Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Hull City Centre

80 Ferensway , Kingston Upon Hull, HU2 8LN

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 206 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

206reviews

  • 5 Stars
    96
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

God location

By

October 20, 2014

platinumelite

The hotel has a god location in the center of the city.
Not fare from everything, easy to get around.

Read More
Read Less

enjoyable stay

By

October 18, 2014

club

stayed 2 nights whilst visiting friends in hull.the hotel suited our needs perfectly and added to a very enjoyable weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Bewertung

By

October 10, 2014

club

Preis-leistung ganz ok. Was soll ich schreiben .
War zum zweiten mal in dem Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Break/Plus the football

By

October 10, 2014

Excellent position for all city amenities,not far to walk to KC stadium either.For large hotel it was very quite.Nice clean room good comfortable bed and plenty of tea and coffee ect in the room.Good breakfast choice for people on the go. Would definatley come back.Car parking very good too,a £12 payment at St Stephens covers Friday to Monday.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2014
Dear guest, Thank you for your comments and we hope to see you back soon to support your team at the KC Stadium regards Debbie H
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

October 02, 2014

Great location, friendly staff, decent food for breakfast, comfortable hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2014
Dear Guest thank you for your comments and we hope to welcome you back to the hotel very soon. regards Debbie H
Read More
Read Less

Comforable bed good location.

By

September 30, 2014

club

Business stay which involved basically sleeping in the hotel and using the breakfast facilities on one morning.
Slept well on the two nights, used the internet briefly and enjoyed the breakfast on the check out morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2014
Dear Guest Thank you for your comments and hope you enjoyed your stay with us, hope to see you back soon Debbie H
Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel

By

September 29, 2014

club

Clean and comfortable rooms
Nice and kind staff
Good location
Slow Wifi
Poor breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

September 29, 2014

club

Good stay on business visit, Breakfast Hot Buffet selection not the best.

Read More
Read Less

another enjoyable stay

By

September 28, 2014

club

this is the second visit my wife and I have made to this particular hotel and like the first time we had an enjoyable relaxing stay.It is ideally situated for our purpose of visiting a local music venue.
We found the staff attentive and polite.Breakfast was very good and very important for us it is served early ! The bed and our room were very comfortable and also there is a relaxing bar area.The car park is conveniently situated and discounted.So overall top marks !

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feed back, I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and hope we see you soon for all the events planned for the City of Culture celebrations, including more Music Festivals Regards Debbie H
Read More
Read Less

地點方便

By

September 24, 2014

club

出Hull車站,只要5分鐘即可走到,附近有購物中心、Tesco,購物很方便,也有免費網路! 房間乾淨舒適、也安靜,商務出差很適合。

Read More
Read Less

good location

By

September 20, 2014

Good, clean hotel and located in the centre of hull.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel with good service

By

September 18, 2014

club

I have stayed at this hotel on many occasions, the facilities are good for the city centre, the staff are friendly and the hotel is always well maintained.

Read More
Read Less