Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Elk Grove West I-5

2460 Maritime Drive , Elk Grove, California 95758

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 92 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

92reviews

  • 5 Stars
    63
  • 4 Stars
    17
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    2

Lovely Hotel

By

October 16, 2014

The beds were comfortable, the breakfast was satisfying and the staff were very helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, good hot breakfast

By

October 15, 2014

club

We were just passing thru on a leisure trip. The Holiday Inn Express is our preference from its reputation of cleanliness, polite staff and breakfast bar. No regrets here...

Read More
Read Less

Accomidating

By

October 09, 2014

I was there for work and we needed to find a hotel room for the night on short notice and they were really accommodating and we were able to get our rooms and go to bed in a timely manor

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, nice area- convenient location for travelling I-5

By

October 08, 2014

platinumelite

Stayed here twice, on our way down to Disneyland from Canada, and on our way back. Large comfortable, clean rooms. Newer property.
Would definitely stay again. Elk Grove is a nice clean community.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant staff

By

October 06, 2014

club

staff very accomodating when able. Breakfast somewhat disappointing...repeated menu with some dull choices but pancakes tasty though with aritificial syrup...overall safe and clean place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Room nice and comfortable.

By

October 06, 2014

Great hotel for business travel, close to all services, many great places to eat and shop. Easy freeway location. Very nice hotel with great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 08, 2014
We are glad to hear that our location and services around us was convenient for you. We look forward to seeing you in a near future.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 02, 2014

It was a comfortable stay that includes the breakfast. it was quiet and the staff was really helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Will definitely return to stay!

By

September 24, 2014

We thought this hotel was very affordable. It was clean and comfortable. Enjoyed the free breakfast too! Not your plain continental breakfast, but egg omelettes, turkey sausages, pancakes! Will stay here again when we return to visit family!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 08, 2014
Thank you for staying with us. We strive to ensure that we provide value to each guest that visits our property making sure we provide exceptional service, clean rooms and a nice breakfast.
Read More
Read Less

Always great service , always quiet and comfortable

By

September 24, 2014

platinumelite

Easy access to high way , going north or south on I-5. In a nice area, Great Choice .

Read More
Read Less

VACACIONES

By

September 21, 2014

DE VISITA A SACRAMENTO EN ELK GROVE, DECIDIMOS QUEDARNOS EN ESTE HOTEL. EL SERVICIO FUE EXCELENTE Y QUEDAMOS MUY COMPLACIDOS DE SU PERSONAL, SU LIMPIEZA, SUS HABITACIONES, SU COMIDA Y UBICACION DEL HOTEL. LO RECOMIENDO PARA QUE FUTUROS AMIGOS LO VISITEN.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and excellent accommodations.

By

September 18, 2014

club

Warm greeting by Jaquit (sp?) and room was ready upon arrival. Selected this location as it was close to a wedding that we were attending. The room looked like it was recently updated as decor was very contemporary and appeared new. Very spacious room with a sitting area, kitchenette, microwave and small fridge. Room and bathroom very clean. Good variety for breakfast and loved the cinnamon rolls and pancake machine. Staff was very good at amply refilling food trays. Free lemonade in lobby during the afternoon. Small pool on location but didn't go swimming. Conveniently located near eating and shopping and easy access to freeway but far enough that you didn't feel you were right next to it. Would stay there again if ever out in the Sacramento area which was about 20 minutes away.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 08, 2014
Our signature cinnamon rolls along with the pancake is a very popular item that guests love for our breakfast. Happy to hear that our location worked out for you guys for the wedding that you were attending. Please visit us again if you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

September 18, 2014

platinumelite

The room was big, comfortable and clean. All the service received was top notch. I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less