Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 127 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

127reviews

  • 5 Stars
    92
  • 4 Stars
    22
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

Couples night out

By

October 15, 2014

club

Saddlerack fun with wife and family. Hotel clean and comfy!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 18, 2014
Hello drinkwiz, Thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent stay with us.Glad to hear our hotel was able to meet your expectations. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel soon!!! Regards, Seema Kumar Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very good for this family

By

October 14, 2014

club

We really enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn Express. The room was large enough, there was a bit of a wall between our beds for some privacy, and everything was properly clean.

The bathroom needed a bit of attention. It was clean but needed maintenance work.

The bedside tables are very tippy, as our toddler discovered. If you open the drawer it will easily fall forward since there's nothing holding them to the wall or floor.

Otherwise, everything was great. Pretty good breakfast, nice pool and spa.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 18, 2014
Hello Netron76, Thank you for giving 5 star review about your recent stay with us. I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay and I have forwarded your suggestion to our maintenance department for review. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel again!!! Regards, Seema Kumar Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

October 14, 2014

club

Overall the stay is very pleasant. The hotel staff are friendly. Room is clean and comfortable. WiFi is a bit slow. Not much choice on buffet breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 18, 2014
Hello H H Wong, Thank you for your feedback related to your recent stay with us. I do apologize that the WiFi was slow during your stay, but our management is working closely to improve the internet service for our valuable guest.I'm glad you enjoyed the rest of your stay and look forward to accommodating you in the future. Regards, Seema Kumar Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Loved my stay

By

October 10, 2014

club

I stayed the night there after going to a local country dance bar. I knew I would be getting in late and called the hotel to make sure my room was held since I was technically checking in the day after my check in date. The staff were happy to accommodate that for me. When I got there, checking in was fast and the staff were very friendly. Security was really on top of the rowdy people (who I didn't hear, they just said they were having problems). My room was amazing. I was so happy with every aspect of my stay. I can always count on Holiday Inn to be reliable.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 18, 2014
Hello Kaitlenns, We are glad to hear you had such a great experience during your recent stay with us. I will share your wonderful comments with our staffs and management. We look forward to your next visit again!!! Thank you, Seema Kumar Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

great place

By

October 09, 2014

The staff were nice helpful and gracious very nice place to stay..

Posted byHotelStaff
October 18, 2014
Hello LT1208, We are happy to hear your had a pleasant experience with our staff. We strive to provide excellent service to our valuable guest during their stay with us. I will share your comment with our staff and management. We hope you back to our hotel again!!! Thank you Seema Kumar Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

October 06, 2014

platinumelite

Please see previous entries, this is asking too much.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 08, 2014
Hi seriouslyyouwantanickname, I really appreciate your feedback about your recent stay with us.Glad to hear that we are your Home away from Home.We strive to provide excellent service to our valuable guest during their stay with us. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel soon!!! Thank you Seema Kumar Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

October 04, 2014

platinumelite

Friendly staff, clean rooms and bathroom, great breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
October 08, 2014
Hello Traveler5678, We are happy to hear you had a pleasant stay with us and enjoyed the service provided. We will surely share your comments with our Staff and Management. We look forward to your next visit back to our hotel. Thank you Seema Kumar Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sleep quality

By

September 24, 2014

club

Hotel is right beside freeway- request room on opposite of hotel if you are a light sleeper. Even had ear plugs and could hear hwy noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 01, 2014
Hello Brad2153, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback about your experience with us, we value your loyalty to our brand and hotels. Our goal is to ensure that we meet our guest expectation during their stay with us. Please accept our sincere apology for issue you have experienced and if our hotel fell below your expectations in any aspects.We hope that we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and show you just how much we care about delivering an excellent experience to our guest. Regards Seema Kumar Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience.

By

September 17, 2014

club

Great room and easy access to shopping, dining and freeways.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2014
Hi Phredster, I would like to thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback about your recent stay at our hotel.We hope to welcome you back to our hotel soon!!! Thank you Seema Kumar Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for the price

By

September 16, 2014

club

This hotel served its purpose for my business needs

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2014
Hello ronh67, Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay. We hope to welcome you back soon!!! Regards Seema Kumar Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice room and good breakfast

By

September 16, 2014

club

my check in was easy and the rooms were clean and spacious. I've stayed here more than once and have enjoyed it every time. Just wish it was a little less expensive.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2014
Hi Traveler99, I would like to thank you for taking your time giving us a wonderful feedback about your recent stay. We truly appreciate your loyalty to our hotel. We hope to welcome you back soon!!! Thank you Seema Kumar Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

September 15, 2014

club

Clean, comfy and accommodating. The staff allowed me to have late check out even though they were completely booked for the next day. I forgot a brush and they were able to get me a comb.

Great amenities and service!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2014
Hi Natalie27, I really appreciate your encouraging feedback about your recent stay with us. We strive to provide excellent service to our valuable guest during their stay,glad to hear we were able to exceed your expectation. I hope to welcome you back to our hotel soon !!! Thank you Seema Kumar Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less