Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Lodi

1341 East Kettleman Lane , Lodi, California 95240

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 132 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

132reviews

  • 5 Stars
    94
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great beds

By

March 21, 2021

club

Best beds we've slept in. The gentleman that checked is in was very helpful when we called about staying and at check in.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

January 24, 2021

club

The staff was welcoming and nice during check in and check out. Just a night get away and the room was comfortable and the property was quite. Would stay again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 06, 2014

club

we have stayed here several times in the past and always try to book a room here when we are in the area. great staff, clean rooms and most of the time very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

October 03, 2014

Its a nice place, with great service and close to where I was working.

Read More
Read Less

restful nights rest

By

September 27, 2014

We had been traveling for 4 hours and were tired. After getting settled in our room we enjoyed a very peaceful evening. The bed and room was just what we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

September 26, 2014

club

Quiet, clean rooms. Not many affordable hotels in Lodi.

Read More
Read Less

Nice spot right off the Highway

By

September 26, 2014

It was very easy to find right off the highway. This hotel sure gives you everything you need for a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

September 24, 2014

club

We have stayed in a lot of holiday inn express when we go traveling so far I think this one's the best the rooms were clean the bathroom was clean the service going into the hotel was just great best of all was the little hors d'oeuvre they served at night and the free drinks.Joe and Julia

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 23, 2014

club

I stay monthly the staff is very friendly all of town locations are within walking distance

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 20, 2014

Very nice and proactive staff, Clean quiet rooms. The location is a little off and the entrance in not easy to find. But once you find it you will be glad you did.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2014
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking your time to write us a review. We appreciate the comments and feedback. We are so happy to hear you found us! Truly,
Read More
Read Less

front desk

By

September 18, 2014

club

was impressed how this person handled a phone issue with a guest and tried to tell this person numerous times what they can do to solve the problem at hand

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2014
Dear Kawamura Thank you for taking your time to write us a review. We appreciate your comments. Truly
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

September 18, 2014

friendly...............................................

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2014
Dear grapefest, Thank you for taking your time to write us a review. We appreciate it and are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! Truly
Read More
Read Less