Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tower Center New Brunswick

4 Tower Center Blvd , East Brunswick, New Jersey 08816

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 131 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

131reviews

  • 5 Stars
    83
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    6

Bad staff

By

June 20, 2022

Rude staff. Called and all managers could say is she doesn’t normally work that shift. I pointed out this is not my first time having a problem with the same staff member.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and service

By

June 04, 2022

club

Comfortable stay
Easily commute - location
Great service
Nice staff

Read More
Read Less

ADA-Non-Compliant belittling customer service

By

December 14, 2021

I booked an IGH hotel with Priceline, after given a random computer generated pick of 3 Hotels. I was told Holiday Inn Express only had 1 hotel room for individuals with disabilities and that room was occupied. I was never offered any type of accommodation devices during my stay. Eventhough I called in advance and put them on notice.
My total time it took to check was around 45mis, the front desk staff not only “spelled his name” but instructed me to make sure I spelled it correctly when I complaint about his behavior. He engaged in a deflected haggling, badger match while everyone watched as I waited to check in. That Hotel employee gave me the impression he wanted my credit card and for me leave the premises.
When I approached the front desk the next day, after attempting to contact them on the phone, I was asked twice “what’s that” (meaning ADA compliance).
The room triggered my Asthma because I smelled: Molded, Mildew, Latrine chlorinated waste the entire time of my stay. The remote control had dried body debris/fluid left over. The toilet was a miniature size, and I was never offered any ADA devices. The refrigerator whined, and when I approached the Front desk with my ADA need the next day, I was asked "what's that" by another employee at The Holiday Inn Express. On 12/13/2021 I spoke with Priceline customer service and the Holiday Inn Express Manager about my concerns which were ignored and denied, they again deflected the conversation. I am horrified by this experience, embarrassed by the Hotels staff, and will never stay and that location again.

Read More
Read Less

Thank You From Haddonfield Football

By

December 06, 2021

On behalf of the Haddonfield High School Football Team, I would like to thank you and your entire staff of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites. Our experience leading up to and including this past weekend was excellent. From the communication and prior planning, to the accommodations and support from the staff, your hotel was first class. We were able to be mentally prepared, well rested, and properly fed for our early morning championship game. This entire experience will be a memory that these young men will carry with them for the rest of their lives. Thank you again!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

October 20, 2014

Served my purpose. Stayed for a night during a road trip. Took a train to NY from here. There is a close by bus stop for a bus to times square as well, but I prefer train. Overall the hotel met my expectation and served well.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 22, 2014
Dear road_trip_guy Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Staff, Clean Room

By

October 12, 2014

club

Was greeted at front desk by friendly staff as valued IHG member who arranged for a room and cookie upgrade.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 17, 2014
Dear Rusty David, We appreciated your comments and thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

great place

By

October 09, 2014

club

thank you enjoyed my stay everything was great would stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2014
Dear g pa, Glad to hear that you had enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for choosing our Hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Good location for my needs

By

October 01, 2014

club

I stay at HIExpress all the time, this was one of the nicest hotels I have staid at recently

Posted byHotelStaff
October 03, 2014
Dear Walt64, Thank you for your comments and glad you enjoyed staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Reliable stop in NJ

By

October 01, 2014

I have stopped here several times and it's consistent and the experience is positive.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 05, 2014
Dear jw1118 Thank you for comments about our Hotel. Glad to hear that every stayed with us, full fill your expectations.
Read More
Read Less

Reliable stop in NJ

By

October 01, 2014

I have stopped here several times and it's consistent and the experience is positive.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 03, 2014
Dear jw1118, We appreciated your comments. Looking for another great stay at our location.
Read More
Read Less

Everything was great

By

September 29, 2014

Wonderful place. In my opinion, more comfortable, provides more amenities, and is half the price than its competitors

Posted byHotelStaff
October 03, 2014
Dear timboslice1 Thank you for choosing our Hotel and for your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

September 22, 2014

This hotel is always very clean which is very important to me and year after year whenever we are in the area, we stay at the Holiday Inn Express Tower Blvd. Everyone that works here is very pleasant. Breakfast is very good also. Overall you can't ask for a better experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2014
Dear Lars9000 Thank you for your great comments about our Hotel and Staff. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay one more time.
Read More
Read Less