Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Fremont

2415 North Lincoln Ave , Fremont, Nebraska 68025

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 113 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

113reviews

  • 5 Stars
    93
  • 4 Stars
    10
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Rates

By

February 24, 2022

Booked two rooms along with a friend who booked one room! Both rates were $161.95 with military discount! My rooms came out to $188.64! $10 more than theirs! All I could get out of manager was they charge 16.8% tax! Final bill should still be the same! The lady at the desk said there would be a $15 occupancy charge that would come off in a couple days! That was actually a $30 charge for each room! If you are going to give me a rate, tell me total price with taxes! Don’t hide the fees! Why do we pay a lodging tax and an occupancy tax? Aren’t they the same thing?

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Customer Service

By

January 28, 2021

When checking into the hotel there was no receptionist at the front desk, we had to wait almost ten minutes for her to show up to the front desk. There were 4 other groups of guests waiting for the receptionist in the lobby as well. When checking in we had an issue with the number of rooms booked, (I reserved one room, she insisted that I reserved two rooms) and the receptionist told me that I would need to speak to a manager to resolve the issue.
I called to speak to a manager everyday and it took me 4 days to finally get ahold of her. She was completely unprofessional and rude to me as if I had caused the problem when they would not cancel the additional reservation that i NEVER made when we were checking in. The manager told me sorry but that there was nothing she could do for me. I asked for her manager's name and she informed me that she is the hotel manager and there is no one higher up than her that I could contact. She told me that they would use this as a training experience for the staff so it would not happen again, but had no resolution for me with my problem that was caused by the hotel's staff issues.

Also, when we went swimming there were no towels and we went to the front desk for towels and were told that there were none and we had to wait an hour for more towels to be brought up to our room.

Overall my experience with this stay was very poor due to poor customer service and the staff's poor training on how to handle check-in reservations for guests.

Read More
Read Less

mr.

By

October 21, 2014

club

Great stay, the kids loved the pool. The room was very clean and the size was much larger than other Hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

October 21, 2014

club

Staff went all out to make our stay great.
Favorite place to stay near Omaha.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice room

By

October 16, 2014

club

Very nice room and enjoyed my stay. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2014
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We know that people traveling today have many options, and are grateful that you chose us for your recent stay. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Fremont

By

October 10, 2014

Probably the best I stay at - Over 150 nights a year in Motels/Hotels

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2014
Thank you very much. You honor us with your kind words. We work hard to make sure our guests have the best stay we can give. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, updated rooms

By

October 09, 2014

Excellent customer service and clean, comfortable room.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2014
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We pride ourselves on giving the best service we can to our guests, and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable while away from home

By

October 08, 2014

platinumelite

Have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Fremont, Nebraska on several occasions. I have never been disappointed. The quality of service has only improved with the recently completed renovations to the rooms and breakfast area. Speaking of the breakfast area the morning breakfast is served hot and the food is replenished frequently to ensure freshness. I would highly recommend staying here

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2014
Thank you for the kind words. We are always working to ensure that our guests have the best experience we can possibly provide. We know that you have many lodging options, and we thank you for choosing us. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience!

By

October 08, 2014

club

The Fremont Holiday Inn Express is the best that I have ever stayed at. It is clean, the rooms are big, the breakfast was delicious (especially the cinnamon rolls) ,the staff was friendly and helpful and the kids enjoyed the slides in the pool. I have stayed here several times and will return as long as the property meets my expectaions.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2014
Thank you for the wonderful feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our Stay Smart breakfast, and that the kids enjoyed our waterpark. We strive to give all of our guests a great experience, and look forward to doing so the next time you come to Fremont.
Read More
Read Less

Feels like home

By

October 08, 2014

club

My family and I routinely stay in Fremont when we attend our son's hockey games. We always make sure to reserve rooms at the Holiday Inn Express because of the comfort of the beds, the rooms, the friendly staff and the great breakfast!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 10, 2014
Thank you for the excellent feedback. We are glad to hear that you have had wonderful experiences with our Holiday Inn Express. We strive to provide our guests with the stay that they expect, and look forward to doing so for you in the future. Thank you for chooding our Holiday Inn Express.
Read More
Read Less

very very nice stay

By

October 02, 2014

The hotel was clean, the staff was available and helpful and the breakfast was good. I will stay there again when in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
October 06, 2014
Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express. We are glad to hear that you had an excellent experience with us, and look forward to seeing you again next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel!

By

October 01, 2014

club

One of the nicest hotels I have ever stayed in! I would definitely re- visit. Absolutely gorgeous rooms and amenities!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 03, 2014
Thank you for the wonderful feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to taking care of your lodging needs when you return.
Read More
Read Less