Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Denver SW-Littleton

12683 West Indore Place , Littleton, Colorado 80127

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 158 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

158reviews

  • 5 Stars
    113
  • 4 Stars
    22
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

Outstanding cleanliness and attentive service at breakfast area.

By

September 14, 2019

platinumelite

I’ve stayed at many hotels and the attention and service provided by employee Martella was outstanding. She was restocking and refreshing the food items non stop while we were eating breakfast. When everything was restocked, she was cleaning and straightening chairs and tables. One of a kind employee!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 17, 2014

club

I found the accommodations very nice. Very comfortable bed. Nice bathroom, and plenty of towels for us. Received a room right next to the elevator.

Best of all, I neglected to pick up my pillow upon checking out and didn't realize it until that night back home. When I called the next day, they quickly found my pillow and shipped it to me right away. I was impressed how willing they were to find and return my pillow to me.

I would gladly return to that facility again. Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2014
I would like to thank you for the positive comments you have generously made on our behalf. We are extremely happy that your stay with us was a pleasant experience and we look forward to accommodating your needs in the future.
Read More
Read Less

A Very Pleasant Stay with Great Service

By

October 14, 2014

club

A very clean hotel with extremely pleasant and helpful staff in a very nice part of Colorado, close to the interstate and other amenities. As a seasoned business traveler, I feel that one can't expect much more for the price so I would recommend without hesitation. I will be sure to stay there again during my next visit to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2014
We thank you for taking the time to share your positive experiences with other travelers. Our staff takes great pride in the service we provide to our guests and we are delighted to hear the wonderful comments about our hotel. We look forward to accommodating your needs in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel - No Taxi for Red Rocks

By

October 14, 2014

club

Stayed at many HI Express.

Love, love love the chain because it is a good value, clean, great service and good breakfast.

Specifics to this location:
We stayed because it was the closest to Red Rocks. Jazz at the front desk is a true gem. She recommended calling for a cab right when we arrived to make sure they would get us in time to get to the concert. We booked at 3p for a 6p ride and they never showed. Needless to say, we were very frustrated.

I realize it is not the hotel's fault at all, but someone needs to be firm in requesting this service for their hotel or they should offer a shuttle.

Back to Jazz - I ended up leaving several things behind. She called me right away, but we were already half way to Nebraska. So she got her manager to FedEx my stuff out the next day. As a UPS Store Owner, I ship many, many things for our local HI Express. This service is so valuable! Not all hotels do this for their customers. Jazz truly rocks and I would definitely stay at this hotel again!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2014
I am absolutely thrilled that your stay was above and beyond. We truly do appreciate the wonderful things you have to say about our staff, amenities, location, and services. Thank you so much and we can’t wait to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Reasonable hotel close to interstate

By

October 09, 2014

We stayed at this location for 2 nights for a wedding weekend. The check in was slow, the room smelled smokey, and housekeeping did not show up until approximately 4pm. The breakfast was pretty good and the lobby was attractive.

Posted byCustomerCare
October 19, 2014
Dear ceefun, Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and for taking the time to write a review. While we are pleased you liked our breakfast options and found our lobby area to your liking, we regret that certain aspects did not make for a completely satisfying hotel stay. We are very sorry check-in took longer than usual, and for the shortcomings regarding the room quality and housekeeping service. Your feedback is very important to us as it helps us monitor and continually improve the services we provide. I will certainly discuss your comments with our managers and will take action to rectify this. I do hope that we can welcome you back and restore your faith in our beautiful hotel. Kind Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

October 08, 2014

club

This hotel was clean, safe, quiet, comfortable and conveniently located. Staff was genuinely concerned about our comfort. A downside: I'll be in trouble if my cardiologist learns I ate those delicious cinnamon rolls.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 19, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with other travelers. I am thrilled that your stay was amazing. It is always great to hear when guests have enjoyed themselves. I am glad that the staff went above and beyond for you. I hope we see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room

By

October 04, 2014

I found the room very comfortable and relaxing. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very good

Posted byHotelStaff
October 08, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to post your comments about our hotel. We are delighted that you had a positive experience at our property and look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Very accommodating and satisfied!

By

October 02, 2014

We stayed at the HIE Littleton recently and were very pleased with our accommodations. We attended a concert at Red Rocks and this was close to the venue just off of C470 (main highway). There are restaurants, gas stations, and other services within walking distance. The lobby was decorated nicely as was the common area. We had a king room on the first floor near the lobby, however, the noise level was minimal and did not bother us. The wi-fi was a little slow, but we were able to access the guess computers in the lobby and business area with no trouble to print off boarding passes for flights. The desk attendants were very helpful and friendly and met some late night requests happily for us - thank you!!! the parking lot was well-lit and it was a beautiful weekend in Colorado!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 08, 2014
We would like to thank you for the positive comments you have generously made on our behalf. We are extremely happy that your stay with us was a pleasant experience. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and room with great service

By

October 01, 2014

Front desk was very helpful with info on restaurants and places to visit in the area. Nice area to sit outside and enjoy the weather.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 08, 2014
We are pleased you had a good stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Denver SW - Littleton. Thank you for your recent comment, and we look forward to serving your lodging needs in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Love this Place

By

September 30, 2014

club

Very Nice and Comfortable place to stay! The room was clean, very big and the staff was awesome... See ya soon...

Posted byHotelStaff
October 08, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to post your comments about our hotel. We are delighted that you had a positive experience at our property and look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

very clean and relaxing

By

September 29, 2014

my wife and i and my daughter attended a concert at red rocks. We found the Holiday INN express to be very close to the concert and decided to stay there. We were very pleased with everything about the hotel. only 8 miles away from red rocks. great place to stay when attending a concert at red rocks. We will definately stay there at the next concert.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 08, 2014
We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with other travelers. We are glad to hear that your stay was pleasant and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Choice for Family Wedding

By

September 28, 2014

We were here for a family wedding- -we were given a great group rate. The hotel was very clean, rooms are a large size. The front desk attendants were very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean, and even though the day of the wedding we did not leave our rooms until 3:00 in the afternoon, they were all cleaned upon returning. The breakfast buffet area was very clean and offered ample choices. Cookies and fresh fruit were available throughout the day. Quiet location, convenient to restaurants and Starbucks. Quiet for sleeping at night. Would definitely recommend a stay here!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 08, 2014
We appreciate your comments. We pride ourselves on our amenities and service and truly believe you will not find a better and more conveniently located hotel in the Littleton area. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less