Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Lompoc

1417 North H Street , Lompoc, California 93436

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 84 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

84reviews

  • 5 Stars
    46
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

Best Holiday Inn in US I've seen so far

By

August 18, 2019

platinumelite

It is less than 2 year old. It feels new, clean and grand. The room is also bigger than other Holiday Inn and we had 2 queen beds with a sofa bed, good amount of space. There are plenty of restaurants nearby and it has 2 Chinese restaurant onsite that also serves western dishes. Very friendly staff, highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, clean and comfortable

By

October 16, 2014

club

We only stayed one night, but it was a pleasant experience. Located on the edge of town, it was quiet but still close to several great restaurants and shopping centers.

Staff were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Still waiting for an answer

By

October 14, 2014

platinumelite

We had a camera either lost, thrown away or stolen from our room. We as disappointed that we have not received a final call to tell us if our camera was lost or found by the housekeeping dept. We are disappointed that no one has contacted to reconcile this matter.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and breakfast

By

October 13, 2014

club

Excellent stay. I'm so glad the Holiday Inn Express is here since I travel for business ones a month for three day straight. I highly recommend this hotel for any one that likes nice clean beds. With no bed bugs!!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable room

By

October 08, 2014

platinumelite

The hotel is well located, the price is very reasonable and everything worked well.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff!!

By

October 06, 2014

club

Completely enjoyed our stay in Lompoc! Thanks for the attentive service and comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room. Grea Breakfast!

By

September 30, 2014

club

This hotel was a welcome stop on our bicycle tour down the Pacific Coast. Exhausted after just completed the Harris Grade we were relieved and comforted by the warm greeting we received at the front desk. The rooms were great, comfortable and spacious. The breakfast was spectacular and a great way to get the needed energy to continue our next days trek down the coast.
I can't reccomend this hotel enough!

Read More
Read Less

good overnight stay

By

September 29, 2014

club

This hotel mat all our expectations and was just right for our overnight stop in Lompoc. Comfortable room, easy access, attentive staff and a good night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

wirral family england

By

September 25, 2014

Recommend this accommodation to all clean comfy beds and excellent choice of breakfast .

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

September 14, 2014

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. My niece and I really appreciated the cleanliness of the room, even the second day.

Read More
Read Less

Reunion stay

By

September 11, 2014

Very comfortable room. Quiet. Breakfast serving was well-staffed, clean and nice choices.

Read More
Read Less

nice property and good location

By

September 05, 2014

club

the rooms are clean and the desk personnel are helpful. I come to this area often and always stay here

Read More
Read Less