Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dublin

2192 Highway 441 South Exit 51 on Interstate 16 , Dublin, Georgia 31021

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 109 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

109reviews

  • 5 Stars
    77
  • 4 Stars
    16
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

BED BUGS - STAY AWAY FROM THIS HOTEL

By

March 16, 2021

During stay here and noticed the rooms were not cleaned. They looked beaten up and the bathrooms were in worst shape.

When confronted, The hotel staff (front desk agent - Joseph was quite polite and helpful) informed me that they are short staffed.

I was surprised to find bedbugs in the room. I immediately reported it and vacated the property. Called the hotel manager Kalya who told me that she can add points to my account. I dont need the points, i wanted the room to be inspected. Attached is the report from hotel that there was bed bug activity in the room.

There were no apologies, but they refunded my stay amount. I would stay away from this property. Never had such worst experience in any of the hotels i've stayed in past.

NOT WORTH IT. STAY AWAY

Read More
Read Less

Short but nice visit

By

May 20, 2019

platinumelite

The hotel is mid-renovation and looks great. My room looked over the front of the hotel and having nice landscaping with palm trees (rare in my foothills home) makes me smile in the morning.
Breakfast selection is great - I go low-carb, so really liked the sausage and the omelettes. Ok, I did have a pancake but they're small :-)
WiFi worked well, sleep was great - I overdid it. The room was beautiful and practical. Two things could be better in the bathroom shower - slow drain and odd shower head. This is one of those that adjusts from fine spray to beating pulses, but I like a medium spray which did not seem to be an option.
Staff were very nice, and even sent me an item I'd left behind!

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast (need some additives of hot item served)

By

October 16, 2014

club

Same breakfast each time and each day I stay. Could use a change up in hot items that are offered. Same menu each time I visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2014
Most of our breakfast items are available every day. However, we rotate our hot items such as cheese omelets, scrambled eggs and western omelets. As well as a rotation of bacon and sausage with turkey sausage being available everyday.
Read More
Read Less

First Night of a 5 State Bucket List Trip

By

October 15, 2014

club

11 Gold Wings Bikes and Trikes left Orlando Florida for a 5 day 1,400 mile trip enjoying the Fall Colors and numerous mountain roads through five states. This Dublin GA property was our first night's stay and was everything a group of seniors enjoying Fall colors could want.
The property was convenient, CLEAN, QUIET, and a great value for us. This property set the standard for properties that would follow. All was well, no complaints from any of the riders regarding the cleanliness or quality of the room, beds. Just a great stay!!!

We will be considering another similar trip next year, and this will probably be our first stop.

Staff was all professional and represented the Hotel very well.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2014
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are so happy that your group enjoyed their stay. We hope your trip through the mountains was amazing.
Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

October 13, 2014

platinumelite

I travel a lot and stay at a lot of Holiday Inn Express hotels. This hotel was as I have come to expect . . . clean and well maintained. There are restaurants within walking distance too which is a plus!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 15, 2014
Thank you so much. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay no complaints

By

October 09, 2014

club

We always book this hotel when visiting relatives in the area. We have not been disappointed yet. Great value for the money, wonderful breakfast choices and clean facilities each time.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 15, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Dublin Hotel

By

October 08, 2014

club

easy to get to off the interstate, quite, large rooms, plentiful breakfast, friendly staff. will stop in again.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 15, 2014
Thank you so much. We look forwarding to seeing you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff

By

October 08, 2014

Have stayed in this hotel twice and found it to be a very nice place with a friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
October 15, 2014
Thank you so much. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Bed is incredibly comfortable - great value hotel!

By

October 07, 2014

club

Enjoyed my stay here - the staff was super friendly, the bed was very comfortable in my room, the breakfast in the morning was very good. I was in town for a Sorority conference and we were treated impeccably. Would definitely stay in this hotel again if I'm ever back in Dublin.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 09, 2014
Thank you so much! We were honored to host so many participants of the convention. We look forward to serving you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

October 07, 2014

club

I enjoyed staying the Holiday Inn in Dublin! The hotel staff was nice and friendly. I had a quality stay for a good price.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 09, 2014
Thank you so much! We are excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

October 03, 2014

club

The breakfast every morning was AWESOME. I love the choices we had and the area was always neat and clean. Hats off to the cleaning staff there who was always nice and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 06, 2014
Thank you so much. We truly appreciate you taking the time to write a review.
Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and great staff

By

October 03, 2014

We always have a GREAT experience at the Dublin Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 06, 2014
Thank you so much. We truly appreciate your business.
Read More
Read Less