Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lebanon

826 S. Cumberland Street , Lebanon, Tennessee 37087

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 123 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

123reviews

  • 5 Stars
    75
  • 4 Stars
    22
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

Best stay

By

November 19, 2019

This hotel is by far the best hotel I have stayed in in years. It was great. The staff was great. Beautiful clean rooms. Soft beds. It was a great stay. If I ever come near Nashville again I will drive the extra couple of miles to stay here. Worth every penny

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

August 26, 2019

We enjoyed our 1 night stay, room 420. Good breakfast, pleasant staff, clean motel, were upgraded to a suite at check in.

Read More
Read Less

overall good stay

By

October 20, 2014

platinumelite

Opportunity for improvement :
-breakfast selection and need variation from day to day for extended visit.
-better noise insulation for room interstate side of hotel
-updated fitness equipment

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 20, 2014

club

I was very pleased and will stay there again. The hotel was extremely nice and the staff made me feel very comfortable. In fact, I made the comment to my wife that I was very impressed with the hotel and I would most definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 17, 2014

club

We stayed at this hotel passing through on our way to a family vacation. The room was nice and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2014
Dear mom_of_5, We Thank You for taking the time to provide us your valuable feedback. Thank You for being a IHG Rewards Club Member. Hope to see you again soon in the near future. Thank You, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place yo stsy!

By

October 16, 2014

club

Price higher than we usually pay. We stay in HIE when we travel

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2014
Dear KSCLRC, Thank You for your loyalty to our brand and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club member. We hope to see you again soon in the near future. Thank You, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very pleased with our stay!

By

October 16, 2014

club

The staff were helpful and attentive. Our room was clean
and fresh looking. Could not hear neighbors.
The morning breakfast room was very clean and full of many food choices to eat.
Hotel was easy to find and in a good location-felt safe.

We will choose THIS HOTEL AGAIN!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2014
Dear mudpuddy, We are so happy to hear how pleased you were with your stay with us. Thank you for being a IHG Rewards Club member, we hope to see you again soon in the near future. Thank You, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Pillows and Mattress!! Clean updated rooms!

By

October 09, 2014

club

Great Pillows and Matress!! Clean updated rooms! Clean bathrooms, friendly staff, wonderful breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 13, 2014
Dear kwd123, Wow! Thank You for all your kind compliments. Our staff will greatly appreciate it. We hope to see you again soon in the near future. Thank You for being a valued IHG Rewards Club member. Thank You, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Human Resource Manager

By

October 06, 2014

club

Excellent experience. Conveniently located. Pleasant staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 08, 2014
Dear HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGER, We are so happy to hear your stay with us was Excellent! Thank You for being a part of our loyalty program and for being a IHG Rewards Club member. We hope to see you again soon in the near future. Thank You, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great bed but breakfast late

By

October 03, 2014

club

The overall stay was excellent but the breakfast hours for those traveling are awkward since they don't start serving until 6:30 am and breakfast was not available at 6:00 am and with a long day ahead it would have been great to start at the hotel instead of a drive through.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 06, 2014
Dear JCEK, Thank you for taking the time and providing us feedback regarding your stay with us. Our apologies you were not able to enjoy our hot breakfast, but we hope the next time you are at our hotel we may accommodate you better. Thank You for your loyalty to our brand and for being a IHG Rewards Club member. Thank You, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lebanon TN

By

September 29, 2014

club

Clean quiet friendly everything went well, enjoyable stay will be back

Posted byHotelStaff
October 01, 2014
Dear Gary, Thank You so much for taking the time and providing us your feedback. We thank you for your loyalty to our brand and for being a valued IHG Rewards Club member. Thank You, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

will go back to stay again

By

September 26, 2014

the room and bathroom was very clean the bed was very comfortable the breakfast had a good verity and the staff was very nice we will go back to this hotel from now on when we come to Lebanon

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2014
Dear rica442, Thank You for taking the time to send us your feedback. We look forward to your return visit the next time you are in Lebanon,TN. Thank You, General Manager
Read More
Read Less