes to Al Mina Road or 2nd of December Street to get a regular cab if one isn't outside the property. The breakfast is varied and sufficient for this level of hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Express Jumeirah, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your valuable comments on our excellent colleagues they do their utmost to make our guests feel home away from home. Your comments were shared with our team members with corrective measures to ensure that such incidents will not occur in the future. We look forward to welcome you again on your next visit to Dubai. Sincerely yours, Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay, good staff but repetitive food and poor TV

By

October 10, 2014

When I saw the reviews of this property in travel portals, I was confused whether to go for it or not. But in a place like Dubai, the pricing was moderate and I booked this hotel for my family of 10 for a 5 day stay. I must say that this hotel delivered more than I desired. The rooms were big enough for 3 adults, the bathrooms were clean and adequate, the staff were very warm and helpful and so was their service. The free WIFI was a welcome but speed fluctuated but it did not matter much. The only 2 drawbacks were: TV channels were inadequate and not to everyone's liking. Being a sports fan and Uefa Champions League was going on, I failed to catch the matches due to lack of channel. Secondly, though the breakfast was served hot and fresh, the menu was a repetitive one with no changes. Only the boiled eggs and scrambled eggs substituted each other on days

Overall it was a nice comfortable stay and I would definitely be coming back to this hotel while revisiting Dubai

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Express Jumeirah, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your valuable comments about the experience during your stay at Holiday Inn Express Jumeirah. We really appreciate that you enjoyed your stay with us. We as IHG Brand hotel have to follow the standards set by IHG. Being Express Hotel we have limitations set by standards and we follow strictly. Your comment have been noted and actions will be taken to improve our services. Once again thank you for your valued feedback and looking forward to welcome you again at Holiday Inn Express Jumeirah. Sincerely Yours Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not upto the standards of Holiday Inn group

By

October 04, 2014

club

Stayed in other Holiday Inn Express hotels in the past (Rotterdam

Posted byCustomerCare
October 14, 2014
Dear Nishant, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us about your stay. It is unfortunate that we fell below your standards on this occasion due to the condition of the room you were given. We have taken note of the points you have raised, this will be discussed with the appropriate departments to ensure similar instances are avoided in the future. Regards, Pam G Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service by Restaurant and Bar Staff

By

October 02, 2014

It was nice stay in Holiday Inn Express. But Internet and Breakfast was not up to the mark.
There were very bad coverage of internet in guest room. And regarding breakfast there were no Variety.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 09, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Express Jumeirah, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your comment about the experience during your stay at Holiday Inn Express Jumeirah. It is our pleasure to note that you had enjoyed your stay and pleased with the provided services. Your positive comments were highly appreciated and shared with our team members. This is our greatest reward from our valuable guests! We look forward to welcome you again on your next visit to Dubai. Sincerely yours Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

September 27, 2014

club

read my comments regarding ripping of by limo associated with hotel/supervisor

Read More
Read Less

matured couple

By

September 18, 2014

holiday inn jumerah is a very nice place we did enjoy ourselves

Read More
Read Less