Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 104 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

104reviews

  • 5 Stars
    80
  • 4 Stars
    21
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Great front desk staff

By

October 15, 2014

The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful in telling us the best way to go into the city for some sight seeing. The Bathroom was clogged, but they were very quick to fix, and made sure there were no other issues after it was resolved.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice overall stay

By

October 15, 2014

platinumelite

Very nice overall stay for the short time we were there.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 15, 2014

We would highly recommend this hotel for anyone visiting the Lansing area. It is clean, comfortable and the people who work there are amazing! It is our favorite place to stay. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and surroundings

By

October 03, 2014

club

We had a pleasant experience at your hotel. The accommodations were more than sufficient, and made our stay pleasant. We would definitely stay at this hotel or any other of your hotels depending on the circumstances, and would refer your hotel to any of our friends and family. Our son-in-law, who travels frequently for his company, asked us where we stayed and we told him of our experience. He said that he stays at your facility quite often on his travels and was quite happy that we had a comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for the area

By

October 02, 2014

club

Good hotel for the area. Comfortable, clean, pretty new. Decent breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff with super service

By

September 29, 2014

platinumelite

I travel around the country staying in IHG hotels. This is one of the best for service and attention to details. Only issues are the TV satalite service goes out occasionaly and they run out of bananas every Sundy and Monday, Outside of hotel apperance is clean and good landscpe. Stay in any room is quite EXCEPT directly over boiler room in winter. A great hotel to stay.

Read More
Read Less

For buisness

By

September 28, 2014

platinumelite

Central location, great front desk associates. I like teh free breakfast in the morning. you can eat and go. no need to stop on the way.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed carpet dirty apperance of building

By

September 26, 2014

club

the bed was very comfortable and the staff was
very friendly
the carpet in the room was dirty looked oily
matted down
the vinyl logos on the front doors looked very
bad someone has pulled some of them off
they should be replaced looked very unprofessional

Read More
Read Less

Good room, good service

By

September 22, 2014

club

good place to stay for business, very adequate for what I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

September 17, 2014

All I can say its just as beautiful as the pictures. Comfy and friendly staff. Quiet as well as dark curtains for a good nights sleep

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

September 17, 2014

club

Noisy guests on 3rd floor, housekeeping never cleaned my room for the whole weekend I was there. It''s in a nice location close to restaurants and mall.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 27, 2014
Dear Mplsmt, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear you liked our location. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We are sorry your stay was negatively impacted by the noise challenges you experienced. We have taken note of your comments regarding housekeeping. Please be assured that these will be forwarded to our housekeeping team for review. We are confident the necessary adjustments will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

September 15, 2014

platinumelite

Will com back to use the hotel when needed for the job

Read More
Read Less