Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Harriman

1885 South Roane Street , Harriman, Tennessee 37748

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 95 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

95reviews

  • 5 Stars
    71
  • 4 Stars
    18
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

Visit

By

July 08, 2021

The ONLY issue we had was with the Hotel room cleaning. We stayed 4 days/3 nights and the room was NEVER touched. You could see them around the Hotel doing other rooms, but for whatever reason, not ours. We asked what was going on and were told it was an oversight and would be done the next day, but it wasn't. Not a huge deal, but if you needed towels or coffee or whatever, you had to go find someone to get it from.

Other than that, the Hotel is great, the amenities are very good and the breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and friendly check in.

By

October 18, 2014

club

Overall appearance of the hotel was very clean and inviting. Of the hotel employees that we did encounter they were very nice and their appearance was sharp.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable, clean

By

October 16, 2014

club

What a view at the foothills of the Appalachian Mountains! Our room was quiet, comfortable, and clean. What more can we ask for?

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice!!

By

October 03, 2014

This was one of the nicest Holiday Inn Express hotels I have stayed at. Everything was first rate from check-in, the room, and breakfast the next morning. I will stay here again!!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

September 29, 2014

platinumelite

The bed was very comfortable. The television was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 03, 2014
Dear brit1, Thank you for taking the time to to comment on your Hotel.Please stay again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay Before Going to Knoxville

By

September 24, 2014

club

Tucked away in Harriman, this hotel was a great, clean stop on our way to Knoxville.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it!

By

September 17, 2014

club

Traveled with a 10 month old. Crib was already in the room ready to go. Everyone was nice! The room was clean! The mattress and sheets were excellent! Quiet room! Slept great!!! Will stay here again!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful setting, clean accommodations and friendly staff.

By

September 15, 2014

club

Nice, clean, friendly staff. No problems encounter on this overnight stay.

Read More
Read Less

White Comforter, Comfortable Bed

By

September 11, 2014

club

Everything was Great,but could improve on a few things;
1. New Sofa

Read More
Read Less

Hotel of choice when in the area!

By

September 08, 2014

platinumelite

Staff always friendly and helpful. Nice, clean, and up to date place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Harriman

By

September 08, 2014

Have stayed here several times for business in the Harriman/Kingston area. Beds sleep a little on the firmer side, but still comfy. Clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT HOTEL

By

September 05, 2014

club

WE WERE TREATED VERY WELL. WOULD STAY AGAIN IF IN AREA.

Read More
Read Less