Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Flagstaff

2320 East Lucky Lane , Flagstaff, Arizona 86004

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 377 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

377reviews

  • 5 Stars
    165
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    28

NOT THE IHG STANDARD!!! NOT HAPPY

By

October 29, 2020

platinumelite

We are long term IHG members and specifically seek out HI Express for their allergy-friendly breakfasts and superior cleanliness standards. This was the opposite of clean as the light switches could be read “on/off” in beige relief against the black grime around the letters, the carpet left my socks filthy. There was no coffee being served in the lobby until 0600 for their “grab & go” breakfast, which consisted of a packaged wheat and dairy based muffin and only dairy creamers.

Dirty, non-existent hospitality via coffee and breakfast availability, and as we left there was a pile of dog feces at the curb by the front door, which pretty much summed up the entire experience.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Attitude and Breakfast

By

October 06, 2020

The hotel is a little dated but was clean. However the breakfast left a lot to be desired. All they had was cold sausage and biscuits, yogurt, bananas, and coffee. No milk in carton, no juice in carton, no wrapped muffins, and no fruit other than bananas. However they advertise and you pay for a hotel with breakfast. When staff was asked about the lack of breakfast items they told me that that was all the CDC would allow them to have. However, other hotels to include Holiday Inn Express have a much better breakfast. You do not get what you pay for at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

No water

By

January 10, 2020

club

There was no hot water when we got up. They said that the hot water heater broke. I asked if they were going to extend breakfast because of this. They said no. No compensation was offered for this.

Read More
Read Less

ードしていただくことも5646

By

December 15, 2017

club

ご滞在について、もう少し詳しくご意見をお聞かせください。 一番気に入ったこと、ご滞在にホテルスタッフがどのように影響したか、改善すべき点など、何でも結構です。 レビューにはタイトルをつけてください。 ホテルや地域の写

Read More
Read Less

Grand Canyon & Route 66

By

October 19, 2014

Parada de dos noches en nuestro "Road Trip".
Excelente hotel con servicio y limpiezas al nivel esperado.
Mención especial para Hugo que nos atendió eficazmente al llegar y nos recomendo un buen lugar para cenar.
Sin duda la mejor opción para nuestra parada para visitar el "Grand Canyon" y continuar por la "Historic Route 66" hasta Santa Monica.

Read More
Read Less

Flagstaff Holiday Inn Stay

By

October 17, 2014

club

We had a great experience after a long day of driving and the evening and nite staff at the service desk were excellent and recommended a great pizza place for us to order in. See you next time we travel to the area. The Edwards Family.

Read More
Read Less

Finding Flagstaff

By

October 16, 2014

club

We were visiting our granddaughter at NAU and found the hotel close to campus. A very enjoyable four day stay.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

October 16, 2014

club

great place to stay, would definitely stay at this location again.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2014
Greetings Nesseh, Thanks for the kid words! Please think about us again for future visits to beautiful Flagstaff! Jordan Mauck Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express 2320 E. Lucky Lane Flagstaff, AZ 86004 (928) 714-1000 Fax: (928) 779-2610 Toll Free Reservations: (800) 533-2754 Email: jordanm@swhm.com Website: hiflagstaff.com
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds but cleaning needs to imrove

By

October 16, 2014

club

Older hotel that is in process of completing renovations. New rooms look good and beds are comfortable, but cleaning needs to improve. Free breakfast offers a variety but lacking in quality comparison to other Holiday Inns I have stayed at.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2014
Hello JoRam, Thanks so much for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your visit. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you. Please do think of us again for future visits to beautiful Flagstaff. Jordan Mauck Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express 2320 E. Lucky Lane Flagstaff, AZ 86004 (928) 714-1000 Fax: (928) 779-2610 Toll Free Reservations: (800) 533-2754 Email: jordanm@swhm.com Website: hiflagstaff.com
Read More
Read Less

Too far from airport for price

By

October 16, 2014

After staying in 10 different Holiday Inn hotels in 10 different cities; this location was too far from the airport and overpriced for the location when compared to the other locations. Moreover, the staff was unfriendly and dismissive. Not that it matters, but every other location mentioned being an IHG member. They did not here. In addition, when we questioned possible dining-the staff only wanted us to eat at a Denny's in s parking lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 19, 2014
Hello Rowan42, Thanks for taking the time to provide feedback from your recent stay! We apologize for the experience that you received during your visit. I would like the chance to talk with you directly to discuss your stay in more depth. Please feel free to contact me at your convenience. Best, Jordan Mauck Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express 2320 E. Lucky Lane Flagstaff, AZ 86004 (928) 714-1000 Fax: (928) 779-2610 Toll Free Reservations: (800) 533-2754 Email: jordanm@swhm.com Website: hiflagstaff.com
Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

October 15, 2014

I nice quite night, but, the bathroom noise where the water tank on
f the commode keep flushing, by itself, than refill.

It has been corrected without being assigned another room...thank you...quick respond...very thoughtful...

Breakfast, the host team were wonderful, smile, greetings and brief "how was your stay, is everything ok..." That is caring and want these customer back.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 19, 2014
Hello ShiHeart, Thanks for the feedback regarding your recent stay. We appreciate the opportunity in being able to serve you. Please do think of us again for future visits to beautiful Flagstaff. Best, Jordan Mauck Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express 2320 E. Lucky Lane Flagstaff, AZ 86004 (928) 714-1000 Fax: (928) 779-2610 Toll Free Reservations: (800) 533-2754 Email: jordanm@swhm.com Website: hiflagstaff.com
Read More
Read Less

excellent, helfpul staff

By

October 15, 2014

platinumelite

We stayed in Flag for the Soulstice Trail Run last weekend and I forgot an essential item for running. Hugo at the front desk was helpful in helping me locate potential stores and resources and tried to calm my anxiety. I really appreciate him taking the time to assist me.

The only down side: there must have been a mouse in our room as we had an Odwalla bar broken into by tiny teeth. (I have a photo attached.) I am not freaked out by this- these things happen- but I just wanted to make you aware of the resident mouse on the 5th floor. While I am sure he is friendly, as were all of the staff, I would have preferred he stay out of my snacks.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 17, 2014
Hello TravelingWelder, Thanks for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent visit! I will be sure to pass along the message to Hugo as well. In addition, please note that we are on high alert for our resident mouse! Pleaes do think of us again for future visits to beautiful Flagstaff! Jordan Mauck Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express 2320 E. Lucky Lane Flagstaff, AZ 86004 (928) 714-1000 Fax: (928) 779-2610 Toll Free Reservations: (800) 533-2754 Email: jordanm@swhm.com Website: hiflagstaff.com
Read More
Read Less