Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Harvey-Marrero

2433 Manhattan Blvd. , Harvey, Louisiana 70058

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 119 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

119reviews

  • 5 Stars
    88
  • 4 Stars
    24
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

Clean Hotel and Great Service

By

October 20, 2014

club

Appreciated the staff at check in. Newer hotel. Good breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

October 20, 2014

platinumelite

Great service by the night and day people. We were next door to the elevator and never heard it.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay

By

October 14, 2014

club

The Staff at the Harvey, LA Holiday Inn Express were very kind and courteous.

I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and modern Holiday Inn Express

By

October 13, 2014

Hotel was in a close location where I was working and is well kept. The room was very clean and staff here are always very nice. The breakfast is much better than many competitors but their eggs just don't meet my expectations. I miss the older days of hospitality nights and the smell of fresh popcorn in the evenings but all in all I like this location and will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

King Suite

By

October 08, 2014

club

The staff was very helpful and professional. Also, a variety of choices for the breakfast bar. Only thing I would say is the King Suite is not what my idea of a King Suite would be, but overall the experience was very pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 14, 2014
Dear LKW39, Thank you for staying with us, and for your very nice review. We are very glad that you enjoyed our free hot breakfast, and that our staff could be of service to you. Our suites are designed with the business guest in mind. They have a larger open floor plan, with a king bed and pull out sofa sitting area. Our featured suites also have a double desk, sink area, and ipod docking station. Of course all of the rooms come with a refrigerator and microwave. We thank you again, and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

October 08, 2014

platinumelite

Rooms were nice but it was the crew that was outstanding !
The people were amazing ,

Posted byHotelStaff
October 14, 2014
Jack9457, Wow, thank you so much for your wonderful comment. We appreciate you staying with us, and your kind words mean so much. Thank you again, and we will see you next time.
Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay

By

October 03, 2014

platinumelite

This is my hotel of choice for the area for when me or my team are working at the Naval Air Station. It is close to the base and the best value for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 06, 2014
Dear Rook749111, We are so glad to hear that we can be a home away from home for you. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us when you are in town. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service and clean room!!

By

October 02, 2014

platinumelite

We stayed here with our kids, and beds were comfortable queen beds, staff was friendly and helpful and room was clean as well as the hotel. I will definitely come back next year for our events.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 06, 2014
Dear TRyder, It was a pleasure having you stay with us, and we are so glad to hear that it was a great stay. Thank you for taking the time to review us, and we look forward to seeing you and your family next year.
Read More
Read Less

Great Guest Service Manager

By

September 30, 2014

The Guest Service Manager for this location was SUPER. There was no question she could not answer, Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable are just a few words to describe her. Accomadations were excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 04, 2014
Dear shelby40, Thank you very much for staying with us, and your kind words for Lisa. We are very fortunate to have her and all of our staff. We are thrilled to hear your stay lived up to our expectations, and we can't wait to see you next time. Thanks again.
Read More
Read Less

Stay and staff great, but....

By

September 26, 2014

club

The hotel was very comfortable and the staff was excellent and courtious. My only complaint at this particular location was the internet connectivity. I travel on business and internet is very important to me in a hotel.

I you are traveling on liesure then this is a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 01, 2014
Dear BigAnt , Thank you for saying with us, and for your kind words about our staff. I am very sorry you experienced issues with the internet during your stay . We have upgraded our internet speed and equipment. We also have tech support on call 24 hours a day if you have any issues. We hope you will give us another chance, and look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff Shines at Harvey HI Express

By

September 22, 2014

club

The staff at this hotel is the most corteous group of Innkeepers I have ever stayed with. And I stay at plenty of hotels as I travel for business about 50% of my work time. All I can say is thank you and Keep it up!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2014
Dear Boud, Thank you so much for your kind words, they truly mean a lot. We are so happy to hear that our staff could make your stay a pleasant one. We appreciate you staying with us, and we will see you next time.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice and respectful staff.

By

September 21, 2014

When I arrived at hotel the staff was very nice and respectful. I was able to rent 3 rooms. When I got into the room it was very clean and in order, but the room had a horrible smell. It was like a mildew smell. I went and seen hif the other two rooms I rented smelled the same and they did. Other then the horrible smell my stay was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2014
Dear Terry3833, Thank you for staying with us and letting us know how we are doing. we are glad to hear that your stay was a pleasant one. I would like apologize for any issues you experienced during your stay. We strive to make sure that every guest has a wonderful stay. We thank you for bringing this to our attention, so that we may rectify the issue. We hope that you will we give us another opportunity to wow you on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less