Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kingsport-Meadowview I-26

1217 Stewball Circle , Kingsport, Tennessee 37660

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 110 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

110reviews

  • 5 Stars
    85
  • 4 Stars
    15
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    4

cold shower

By

November 28, 2021

platinumelite

Our stay here was fine until we got up and tried to take showers and found out that there was no hot water. I hate taking a cold shower.

Read More
Read Less

Never again

By

May 10, 2021

The room was clean and the breakfast was better than most. However, I was charged for housekeeping stating they found proof of Smoking in the room. I advised that I do not smoke and asked for the proof they stated they had. After many calls no proof was given other than a housekeeping stated she saw a the inside filling of a cigarette (which again I don’t smoke). However the room didn’t smell like a cigarette which made me even more frustrated. I attempted to contact the general manager and the head of housekeeping many times but according to the front desk manager they aren’t on the property although it’s the Monday through Friday time frame during business hours. I will never stay at another holiday Inn and I should’ve went to the La Quinta on airport pkwy like we normally do!

Read More
Read Less

Watch your back!

By

August 27, 2019

The room was nice, and while we were thee it was fine. A week later we had a charge on our card from the hotel. We called about it and they said we took a lamp. WE DID NOT TAKE ANYTHING! Seems they need to watch their staff!! Don't stay here! You may be charged extra for something you had nothing to do with! I will NEVER recommend a Holiday Inn again to anyone! If you stay here, watch your back!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 21, 2014

club

Very clean and quite place to stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Will be staying again when I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice!

By

October 17, 2014

Was very pleased with this Holiday Inn Express. Staff was very attentive and friendly. The hotel was clean and inviting and we had no negative experience whatsoever. Highly recommend this location hotel and would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Decorations

By

October 10, 2014

club

Really enjoyed the fall/Halloween decorations- great trees, and collection of pumpkins. Well done!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Modern, Close to Airport

By

October 09, 2014

Hotel and grounds were very nice. Check-in staff was friendly. We got in late and left early so we did not get to use pool, gym or eat breakfast. The room was big and comfortable. The bed was a bit hard and the pillows were lumpy, that is my only complaint.

Read More
Read Less

Great view and location

By

October 07, 2014

platinumelite

I would recommend this hotel for a stay in Kingsport. Easy to find off 1-26.
Our king bed suite with two rooms was great.
The facilities were very inviting.

Read More
Read Less

Seasonal Enthusiasm

By

October 06, 2014

club

Hotel decor is strikingly beautiful, inside and out, incorporating fun seasonal decorations. Staff was welcoming as well, with a GREAT recommendation for dinner only minutes away. Mattress and pillows contributed to super restful sleep. Only stayed one night, but we look forward to a return visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great room for the price

By

October 03, 2014

Just stopped through on a longer road trip, the room was relatively cheap for how much space was there. Area was clean and checkout was quick.

Read More
Read Less

quiet and comfortable and spacious rooms

By

October 02, 2014

We booked the hotel online and we were thrilled with everything about our stay from start to finish---lovely spacious room----good customer service---endless breakfast choices and quiet!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 01, 2014

club

Hotel was wonderful. The staff was great, everything was clean, the rooms were excellent. The only thing lacking for my husband was the bed- he said it was TOO hard. I on the other hand loved it! Overall, I would highly recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less