Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Dubai - Safa Park

Al Wasl District Sheikh Zayed Road And Al Wasl Road P.O. Box 71136, Dubai,

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 116 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

116reviews

  • 5 Stars
    39
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    13

Excellent hotel

By

April 11, 2021

club

It's a great hotel , very clean . the stuff is very helpful and respectful recommend this hotel , I always love to stay in holiday inn safa park the location is so great

Read More
Read Less

Удобная гостиница

By

December 22, 2019

В декабре решили себе устроить трёхдневные летние каникулы и поехали семьей в жаркий Дубай. Гостиницу выбирали из расчёта эконом, вблизи метро и прогулочной зоны недалеко от Дубай молла. Называется гостиница Holliday Inn Express Dubai Safa Park. Очень переживала, как мы сможем объясняться в мусульманской стране, не зная толком даже английского. Но когда на ресепшене с нами по русский заговорил некий молодой человек по имени Khayal, мы сразу расслабились. Первый номер, куда нас поселили не соответствовал нашим требованиям и тот же молодой человек Кhayal, нашел вариант, куда нас можно переселить, несмотря на загруженность номеров, он же сориентировал нас по сервису в гостинице, и каждый раз выручал, переводя наши пожелания таксистам, куда нас везти с мельчайшими подробностями. Пребывание в Дубае оказалось комфортным в первую очередь благодаря Кhayal. Спасибо ему!

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

October 15, 2014

club

I was able to point out that the breakfast should include oatmeal before I left. The air-conditioning should be individualized for each room. I had breathing problems while in Dubai in my room because of this. All my breathing problems went away on my flight to New York. HIE Safa Park was an excellent place to stay. Maybe I chose the wrong time to come. Next time I will come in December and I will definitely stay in any of the ihg group hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 22, 2014
Dear Dr Joseph Many Thanks for review on IHG, it was a pleasure to have you stay with us. Thank you for the oatmeal suggestion. it is definitely a healthy alternative that some guests may like. We will review the air conditioning in your room. All rooms are individually controlled by the guest in the room, thus this should have been able to be changed by yourself during your stay. We will review the same. Safe Travels for 2014 and we hope to see you in Dubai soon. Regards Jo-Ella Moore Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

A good base for a visit to dubai

By

October 14, 2014

This Hotel is clean and well run. My wife and I stayed here for ten days in late September and it was an ideal base from which to explore Dubai, taxies are available outside the hotel and for the more adventurous the Metro is a gentle ten minute stroll away. We were not there during the day so can not comment on the food other than the breakfast which was better than I expected catering for all tastes but get there before 09.15 when it tends to get busy. I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn and will go back next time We are in Dubai.

Read More
Read Less

Great place in the downtown area

By

October 07, 2014

Nothing bad to say. All areas of review are excellent. Hotel is within walking distance to Metro station.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 11, 2014
Dear JLKMGK Many Thanks for your positive comments on IHG guest reviews, we where very happy to have you stay with us. We pride ourselves on value for money with clean & up to date rooms, friendly staff and a great center location. Once again thank you for being a loyalty reward club member and we hope to see you again in the future. Kind Regards Jo-Ella Moore Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quality Assurance.

By

September 30, 2014

club

This establishment fully met our expectations concerning reliability and quality of service and comfort offered.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 07, 2014
Dear Travel Kat Many Thanks for your comments and we are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We provide an affordable place to stay in the city center of Dubai that has warm friendly service, clean rooms and a hearty breakfast. We hope to see you again in Dubai in the future. Kind Regards Jo-Ella Moore Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location, But poor facities

By

September 30, 2014

club

Excellent Location to move around.But poor facilities.

Posted byCustomerCare
October 10, 2014
Dear Azeez, Thank you very much for staying with us. It is our pleasure to have you during your stay, and we are delighted to know that you found our location excellent. On the other hand, we do apologize our facilities did not make for a completely satisfying hotel stay experience. We strive to provide the best customer experience possible, therefore we are concerned that we have fallen short of your expectations. Your comments are very important to us as this allows us to identify areas that can be improved on. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more enjoyable, please do not hesitate to ask the Manager on Duty. Kind Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and courteous staff

By

September 30, 2014

Everything about the hotel met my expectations. I was particularly impressed with the overall quality of the room and fittings and services. The staff were all very courteous and interested to address questions on the spot.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 07, 2014
Dear 1walkabout Many Thanks for your positive review and we are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Safa Park, We are very proud of the staff that we have at the property, they do an amazing job. we will pass on your comments to them all. Safe Travels and we hope to see you again in Dubai in the future. Regards Jo-Ella Moore Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Just the location

By

September 29, 2014

club

I chose it because of that fact it is closer to where my meetings were.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 07, 2014
Dear Sir / Madam My Apologies that it seems that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We are in a great location, but we hope that we can offer more than this. If you are able to email myself and let me know what happened during you stay that you did not enjoy that would be greatly appreciated. Regards Jo-Ella Moore Hotel Manager joella.moore@hiexdubai.ae
Read More
Read Less

good rest and relax

By

September 22, 2014

club

best location and values for money. Front desk officer was nice and check-in was very quick. Parking lot was tight getting in and out. Air con was making to much noise.

Read More
Read Less

internet

By

September 08, 2014

club

you need to improve the internet bandwith. The service is too slow

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Great Location

By

August 28, 2014

"Positive: Everything about this hotel is first class !! The breakfast setting and selection is exceptional."

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2014
Dear Mr Hussain Ali Many Thanks for your IHG Guest Review. We are extremely happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank You for your positive feedback. It was a true pleasure to have you stay with us ans we look forward for exceeding your expectations in the future, Safe Travels for 2014. Warm Regards Jo-Ella Moore Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less