Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
29%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.1

based on 8 reviews
29%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

8reviews

  • 5 Stars
    3
  • 4 Stars
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Horrible Breakfast

By

June 23, 2022

Three mornings in a row, food in warming trays were cold. Only had cold egg white and veggie omelets. This morning, there was no sausage, same dirty water in the warming tray that should've had regular omelets in it. Coffee in the container on the right was so weak, you could see the bottom of the coffee cup, coffee container on the left was fine. First time ever, I left and went down the road to waffle house to eat breakfast. Hotel Management needs to get control of this, like I said, it was three days in a row, not a one off thing.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but service was ok

By

June 10, 2022

I had to go find a front desk person to check me in. Took 10 min. Hotel is in a rough neighborhood. There were people outside the front door asking for food and money. Room was ok. Bed and AC were great.

Read More
Read Less

Bedbugs and unclean room

By

April 18, 2022

The first room we were assigned hadn't been cleaned from a previous guest. They assigned a second room and as it happens...I've got some great bedbug bite photos to share. Now I have to sanitize and/or burn any bedding I have since returning including anything that was in my bag.

Read More
Read Less

Beds are comfy and clean breakfast not free

By

February 20, 2022

So... first of all, the breakfast was non existent on Monday and Tuesday even though the property advertises free breakfast. Hot tub and pool closed. Bed comfy room clEan. Front desk clerk and shuttle driver top notch

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast area

By

December 27, 2021

Overall stay was great! Clean and quiet. Only thing that was unprofessional; during eating breakfast staff member that was over the kitchen area was walking around speaking very loud on phone with family. We sat in area over 30 minutes and she had no consideration for any guest. Again very loud and walk around. Except for this issues; over all stay was great!

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel and nice staff

By

September 27, 2021

club

the hotel is nice and relaxing check in was easy. amber at the receptionist is lovely and is very helpful all of the staff was nice

Read More
Read Less

NOT HAPPY

By

May 24, 2021

club

We stayed at this hotel with the express interest of using the hotel shuttle to the airport. I made the reservations online and made 2 separate calls to the hotel desk to make sure they could shuttle you to the airport. We get there get settled in and guess what. The shuttle doesn't run on Saturday! REALLY! Had to call an Uber for about $35. Do people not fly on the weekend? This in not an excuse.

Read More
Read Less

One Stay To Many

By

November 09, 2019

I frequent the Holiday Inn Express Hotel once or twice a month. My employer requires that I travel a couple of times per month. This is the first time that I was actually dissatisfied with the overall service & experience. Although the 1st weekend of November I was traveling for pleasure.
Here we go!
1) The restroom door only closed half-way resulting in limited privacy when showering or using the toilet.
2) The toilet didn't flush
3) The TV did not work
4) Hair in the tub, shower curtain, towel rack and base of toilet
5) Spider in the restroom sink
6 The front desk staff was very lackadaisical when I voiced my concerns.
7) The maintenance staff was awesome, friendly, attentive and immediately tried to rectify any issues or concerns pertaining to the room. The two maintenance guys were phenomenal and so was the lady that prepared and served breakfast. The front desk staff was not attentive during check-in, duration of stay nor at check out.

Read More
Read Less